We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tony's Villas

Jl. Petitenget | Kerobokan Kuta, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Tony's Villas
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Tony's Villas
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    72
    40
    19
    12
See reviews for
29
104
11
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (209)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Perth, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A big hole in the roof our private villa let in a ridiculous amount of mosquitoes and leaked whenever it rained. Found spiders in the bed multiple times. There was some sort of animal in the wall and when we complained the staff just used bug spray. The outdoor bathroom was also full of mosquitoes and spiders - making the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear NLorkin, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our property. Regret to hear that you were not enjoying your stay with us, your above issues will be our concern in the management. Hope in your next visit we can solve the problem. Thank you and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Derry, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were initially given a basic villa, but due to a leaking roof we were upgraded to a pool villa (thank you Tony). The basic villas are quite dark inside, due to a dark colour scheme and small windows with a lot of vegetation outside. These could be made a lot more inviting by simply brightening them up. The pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Bjh29, Thank you for your kind review of our property. We are happy to hear that our staffs extend their great service to our guest. Also we apologies for any inconvenient things that happened. Your above suggestion is very important to us. Hope in the future we can still serve you here. Thank you and see you again soon.... More 

Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My partner, 7 month old son and I stayed here in December 2014. Unfortunately my partner and son were hit with sickness on day one! Which dampened the holiday instantly not by any fault from Tony's (we hoped) Tony's has fantastic location and in walking distance from a great restaurant and café 'Biku'. We tried Tony's free breakfast once, quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear SLR88, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our property. We regret to hear that we were failed to deliver an exceptional product to you. For sure, this matter would be our concern in maintaining our product. Hope that we can still serve you in the future. Thank you and Best regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015

arrived at the Villa and the environment during the day looked fantastic. but when you want to go o bed o bathroom at night you start to realise how dirty this place is! I am not use to having a million mosquitoes in my bed even though there are nets around the bed!! The net itself was full of mosquito... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Sanam P, Thank you for your time in reviewing our property. We apologies for the things happened during your holiday with us. Surely we will work hard to fix the issue for a better service. Hope in the future we can serve you again here. Thank you and Best regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Tonys Villas offers bedrooms ("one bedroom deluxe") and villas with own private pools. The pictures on the website looked really nice so we booked a bedroom. When we arrived the staff was friendly and welcoming but our room was a disappointment because it was grubby and dirty. We wanted to leave the hotel after one night because my husband showed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Tina R, First of all allow us to say thank for staying with us. We regret to hear that you are not enjoying the experience of Tony's Villa while you are staying. Apologies for the bad things happened and hope that we can cater better service when you coming back to stay with us. Once again thank you and... More 

Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

This is a lovely little villa within an easy walk to the beach. A great place for a couples escape. The villas are comfortable and you feel very secluded. The outdoor showers are quite nice and the private pools are great for relaxing. Service is very friendly and they have a private spa. The villa is very quiet except on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear CNT_09, Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to hear that we extend our great service to our guests and we regret to hear about the Saturday night. We are not expecting it happen to our guest. But in the mean time hope that we can serve you again. Thank you and Best Regards, Oka... More 

dodielle
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

We stay in a lovely pool villa,was very clean and open. nice gardens and pool. Pool chairs were to big hard to walk past, almost fell in pool. fridge came stocked with soft drink included in our room however they tried to make us pay for them. was a little unsure about breakfast if we got a hot meal or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Dodielle, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our property. We are happy to know that you enjoy the experience of Tony's Villa Bali. Surely, we will also improve the minus part. Hope in the near future we can cater you again. Thank you and Best Regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

Got a deal on hotels.com, pictures were deceiving to the maximum and room had a musky smell to it. Granted, the location is top notch but that is the only redeeming factor to the resort. Toilets were disgusting- mouldy showers and bathtubs and to top it all off the rooms were buzzing with mozzies.. so we voiced our concerns to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Flynnchan, Thank you for your review towards our property. Regret to hear your bad experience during your stay with us. We apologies and sure we will immediately improve our service and product. Thank you for your reminder to be better and better. Hope in the next occasion we can still can cater you. Thank you and Best Regards, Oka... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

A bit disappointed with this hotel, I found it pretty below average. The only good part was the welcoming drinks and the free breakfast also the spacious bath. Other than that I give this place a 2 out of 5 considering when we arrived in our deluxe room the toilet would leak & wouldn't flush, all three shower head happened... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Sophia K, Thank you for your review about our property. We are apologies for all the things happened during your stay in our property. We will improve our products as soon as it can take. Hope that we can still serve you in any other occasion. Thank you and Best Regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

MELBOURNE
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

We were welcomed with a lovely drink on arrival- .Staff are friendly and nice. We were asked to see the pool bedroom villa to upgrade-- I am sorry to say we said no thank you. It did smell unpleasant mouldy in that particular room but maybe the others are nice. . We were shown to our room deluxe room which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oka H, General Manager at Tony's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Grandmagoat, Thank you for your review about our property. We are happy to serve you during your holiday in Bali with the good experience and we are apologies for the bad things you experienced. We will improve our products so we can serve our future guest better. Thank you and Best Regards, Oka Hartawan General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

172 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (157)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question