We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area

Hotel website
Hotel deals
334 Route 46, East Service Road, Wayne, NJ 07470 (Formerly FairBridge Inn & Suites)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    17
    16
    28
    13
    11
See reviews for
26
16
5
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (85)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
New Buffalo, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not only did we not have access to the pool which is why we went here because it was suppose to be a nice large pool area for the family just 2 doors down there was a prostitute and literally like every 30 minutes a new man went in. The hotel room was not cleaned properly there was clothing that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
chicago
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were visiting family and found this hotel very hard to get to. Circled it 5 times before calling the hotel and having them walk us thru to find the 'service drive' that GPS did not provide. Once there, the people were very nice and room comfortable, though dated. I would definitely ask for directions before heading there from the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christine_FL1092DL, General Manager at Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area, responded to this review

Dear Justchicago, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and negative so we know the areas of service that we are good at as well as those we need to improve. We understand the directions to get here are not easy, especially if you aren't... More 

Cheshire, Connecticut
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

Buses every morning when we went to breakfast- Very crowded. Rooms needed updating and our room had no refrigerator.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christine_FL1092DL, General Manager at Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area, responded to this review

Dear Carriem515, Thank you for your review of your most recent stay at our hotel. Our guests feedback is very important to us. During the spring and summer months, our hotel does a lot of group and tour business. We do the best we can with accommodating our guests for breakfast, however, it sometimes is still hard to accommodate everyone... More 

storrs
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

I made a reservation online through the ramada website however when i clicked submit it took me to their home page with no email confirmation. I called about this and the person put me on hold and after 10 minutes i hung up and called again only to be connected to the voice mail. This was at 10pm but still.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christine_FL1092DL, General Manager at Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area, responded to this review

Dear 258kat, Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your most recent stay with us. We value our guests opinions. I apologize for the inconvenience with making your reservation as well as the time frame you were kept on hold. Unfortunately, I don't know what happened with you on line reservation on why it didn't come through... More 

Pocono Lake, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015

After having a rough visit to my regular hotel in Secaucus, I decided it was time for a change. I decided this year to get back to work on my golf game, so the Ramada in Wayne was a perfect choice with the driving range right next door. Checkin went fine, and when I mentioned the driving range, I was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Christine_FL1092DL, General Manager at Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us your feedback on your recent stay with us. We apologize for your stay not meeting your expectations. We unfortunately have guests that don't follow the rules of smoking in a non-smoking room, which could have been the reason your room smelt like smoke, however, we do our... More 

Bainbridge, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2015

Arrived here last night around midnight, after previously confirming my guaranteed late arrival, only to find that there was absolutely no parking whatsoever due to the attached Sports bar, "The Tilted Kilt", was having an event apparently related to the "big fight". Not only was the parking lot filled to capacity, with cars parked all over the place, not even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christine_FL1092DL, General Manager at Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area, responded to this review

Dear LoriK, We appreciate your feedback. We want to express our sincere apologies for the parking situation that occurred this past weekend. We understand that it was very frustrating to several of our guests that evening. Please note that the restaurant connected to our hotel is a seperate entity with seperate owners. We will be meeting with the owners of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay