We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Rochelle Park hotels

Ramada Rochelle Park

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   375 West Passaic Street, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Rochelle Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Rochelle Park to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rochelle Park
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Nehemiah L Q Rochelle Park
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    69
    74
    49
    47
See reviews for
102
38
23
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (273)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (85)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Irvine, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

other patrons screaming in hallways after midnite and housekeepers were very very loud during their morning rounds

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello andyt498, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide to us. We pride ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and guarantee that all... More

Casselberry, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in and will stay in the hotel again, however I paid cash for the room and they still charged my card and said it would take 7-10 business days for it to be fixed

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello 425rogerh, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide to us. We pride ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and guarantee that all... More

New Milford, New Jersey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Been here before was very disappointed in my last stay. There was a problem with our toilet it kept running every time you flushed the pillows were dirty. There was a bad smell coming from the hallway and the light didn't work in the bathroom after a couple hours. We were not happy with our stay and usually are whenever... More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello 115jamiec, I want to apologize very much for all the disturbances you had to face during your visit at our hotel. I have exercised cautions and action upon the disturbances you faced during your stay. I apologize for all the trouble you went through because of the lack of maintenance and water bottles. We have replenished the vending areas.... More

Bangalore, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were not bad though they do need renovation. I did appreciate the view from the room. There was plenty of sunlight during the day. The complementary breakfast was good. The bus stop was just outside the Hotel. The express bus takes around 40 min to the city. So its not a bad option if you are visiting the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello guest, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide to us. We pride ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and guarantee that all... More

New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has declined significantly in the past few years. It's easily visible in the decor, which was trendy in the 1990s, but now looks pretty shabby. One of the main attractions of this property used to be the indoor swimming pool, but it appears to be permanently closed, despite being listed on Orbitz as a feature. Our room smelled... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello ameliaeve, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide to us. We pride ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and guarantee that all... More

Rochelle Park
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in May and had issues, especially with the malfunctioning toilet. This trip we had exactly the same issues! In 5 months this problem was not resolved therefore we spent even less time at the Ramada Rochelle Park only coming back to sleep. We had issues with the TV not working. My husband asked to have the "box" changed... More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello Liz V, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide to us. We pride ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and guarantee that... More

Halifax, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Just spent three nights at this hotel as part of a bus tour. The bus arrived early, however all rooms were ready and we got to go directly in. Room smelled a bit like mothballs, however once we got the air going it was fine. The room was larger than I was expecting and had a mini fridge and a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yash M, General Manager at Ramada Rochelle Park, responded to this review

Hello Irobertsw, Thank you very much for your time to write a review behalf your most recent stay with our hotel , it means very much to us because we are able to understand our business after listening to the feedback that our guests provide us. We honor ourselves in the quality of hospitality provided and promise that all our... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Rochelle Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Rochelle Park

Address: 375 West Passaic Street, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Rochelle Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Rochelle Park 2*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Wyndham, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Rochelle Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Rochelle Park/Paramus Area Hotel Rochelle Park
Ramada Inn Rochelle Park
Rochelle Park Ramada

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay