We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Piscataway

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
21 Kingsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Special Offer
Get More Offer
Radisson Piscataway
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Piscataway
A recent review
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    38
    27
    26
    13
    21
See reviews for
23
13
12
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (125)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

All it takes is a walk through the lobby to know that this hotel franchise is in decline. The outdoor space is overgrown with weeds. Garbage collection is adjacent to guest entrances where employees congregate to smoke. A cheap faux fireplace greet guests at the front desk along with accessories that can be purchased from the Dollar Store. The main... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Three Teens, Thank you for your honest feedback about your recent stay with us. While I understand that you felt our lobby are in need of an update, I'm glad that you liked the comfort and cleanliness of your room, and the great guest service you received. We have made a serious note of your comments and hope to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We enjoy two annual events that are hosted at the Radisson in Piscatawy. We look forward to the events and the great treatment we've received there every year. The staff are amazing, friendly, and accommodating to our group's many special requests. The food has been even better each year we've been back. The few times we've booked the event late... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
63 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My United Airlines fight got cancelled and United placed me at this hotel since there were no more flights home that night. My stay at this hotel was unintended and the stay was somewhat annoying from the start. However, the Raddison just made a bad time worse. First, the Raddison didn't have the shuttle frequency or capacity to handle the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hi PWDT, Thank you very much for your review, Your feedback helps us improve our service and provide the hospitality promise that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide . I sincerely apologize for your interaction with my staff . This is certainly not how they are trained and i have taken a serious note of this and... More 

Travelers are raving about these Piscataway hotels

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a room reserved for an event being held at this hotel in May and I had to cancel. The confirmation email I received after making my reservation stated the following: "If you find it necessary to cancel or change plans, please inform us by 6PM one day prior to your arrival date to avoid one night's room and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hi Ms. Exstacy, Thank you very much for your review, Your feedback helps us improve our service and provide the hospitality promise that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide. As we already staed in our numerous previous encounters the rate you booked was a contractual rate witha particular event and hence the cancellation rules applied . Our... More 

West Paducah, Kentucky
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A lovely place to stay. The room was medium size and well appointed, very clean. The only problem I had Front desk clerk was not friendly when we checked out ask her where is washroom she didn't give the right direction she was arguing with me about right and left direction. When I went to check out, she was on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hi Kay, Thank you very much for your review, Your feedback helps us improve our service and provide the hospitality promise that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide . I am truly grateful for your kind comments about the property and I sincerely apologize for your interaction with my staff . This is certainly not how they... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay