We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Piscataway hotels

Radisson Piscataway

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   21 Kingsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings of 15%
Save Saved
You added Radisson Piscataway to your Saves list
Radisson Piscataway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
57%
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in Piscataway
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Peggy F New York City, New York
  • Overview
  • Reviews (96)
  • Photos (21)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (17)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

96 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    25
    20
    8
    16
See reviews for
17
8
12
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York, New York, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This Radisson hotel is simply unacceptable. When checking in at 3:30pm, my room was still unavailable. The front desk offered some snacks while I waited, but the snacks were expired! Then when entering my room, the cleaning staff was still there. At night, the internet stopped working. Apparently, during summer 2014 this hotel is filled with hordes of chinese students... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Jason2013, We appreciate your comments and we will make sure that the staff is aware of everything that you have mentioned. We strive to make sure that you have the best experience here and we are very sorry that you feel you had a bad experience. At times, due to sold out situations the hotel takes a little more... More

New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Every year since I want to say 2007 I think it is, for July 4th weekend, we go to Radisson in Piscataway for a convention. It is a private event and we rent out the entire hotel. OMG since the first year we got there.. Sunny and the entire staff/crew couldnt be nicer!!! They are friendly, polite, very accommodating, CLEAN,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments. It is always our pleasure to do business with you and your group. We are looking foward to seeing you all in the future. More

Bayside, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms were OK and the beds had a sleep number system (which I forgot to try ... I slept well so it didn't matter). I was happy that they had a fridge, a microwave and a Kurig coffee maker -- it might have been nice to get a few more coffee pods, however. The internet was free, which I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and we are committed to the improvement of the overall satisfaction of our guests stay. We do offer hotel packages that include breakfast. Please contact our sales office for more information. More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This weekend I attended a conference at this hotel. I had a great experience. But on 7/7/14 at 12:15 am I left the building to take my service animal out for a walk. Upon the-entering the building through the lobby I was stopped by the manager on duty. This man explained to me that I had to leave because dogs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Ms, Dekatzmeow Once again our sincere apologies for your inconvenience and we greatly appreciate your gracious response to me . We have retrained all our staff in light of your experience and we once again apologies . We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we... More

Travelers are raving about these Piscataway hotels

Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is good to stay. Breakfast is average. Room size & ambience is just good enough. Room is equipped with all basic amenities like coffee machine, TV, press, etc. Staff is courteous & helpful. Laundry facility is also available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I called to see if this Radisson had Sleep Numbers because I hurt my back and I have a sleep number bed at home. The person I talked to said they did have Sleep Number beds, great! I booked the room and was looking forward to my trip. When I arrived at the hotel it looked pretty run down on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. More

Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
10 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Enjoyed my stay here during a recent business trip. The room was clean and spacious. Staff is absolutely wonderful. Everybody was so attentive to my needs and very friendly. Breakfast was so good, love that they have an omelette station. The bar and bar attendant was great as well. This place is busy and has lots of customers and I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
East Bangor, PA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

I always stay at this hotel when I go to New Jersey. Just spent a night there last week and as always, great service, wonderful room, accomodating staff. Did not get to see Sunny, the general manager this last time. However, he and Ashraf, the chef make me feel so valued when I stay there. I love this hotel and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New York, NY
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
47 hotel reviews
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Among the five to ten hotels within a short drive of Rutgers University (which I visited on business), I chose the Radisson based on the lower price, compared to Embassy Suites, and its connection to a large, reliable chain. I was not disappointed, although one would not compare it to a luxurious business hotel, e.g., a Mandarin Oriental, in any... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

I cannot even give them a rating better than 1 for anything. I was sleeping and someone was trying to enter my room at 12 am. Even worse, when I told the staff they shoved it off and did not even help me. The staff is so rude and the rooms are unsafe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Minnie K, We are sincerely sorry that you had been inconvenienced so late at night, I can assure you that someone had probably forgot their room number as there are never thefts or other dangers at the hotel. The staff does take look into every issue that the guest brings to our attention and we resolve the issues... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Radisson Piscataway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Radisson Piscataway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Piscataway

Address: 21 Kingsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Piscataway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Piscataway 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Radisson Piscataway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Piscataway
Piscataway Radisson

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
206

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer