We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Hotel ML

915 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 (Formerly Marriott Mount Laurel)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Hotel ML
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
The Hotel ML
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    76
    69
    51
    61
See reviews for
171
24
16
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (363)
  • Mar-May only
    (105)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (64)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (101)
All months
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

While the rooms were nice the front desk staff was very rude. We booked for 6 rooms under one name, they allowed some of our party to check in, when they other group came to checked in the hotel staff claimed that the first group allegedly canceled one of the rooms. The staff was rude and seemed inconvenienced to have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moorestown, New Jersey
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was my birthday weekend so I decided to get a room for the weekend (I booked thru priceline) and received a room at The ML. Check in was at 4pm so I decided to go over before my husband got home to check in. When I got there I was immediately greeted my tons of children in the lobby... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Mount Laurel hotels

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I drove 600 miles from Ohio to see my niece in her school play. For those of you who don't know, I am paralyzed from the neck down, permanently wheelchair bound. Unfortunately, my accessible van has a broken kneel feature that I could not repair in time for my trip. The normal lowered angle I would have up my ramp... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel ML, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post to TripAdvisor to inform us about your experience at The Hotel ML so far. We want you to know that not only do we want to serve you as best as possible, but we want to serve all of our guests to the extent that we can safely. I spoke with the... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked our wedding at The Hotel ML because it allowed our guests to have a wonderful experience, great food, and a nice place to stay, all under one roof. Catering Event & Staff Colleen (the catering manager) came to work at the Hotel ML after we had already booked our wedding there and was able to take over very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel ML, responded to this review

Dear Scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to post to TripAdvisor about your experience at The Hotel ML. We’re absolutely thrilled to hear that you and your family had a great time, and that we were able to provide an experience to remember! We also want to thank you for taking the time to compliment Colleen and... More 

Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked this hotel on Priceline and pre-paid for my stay. Upon arrival I requested an incidentals block (to keep unwanted charges from being posted to the rooms account) and in addition to a my credit card being swiped for a $100 security deposit (this is rather high but typical) the front desk staff insisted upon taking an imprint of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel ML, responded to this review

Dear Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to post to TripAdvisor about your experience with The Hotel ML. We understand your concern, particularly in this day and age with the stories about credit card fraud. We want you to know that extensive measures are taken to ensure every guest’s personal and financial information is both secured and protected. Also,... More 

Brooklyn, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

I had called into ask about sites and restaurants around there. I spoke with Helen and she was very helpful. She looked things up for me and even told me the distance to and from the hotel. She made me comfortable to know i had someone who wanted me to enjoy my stay there, If you have a question about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel ML, responded to this review

We’re always excited at The Hotel ML when we receive a TripAdvisor post that compliments one of our excellent staff members. We are an independently owned and operated hotel and I enjoy passing along this information to the management team that might have gone overlooked. Thank you for taking the time to post. Guest Relations – James More 

New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

I recently concluded an extended stay at the Hotel ML and want to thank the entire staff for making my stay as comfortable as possible. I was able to enjoy many of the lovely amenities available to all guests; Tallia's restaurant, T-bar, and Managers reception to name just a few. I always felt welcome and that my business was appreciated.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel ML, responded to this review

Dear SlapShot, Thanks so much for the wonderful review of the Hotel ML. We are thrilled when our guests have this type of experience. We work hard to make all the different aspects of our resort (from the hotel to the T-Bar to the new coffee shop we are renovating) as excellent as they can be for our guests. Thank... More 

Browns Mills, New Jersey, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

The hotel is beautiful. Nice atmosphere. Rooms and service are great. Resturant and bar cozy. Food and service great. Employees very friendly and efficient. My daughter and I were so impressed, we are making arrangements for guests to stay for her wedding this year and she is going to be using the bridal suite.

Was this review helpful? Yes
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel ML, responded to this review

Dear Leann, Thank you for your compliments of The Hotel ML. We certainly do appreciate your business and we’re excited to have your daughter’s wedding! We look forward to providing the best possible experience. See you soon! Guest Relations - James More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015 via mobile

The staff was amazing throughout our stay at your hotel. There us a waiter I believe his name is James Brown (not the singer) but he understood what the kids wanted and wasted no time each with our orders. It's our second family trip to mount laurel and we will indeed be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel ML, responded to this review

Dear Pedro, Thank you for taking the time to post to TripAdvisor. We know how busy everyone is in this day and age and it makes a difference to us when our guests take the time to compliment our wonderful staff. That said, it gives me pleasure to pass these compliments along to our management in an effort to bring... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015 via mobile

A simple 20 minute drive from central philly with light traffic patterns in and out of the city. Rooms and even hallways are much larger than average hotels. Very clean and spacious. Certainly the best asset of this property is the staff. Nothing makes you feel more welcome than cheerful greetings and stellar service! Talias restaurant within the hotel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel ML, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your wonderful post about The Hotel ML. I must agree! No one can beat our staff! We are an independently owned and operated hotel and I think this shines clearly through when our guests interact with our excellent staff. The Hotel ML is ideally located in Mount Laurel and is an easy trip to Philadelphia.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

89 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (67)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities