We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Weehawken hotels

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   500 Harbor Boulevard, Weehawken, NJ 07086
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel to your Saves list
Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
80%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Weehawken
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
lovevacation28 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • Overview
  • Reviews (884)
  • Photos (299)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (193)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

884 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    317
    361
    120
    49
    37
See reviews for
299
238
41
135
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is what you would expect from Sheraton, Friendly helpful staff, and clean rooms. The city view rooms were beautiful. If you don't get a city view room, you will be looking out at piles of debris from the surrounding buildings being torn down. As apparently, Weehawken is in the process of rebuilding, which is needs desperately. No, restaurants... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is perfect for a pre-or post cruise out of NYC. It does not charge the rates of NYC but gives you a beautiful view of the Manhattan skyline. The ferry leaves every 20 min or so from right outside the door and takes you in 5 minutes into Manhattan. It is just a few dollars. It runs on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonLincolnHbr, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MArie Margaret T, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon again. More

Kingston, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I recently had a two night mid week stay here. High end finishes in the room and a view of NY across the Hudson River . Pricy room $$$ no included internet. This is a case of you only get what you pay for lol. Seriously though it was a comfortable clean and Quiet room . Probably the most comfortable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margaretville, New York
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel is conveniently located immediately next to the ferry to NYC. The hotel itself is in great condition, with everything you'd expect for the Sheraton brand. Their staff are helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. The room we stayed in with a City View was spacious, comfortable and well-appointed. They have an on-site restaurant that was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonLincolnHbr, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jessiejoy, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again! More

New Jersey
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here recently over the weekend, the hotel was very clean and the room was spacious and comfortable. There was a problem with our reservation, originally my husband booked a city view and we received a room with a view of construction. However we checked in very late past mid night so we took the room, the next day we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonLincolnHbr, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jenny280, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, but have to apologize that you had to move rooms on your first day. We hope you will come and visit us soon again. More

Madison, New Jersey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was just a business stay, I've lived in Hoboken so knew the hotel just never stayed. The hotel service was fantastic, room service was perfect and the view, well it's the NYC skyline, outstanding. The rate was reasonable for the area. Would be a great hotel for persons visiting the city, the is a train and bus at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SheratonLincolnHbr, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear reyeoneill, thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and very much look forward to welcoming you back soon! Your team at SLH More

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I asked for a room with 2 beds and they could only give me a sofa bed with a horrible mattress. They couldn't even provide proper bedding, just a top sheet with holes in it. I asked for an extra blanket and they refused saying they were very busy and didn't have one. I ended up sleeping on the floor... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SheratonLincolnHbr, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Moe I, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience to let us know about your experience. We absolutely understand your frustration about the bed-type and apologize that we were unable to accommodate your request when you checked in, especially since it was almost midnight when you arrived- we were unfortunaltey left with no alternative options... More

Kingston, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in New Jersey but a ferry is literally outside the hotel for a short trip to NYC ( keep your ferry ticket to take free buses to various destinations in NYC). We booked our room through the hotel directly - the price was the same as the travel sites. When we arrived at the hotel we upgraded... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonLincolnHbr, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear SuzHo, thank you so much for sharnig your experience on Tripadvisor. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that you took advantage of the Club Floor offerings. You are right - cant beat the value of all the amenities included in this offer. We hope to see you soon again and please like us on Facebook - there... More

Kissimmee, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our third stay here over the past 4 years. This hotel still remains nice and clean. The ferry stop is right outside the hotel and very convenient. Included with the ferry ticket is the bus system which could then take you straight to midtown. Our package included the concierge floor which offered breakfast, snacks during the day and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

booked the hotel through priceline name your own price. about 1 hour before we checked in. The desk clerk went out of his way to make us feel welcome. We ended up in a top floor suite with awesome north and east views of the NYC skyline. We left the curtain open all night just to gawk out over the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonLincolnHbr, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Knkle, Weehawken! Yes, who would have thought? Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. This area isup and coming and we are happy we were able to eperience it. We would look forward to welcoming you back soon! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Address: 500 Harbor Boulevard, Weehawken, NJ 07086
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Weehawken
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood, Tingo, Travelocity, Amex, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

299 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (295)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (45)
Viewed
View from room (58)
Viewed
Room/suite (87)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Soak in the stunning New York City skyline right from the windows of The Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel. Indulge in the spectacular attractions in the city that never sleeps. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
343

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer