We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
30 Western Drive, Westampton, NJ 08060
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    49
    32
    15
    4
    4
See reviews for
33
16
4
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (104)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I am an elite platinum member of marriott and I did not feel welcome in this property. I have my do not disturb sign; but when I come back the housemaid cleaned my room. I also informed the receptionist that I am checking out early before I left for work; when i came back my key did not worked I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As a frequent Marriott customer, this hotel is by far my favorite. Always clean and attentive to my needs. In particular, I would like to commend Kumar, front desk employee. I came in late and his genuine smile and ability to assist me was by far the true meaning of a man who cares about people. When you visit look... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton I appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. I am glad Kumar went made your stay pleasant. It is a pleasure to have him... More 

Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great experience. I do not travel often especially for work, but this was a great experience. My stay was great I did not have any problem. I did not know there was a pool or gym and missed that part maybe next time when I'm traveling for business again. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton. I appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and please do use our pool and fitness center... More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room accommodations were excellent. My only reason for saying that it was very good is that breakfast is not included. We stayed last night on our way home in another motel with similar accommodations and a full breakfast in a similar price range. We haven't had to pay extra for breakfast in a motel in years.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton. I appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We at the Courtyard do have a breakfast included rate that you could book to have it included with your stay. Our Bistro provides freshly made breakfast items made a la carte. Thank... More 

Spokane, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was a late checkout and early departure for business. Front desk acknowledged rewards status and described added benefits for my stay. Nice dining option in the lobby and fresh/modern decor throughout the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Thank you once again for being a Marriott Rewards Member. Your feedback is integral to our... More 

Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
32 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First off, I have to admit that I booked this stay using my Marriott rewards points, so not paying for the room definitely weighs upon my rating. Overall, it was a nice overnight stay during our travels. Newly remodeled, room was clean and good sized. Bathroom was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Workout facilities were tiny, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you BuckeyeStu for choosing to stay with us here at the Courtyard Mt. Holly/Westampton. I am glad that you were able to redeem your points for a nights stay. Thank you for being a loyal Marriott guest. We strive to make sure that our rooms are clean and the staff goes out of their way to serve. If you... More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

i came to new jersey on a business trip. when I arrived it seemed as if the front desk was juggling a lot. i'm pretty picky when i stay at hotels and kassidy was generous enough to fufill all of my requests. she even called my room shortly after to make sure i was comfortable. housekeeping was wonderful, and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard in Mt. Holly Burlington in Westampton New Jersey. T I appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations and Kassidy and Lenny displayed it. Your feedback is integral to our ability... More 

Hartsville, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Came to NJ to support a friend during family tragedy. Though the staff knew nothing of my friends loss, they treated us with outstanding respect and concern for are comfort. A man helped me deal with issue with my key card and offered to push luggage cart for me. He even said if I need anything at all I could... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Dear Abdul A Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Courtyard Mt. Holly/Westampton. I am so glad that Lenny was kind to you and exhibited the Marriott Spirit to Serve. We strive to make each stay as memorable as possible. We look forward to hosting you next time you are in the area hopefully under happier... More 

Conway, Arkansas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice place to stay, near restaraunts. Very clean, friendly staff. Building is well maintained and grounds are nice. The pool is nice. No complaints with this visit. Stayed here with my family and I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Dear JeremyP Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Mt. Holly. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make each stay as comfortable and memorable as posible. If you are ever in the area, please stay with us. More 

Irvington, Virginia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were stuck on the NJ Tpk with reservations at another Marriott property and were not sure where we'd end up. Called property one, and those nice people understood our dilemma and cancelled our reservation without charging us. (Note: wish we could review the NJ Turnpike!!) When the traffic broke we found that we were within a short distance of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westampton_CY_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Mt. Holly Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

257 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (221)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (67)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (37)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Other (79)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
#1 of 5 in Mount Holly
3.5 of 5 stars 145 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 10 in Bordentown
4.5 of 5 stars 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay