We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Piscataway

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
21 Kingsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Piscataway
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    40
    27
    28
    16
    22
See reviews for
26
14
12
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (133)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Unkwn
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is very old & poorly renovated for the amount of money charged. The housekeeping staff came knocking at my door at 8:00 AM, woke me up than 2 hours later they walked into my room while my child was sleeping and I was in the shower, after I called the front desk to advise of the unwelcome Although... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Raul W, Thank you for your honest feedback about your recent stay with us. While I understand that you felt the hotel looked old to you , I would however like to respectfully state that we did a complete renovation of the Hotel public areas and guestrooms in 2014. I have made a serious note of your comments about... More 

Travelers are raving about these Piscataway hotels

Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed over night in a double bed room provided with fridge, coffee maker and a microwave oven. Wifi was free. We had an excellent stay. Amenities were posh, rest room was clean and all tat was necessary were provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hi UNR1806, It is always our pleasure to provide great service with added amenities ! We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay . For great stays in a great location, you can always count on us at the Radisson Piscataway More 

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

Stayed here for two nights in July. I am an Elite status with Carlson Hotels. So they upgraded me to a business class room. Unfortunately, the room had a strong smell of urine all over. They tried to eradicate the smell with deodorant - to no avail. They promised me to move to another room the next day but they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

I recently stayed at this hotel during a convention. Which the hotel is set up wonderful for. The hotel did an awesome job keeping us stocked with water and cups during the convention. The rooms are clean and tidy. The sleep number bed is one of the more basic ones. First it was unplugged, so it was probably deflated to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Limestone, Tennessee
Level Contributor
104 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for a convention. The hotel is clean and well appointed - BUT... In speaking with fellow attendees, housekeeping was extremely variable. My room was well stocked and cleaned (even though housekeeping was knocking on my door at 7:30 the first morning). Other attendees complained about not having in-room coffee restocked as well as bathroom supplies. On close... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear JD S , Thank you for your honest feedback about your recent stay with us. While I understand that you felt our rooms are in need of an update, I'm glad that you liked the comfort / stocking and cleanliness of the room and the guest service you received. As far as food from outside vendors , it was... More 

Palmer, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

We stayed on the 5th floor in two King adjoining rooms. (a connecting door between us) Lots of space, tones of drawers and nice amenities. Microwave, Fridge and Keurig (one cup) coffee machine in each room. Bed was comfy, 5 pillows on the bed, of varying firmness. Our rooms overlooked the courtyard, no trees in the way. Bathroom was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

All it takes is a walk through the lobby to know that this hotel franchise is in decline. The outdoor space is overgrown with weeds. Garbage collection is adjacent to guest entrances where employees congregate to smoke. A cheap faux fireplace greet guests at the front desk along with accessories that can be purchased from the Dollar Store. The main... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Three Teens, Thank you for your honest feedback about your recent stay with us. While I understand that you felt our lobby are in need of an update, I'm glad that you liked the comfort and cleanliness of your room, and the great guest service you received. We have made a serious note of your comments and hope to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

We enjoy two annual events that are hosted at the Radisson in Piscatawy. We look forward to the events and the great treatment we've received there every year. The staff are amazing, friendly, and accommodating to our group's many special requests. The food has been even better each year we've been back. The few times we've booked the event late... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piscataway
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Piscataway - Somerset
2.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Piscataway - Rutgers University
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Pis...
#1 of 4 in South Plainfield
4.5 of 5 stars 317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset Hotel & Conference Center
1.5 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Somerset
0.8 mi away
Madison Suites Hotel
Madison Suites Hotel
#13 of 15 in Somerset
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay