We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1000 Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Voorhees
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Kisha S Voorhees
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    112
    76
    33
    28
See reviews for
195
43
23
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (372)
  • Mar-May only
    (106)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (107)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (89)
All months
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I've stayed at the Wingate hotel on several occasions over the past 2 years and it's usually my go-to hotel when I need lodging in the area. I usually got a room with a king sized bed. Rooms are very nice spacious, but seem to have an empty corner. Some of the rooms are very well appointed and include a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear avodemas, thank you for your recent review and for being a loyal guest. We appreciate all feedback and take all in consideration so we can make the necessary improvements. I would like to apologize that you had to come into the hotel and see a party going on in our lobby. The guest took it upon themselves to advise... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I Stayed at Wingate by Wyndham in Voorhees the weekend of March 21st. the check in server worker was very very pleasant i wish i could remember his name i was charming and he didnt make me wait a second. I had also ordered tickets to Sahara Sam so i went to the hotel around 11 even though it was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay here at the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees. We strive to provide great customer service and a great guest experience. We hope that you will choose our hotel for all of your lodging needs in the future. Marilena Rivera More 

Glenside, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My stay was really good the only thing I did not understand is that when I called directly for reservation i was charged $109, but when I went on tnternet same room wAS ONLY $84, Not does not make sense and leaves me with a bad experince I wish someone could explain this to me maybe email me @ ajojacq@verizon... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear AnnaMarieH, thank you for your recent review. We are pleased that your overall stay was enjoyable, but do apologize that the rate parity changed your impression of our property. I will be contacting you via email to explain the rate differences offered. Marilena Rivera More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Horrible service from one of the employees ruined our entire stay. In which we were lied to and threatened to get the cops called on us because we were breaking one of the "hotel policies" that we later found out never existed. Although it was a singular employee who caused the original issues, the higher management that got involved also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Tara M, thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback good or bad. I would like to apologize once again for the treatment you stated you received from one of our agents. However as I stated to you we are trying to run a respectable establishment as we have many families that stay with us. As you mentioned... More 

Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a room with a king size bed and it also had a sitting area. It was very spacious compared to most standard hotel rooms, and a very good value. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. My only complaint is that breakfast left a lot to be desired, but that is pretty standard for free hotel breakfasts.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Kari J, thank you for your recent review . We are so pleased to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable here at the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees. We strive to provide great customer service and a clean property. We have added quite a few new breakfast items to enhance our complimentary breakfast and have exceeded the brand standards.I... More 

Clark, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room and accomodations where very nice. We were able to bring our dog on this trip as this was a pet friendly hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear David S, thank you for our recent review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees while you were in town for a swimming championship. We are also happy that we could accom modate your furry friend. We hope you will choose our property when ever your in the Voorhees area in the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question