We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Rochelle Park hotels

Ramada Rochelle Park

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   375 West Passaic Street, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Rochelle Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Rochelle Park to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rochelle Park
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
974jennifev Elmira, New York
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    69
    75
    51
    47
See reviews for
102
39
23
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (277)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (85)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Nyack, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

1- the water machine didn't work in fifth floor. 2- the bathroom water didn't work and the receptionist didn't change the room but he fixed it. 3- the coffee machine in reception didn't work at night 4- the coffee machine in room was not cleaning, and didn't enough coffee only 2 packets .

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello ahmaedo, Hello 115jamiec, I want to apologize very much for all the disturbances you had to face during your visit at our hotel. The team apologizes for all the trouble you went through because of the lack of water bottles. We have replenished the vending areas. Thank you for taking your time to write a review as we will... More 

Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Oerall A nice Place to stay price , food and people were decent. I only had an issue with the wi-fi . I had trouble my whole stay trying to connect

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello darlenad2014, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide to us. We pride ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and guarantee that all... More 

Irvine, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

other patrons screaming in hallways after midnite and housekeepers were very very loud during their morning rounds

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello andyt498, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide to us. We pride ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and guarantee that all... More 

Casselberry, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

I have stayed in and will stay in the hotel again, however I paid cash for the room and they still charged my card and said it would take 7-10 business days for it to be fixed

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello 425rogerh, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide to us. We pride ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and guarantee that all... More 

New Milford, New Jersey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

Been here before was very disappointed in my last stay. There was a problem with our toilet it kept running every time you flushed the pillows were dirty. There was a bad smell coming from the hallway and the light didn't work in the bathroom after a couple hours. We were not happy with our stay and usually are whenever... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello 115jamiec, I want to apologize very much for all the disturbances you had to face during your visit at our hotel. I have exercised cautions and action upon the disturbances you faced during your stay. I apologize for all the trouble you went through because of the lack of maintenance and water bottles. We have replenished the vending areas.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Rochelle Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Rochelle Park

Address: 375 West Passaic Street, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Rochelle Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Rochelle Park 2*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Rochelle Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Rochelle Park/Paramus Area Hotel Rochelle Park
Ramada Inn Rochelle Park
Rochelle Park Ramada

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay