We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Rochelle Park

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
375 West Passaic Street, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 200 Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Rochelle Park
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    42
    85
    84
    66
    58
See reviews for
125
52
32
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (335)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (96)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (85)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Petersburg, Virginia
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It use to be very nice hotel , I use to love staying at Ramada Inn , it needs a good cleaning and remodel in the worst way

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed in Ramada for our trip to NYC. We got a great deal through cheaprooms.com. The room was comfortable and the area is so quiet. There's a shop rite store down the street and public transportation stop right outside the hotel. There is though one washer and one drier for the whole facility but it did it for us.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello mariana48, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide. We take pride in ourselves for the quality of hospitality and guarantee that all our... More 

Sylvania Ohio
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel must be "booked" all the time as it has that really worn look about it. Not bad enough for a remodel yet, but it needs some attention I know it won't get for awhile. I will say that of all the hotels it had the BEST water pressure for the shower, normally at other hotels you get a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello guest, I want to apologize very much for the disturbances you had to face during your visit at our hotel. I have exercised caution and action upon the issues you faced and solved the issue so they do not repeat. I apologize for the quality of the hotel exterior. Thank you for taking your time to write a review... More 

Travelers are raving about these Rochelle Park hotels

Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful. I had requested a top floor room towards the back of the hotel, and they accommodated my request. I have now stayed 3 different times at this hotel (total of 10 nights) and never had any serious issues other than one night there being off and on noise... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello christianscottc, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide. We take pride in ourselves for the quality of hospitality and guarantee that all our... More 

Indore, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for almost 5 weeks, place is very nice, comfortable and quiet. Its an budgeted hotel but the rooms and amenities are good. Breakfast has the plenty of options and best part it's complementary...!! :P

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello Ansh_2608, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide. We take pride in ourselves for the quality of hospitality and guarantee that all our... More 

Chesapeake, Virginia
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room wasn't bad except for the fact that one of the beds had looked like the sheets were never changed and the bath tub was gross. It looked as though the hotel was taken over by a family and they had no idea how to run a proper hotel. The waffle lady was the best though! I would have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello guest, I want to apologize very much for the disturbances you had to face during your visit at our hotel. I have exercised caution and action upon the issues you faced and solved the issue so they do not repeat. I apologize for the quality of the room and hotel. Thank you for taking your time to write a... More 

Ny
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Usually do not write a negative review however, no electricity when we woke up, which meant, no ac, couldn't take shower etc. we left early from room to go somewhere that was cooler. Brought this up to the clerk, his dismissed our complaint saying it was beyond their control. Well I paid for a comfortable stay and did not receive... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello Guet2727, I want to apologize very much for the disturbances you had to face during your visit at our hotel. I have exercised caution and action upon the issues you faced and solved the issue so they do not repeat. I apologize for the quality of the room and hotel. Thank you for taking your time to write a... More 

Rochelle Park, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we woke up we had no power so that meant the room was like an oven, no shower and no elevator. I was there with my 75 year old mother and we tried to call the front desk from cell phones to see if we could get any help with our luggage. I also was recovering from surgery on... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello Robin G, I want to apologize very much for the disturbances you had to face during your visit at our hotel. I have exercised caution and action upon the issues you faced and solved the issue so they do not repeat. The incident with PSEG is not in our control and other guests faced the same problems. I apologize... More 

Greenfield, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel website when booking showed pool in pictures. Pool has no water. Tried to get out of staying but they made us pay 1 night then we went to another hotel next night. Rooms where not very nice. Hotel in general is run down.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello Brandon S, I apologize very much for the disturbances you had to face during your visit at our hotel. I have exercised caution and action upon the issues you faced and solved the issue so they do not repeat. I apologize for the quality of the hotel. Thank you for taking your time to write a review as we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rochelle Park
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Paramus
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Paramus
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Paramus
3.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Paramus
1.2 mi away
Marriott Saddle Brook
Marriott Saddle Brook
#1 of 3 in Saddle Brook
3.5 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay