We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tony's Villas

Jl. Petitenget | Kerobokan Kuta, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Tony's Villas
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Tony's Villas
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    73
    40
    19
    12
See reviews for
29
107
11
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (212)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My partner and I stayed at Tony's Villa for 5 nights during our stay in Bali in one of the standard Villa. Tony's is located in an ideal location for first time visitors to Bali like us. The resort is tranquil, and beautiful, our Villa was large and gorgeous with a canopied bed which I loved, the pool is the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Sarah W, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoy the experience of Tony's Villa, from the room, foods, services and atmosphere. Surely we will pass your complimentary to Supirna. In the near future, hope we can cater you again here. Thank you and best regards, Oka Hartawan... More 

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We read a few reviews before we landed at Tony's Villa before we landed. And frankly most were very harsh. Tony's villa's biggest draw is the location. You are a walk away from Potato Head & Mesah Putin (great bar, restaurant) respectively. Plenty of eating joints & bars are 5 mins walk away. We booked Villa Pinky 1. It was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Ayesha H, Thank you for your review about our property. We are really happy to hear that you enjoy the experience of Tony's Villa, the villa, services and location. Hope in the near future we can serve you again here. Thank you and best regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just sat waiting in the outdoor reception area for our transfer home to England. We have spent two weeks for our honeymoon here which has been amazing. The staff are so friendly and attentive, we were full board and the food was gorgeous not even having a slight upset stomaches as we were expecting. This venue is tranquil and serene... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Martinshildon, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy the experience of Tony's Villa Bali. The room, foods and services. Hope that we bring an unforgettable moments during your honeymoon. In the near future we are very happy to serve you again here. Please do feel free to... More 

Perth, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A big hole in the roof our private villa let in a ridiculous amount of mosquitoes and leaked whenever it rained. Found spiders in the bed multiple times. There was some sort of animal in the wall and when we complained the staff just used bug spray. The outdoor bathroom was also full of mosquitoes and spiders - making the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear NLorkin, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our property. Regret to hear that you were not enjoying your stay with us, your above issues will be our concern in the management. Hope in your next visit we can solve the problem. Thank you and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Derry, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

We were initially given a basic villa, but due to a leaking roof we were upgraded to a pool villa (thank you Tony). The basic villas are quite dark inside, due to a dark colour scheme and small windows with a lot of vegetation outside. These could be made a lot more inviting by simply brightening them up. The pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Bjh29, Thank you for your kind review of our property. We are happy to hear that our staffs extend their great service to our guest. Also we apologies for any inconvenient things that happened. Your above suggestion is very important to us. Hope in the future we can still serve you here. Thank you and see you again soon.... More 

Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

My partner, 7 month old son and I stayed here in December 2014. Unfortunately my partner and son were hit with sickness on day one! Which dampened the holiday instantly not by any fault from Tony's (we hoped) Tony's has fantastic location and in walking distance from a great restaurant and café 'Biku'. We tried Tony's free breakfast once, quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear SLR88, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our property. We regret to hear that we were failed to deliver an exceptional product to you. For sure, this matter would be our concern in maintaining our product. Hope that we can still serve you in the future. Thank you and Best regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015

arrived at the Villa and the environment during the day looked fantastic. but when you want to go o bed o bathroom at night you start to realise how dirty this place is! I am not use to having a million mosquitoes in my bed even though there are nets around the bed!! The net itself was full of mosquito... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Sanam P, Thank you for your time in reviewing our property. We apologies for the things happened during your holiday with us. Surely we will work hard to fix the issue for a better service. Hope in the future we can serve you again here. Thank you and Best regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Tonys Villas offers bedrooms ("one bedroom deluxe") and villas with own private pools. The pictures on the website looked really nice so we booked a bedroom. When we arrived the staff was friendly and welcoming but our room was a disappointment because it was grubby and dirty. We wanted to leave the hotel after one night because my husband showed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Tina R, First of all allow us to say thank for staying with us. We regret to hear that you are not enjoying the experience of Tony's Villa while you are staying. Apologies for the bad things happened and hope that we can cater better service when you coming back to stay with us. Once again thank you and... More 

Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

This is a lovely little villa within an easy walk to the beach. A great place for a couples escape. The villas are comfortable and you feel very secluded. The outdoor showers are quite nice and the private pools are great for relaxing. Service is very friendly and they have a private spa. The villa is very quiet except on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear CNT_09, Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to hear that we extend our great service to our guests and we regret to hear about the Saturday night. We are not expecting it happen to our guest. But in the mean time hope that we can serve you again. Thank you and Best Regards, Oka... More 

dodielle
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

We stay in a lovely pool villa,was very clean and open. nice gardens and pool. Pool chairs were to big hard to walk past, almost fell in pool. fridge came stocked with soft drink included in our room however they tried to make us pay for them. was a little unsure about breakfast if we got a hot meal or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Dodielle, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our property. We are happy to know that you enjoy the experience of Tony's Villa Bali. Surely, we will also improve the minus part. Hope in the near future we can cater you again. Thank you and Best Regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

182 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (167)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities