We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Vineland

GreenLeadersGold level
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2216 W Landis Avenue and Route 55 Exit 32A, Vineland, NJ 08360
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Vineland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
GreenLeadersGold level
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Rae L Mt. Athos Peninsula, Greece
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    47
    38
    23
    14
See reviews for
62
37
18
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (178)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Edison, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Keep clear of this place. I booked for 2 nights through Booking.com but they charged me their regular rate instead of the discounted rate. Booking.com is a booking site where you don't pay for the room online, you have to go to the hotel and give them your credit card. I disputed the charge with my credit card company, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Vineland hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall -Poorly maintained-low quality hotel Broken tiles Thin walls Bathroom renovations required Extremely dirty hallways -significant cigarette smoke smell Extremely noisy beyond 1:00am Food extremely low quality

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Randolph, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service was fine. I liked the room. The location was ideal for my business. The Prime Dakota restaurant was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
ramadavineland, General Manager at Ramada Vineland, responded to this review

Dear Edward F, Thank you for staying with us at the Ramada. I am very pleased to see you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are very proud of our restaurant Dakota Prime. It is extremely popular with the local residents of the Vineland area and of course our hotel guests. Kind regards, Jeffrey Marks General Manager More 

Milford, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Check in and out was great. Friendly and efficient. We were here for a wedding. Staff friendly and food was really good. Room was nice and clean. Reason for four stars- went to the cafe for a cup of coffee and the waitress was annoyed that a pot had to be made. Very rude. 5pm on 2-28-15

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
ramadavineland, General Manager at Ramada Vineland, responded to this review

Dear Nicola C, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We enjoyed having you and the wedding party staying with us. Our hotel and staff truly enjoy the festive atmosphere when we host a wedding at the Ramada. I am sorry to see you had some difficulty with the coffee service in our... More 

Severn, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

This was our second stay at this location and even though it had been several months between our stays, many of the staff remember our family. We've consistently found the staff to be friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
31 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

I stayed for several days as I was working in the area. The place isn't bad. It is kinda tired and feels a little sad. The owners seem to be trying hard to have a nice place. Lots of people at work. In three days I saw four or five different people behind the front desk in a basically empty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

The cook to order breakfast was delicious. Dwayne behind the front desk couldn't have been more helpful. I need a document printed but the business center did not have the program needed - that is where Dwayne stepped in and solved my problem. Got the room off of Priceline at a great price. Room was very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question