We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Piscataway hotels

Radisson Piscataway

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   21 Kingsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings of 15%
Save Saved
You added Radisson Piscataway to your Saves list
Radisson Piscataway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
56%
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Piscataway
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
staybridge561 east stroudsburg
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    25
    20
    9
    19
See reviews for
19
9
12
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ypsilanti, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Cons: We ate dinner in the hotel the first night and we had a group of maybe 10 and it took about 1.5 to get our food and we saw food going to a couple other people who arrived after us. The restaurant was not packed that night either. There were maybe two other tables of diners. Timely food to... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Kiara D, We are so very sorry for your inconvenience. I understand that how important the small details are and we will make sure that this does not happen in the future. It is important to us that the guests continue to communicate with us so we can provide better service in the future. Please visit us again and... More

east stroudsburg
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Radisson is one of my personal best choices when in the area. Yes it is a little older than new builds in the area. But compliments to the Management and Staff. It is well maintained. I love how the Staff at the desk are always at tentative even when they are swamped they still make eye contact with you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scituate, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first room I stayed in had a HUGE cockroach which did not seem to be a surprise to the maintenance man. I was moved to a new room which the staff was very nice about but did not feel the bug situation was out of the ordinary. In fact, the staff suggested that I must have brought it with... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Julie D, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are sincerely sorry for the issues that you have experienced during your stay but we can assure you that this is not the norm. I must admit that there is occasional issues with function with man made products and it would be dishonest to say... More

Harrison, New York
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is always a pleasure to stay in, from check in to check out the Front Desk makes sure you are accommodated. Yes the hotel is an older building but the upkeep and maintaining part of it is excellent. The hot breakfast buffet is quiet but pretty good with omelette station, variety of breads and hot foods. The bar... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response. We try our level best to make sure that all guests, groups and cultures are accommodated. This hotel is diverse and our staff understands those needs. We also believe in trying our best to make sure that your stay exceeds your expectations with our great staff and renovated/ updated amenities. Again, we appreciate... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very tired, the AC not working, hasn't been updated in years the people at the Reception were great but the rest of the staff were outright rude. the bed hard the shower bad common areas need to be updated, the walls are made from paper you can here noises and sounds clearly from the adjacent rooms. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us, we appreciate your patronage. We are sincerely sorry if you felt that the hotel was not satisfactory. We have renovated the sleeping rooms, lounge and fitness center last year with an amount upwards of $1M dollars. I would like to let you know that we will be renovating the ballrooms and lobby... More

Shanghai, China
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
133 hotel reviews
127 helpful votes 127 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is very tired the AC not working hasn't been updated in years the people at the Reception were great but the rest of the staff were outright rude. the bed hard the shower bad common areas need to be updated, the walls are made from paper you can here noises and sounds clearly from the adjacent rooms. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Mashgiash, We are so sorry that you feel this way. Last year we have spent over $1M in hotel renovations that consists of updated sleeping rooms, bathrooms, the Lobby and restaurant and Lounge areas. I assure you that the next time you are here, you will have the most wonderful stay. Thank you for visiting us and we hope... More

New York, New York, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

This Radisson hotel is simply unacceptable. When checking in at 3:30pm, my room was still unavailable. The front desk offered some snacks while I waited, but the snacks were expired! Then when entering my room, the cleaning staff was still there. At night, the internet stopped working. Apparently, during summer 2014 this hotel is filled with hordes of chinese students... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Jason2013, We appreciate your comments and we will make sure that the staff is aware of everything that you have mentioned. We strive to make sure that you have the best experience here and we are very sorry that you feel you had a bad experience. At times, due to sold out situations the hotel takes a little more... More

New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Every year since I want to say 2007 I think it is, for July 4th weekend, we go to Radisson in Piscataway for a convention. It is a private event and we rent out the entire hotel. OMG since the first year we got there.. Sunny and the entire staff/crew couldnt be nicer!!! They are friendly, polite, very accommodating, CLEAN,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments. It is always our pleasure to do business with you and your group. We are looking foward to seeing you all in the future. More

Bayside, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

The rooms were OK and the beds had a sleep number system (which I forgot to try ... I slept well so it didn't matter). I was happy that they had a fridge, a microwave and a Kurig coffee maker -- it might have been nice to get a few more coffee pods, however. The internet was free, which I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and we are committed to the improvement of the overall satisfaction of our guests stay. We do offer hotel packages that include breakfast. Please contact our sales office for more information. More

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

This weekend I attended a conference at this hotel. I had a great experience. But on 7/7/14 at 12:15 am I left the building to take my service animal out for a walk. Upon the-entering the building through the lobby I was stopped by the manager on duty. This man explained to me that I had to leave because dogs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Ms, Dekatzmeow Once again our sincere apologies for your inconvenience and we greatly appreciate your gracious response to me . We have retrained all our staff in light of your experience and we once again apologies . We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Radisson Piscataway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Radisson Piscataway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Piscataway

Address: 21 Kingsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Piscataway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Piscataway 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Radisson Piscataway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Piscataway
Piscataway Radisson

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Piscataway with
any amenities