We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4115 Church Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Special Offer
Save 10-30% this Summer!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Add Photo Write a Review

381 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    274
    73
    17
    7
    10
See reviews for
177
36
18
91
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (381)
  • Mar-May only
    (109)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (117)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (82)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (73)
All months
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Rented a clean,comfortable and quiet 2 room suite here. Place was very clean and the complimentary breakfast and mid week welcome dinners really helped our food budget. I will be back next time we're in town. My only small complaint is that the signage directing you to the pool,and around the hotel could be better and more prominent but that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Riverside, Connecticut
Level Contributor
77 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family stayed this past weekend for a Lax tourney and we had a great stay. Breakfast was outstanding with something for everyone ( eggs ,bagel ,waffles ,cereal, hot special, fruit). Staff was very friendly and helpful with directions to places to eat. Our room was on the 3rd floor and was just renovated. It was very spacious room and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radhi S, Asst. General Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review

Dear tom p, Thank you for your lovely feedback about our hotel. We are delighted to read that you and your entire group had a great time at Staybridge Suites-Mt. Laurel. Our newly renovated suites are beautiful, clean and ideal for families with kids. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to... More 

Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have travelled so many places in past but the facility provided by Staybridge was Excellent, the support Staff (Radhi , Rich, Ann)was Awsome , I would recommend this group of hotels to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and My team have stayed here for almost 5 months. It's a great hotel with delicious breakfast and social. The best thing about staff of this hotel is they have taken special interest for adding extra vegetarian items in there break-fast & social menu ( as we all are veg). Friendly atmosphere, full service (house keeping). They have a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was great and the rooms were really nice. My family loved it and it was spacious for my 4 year old to run around. The pool was nice and it was close to coco key and saharah SAMs oasis. Everything was so convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radhi S, Asst. General Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Tntqueen24, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed our hotel and found it all value worth. We are ideally located close to shopping malls, restaurants and area attractions. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

This is absolutely the best hotel stay I have ever stayed at. We had never stayed at a Staybridge before, and we can't wait to stay at another one again. We were in New Jersey from Atlanta. There were many things that set this hotel apart. The first, and in some ways the most impressive, is that EVERYONE employeed here... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
staybridgehotel, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. Our team really does try to make all of our guests feel welcome and comfortable, and reviews like this really help them see the kind of positive impact they can have on someones stay. Please come back an visit us again the next time you're up from Atlanta! Damien More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Have stayed at other staybridge suites before and was not pleased. Hotel pool reeked of chlorine so bad it hurt our eyes, but there were so many people there and kids unattended that even if it wasn't I wouldn't have stayed. No towels in pool area or workout area also. Breakfast was meager and not well staffed. Counters dirty all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
staybridgehotel, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review

We truly are very disappointed you had such a negative experience. It is our goal to make sure each guest leaves here satisfied and eager to come visit us again. The issues you have mentioned have been addressed with our team and we hope that if you find yourself in the area again you will give us the opportunity to... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

I don't know where to start! Lots of unsupervised kids running around the whole hotel. At the pool it was so crowded and loud with kids running in and out that we didn't swim...good thing because there weren't any towels in there anyways. Complained at the desk (after waiting for awhile as it appeared no one was working) and just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Radhi S, Asst. General Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Jessica L, We are so sorry to read that you did not have as good of an experience as planned at our hotel. We strive to provide you with the best possible service, and when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations, it’s important for us to know. Hotel fire alarms are something which are beyond our... More 

Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

I stayed here 1 night for business trip. The hotel was nice, clean, and very friendly staff. I later found out that I lost my house keys. I didn't think about calling the hotel after 20days or so. One day I called without much hope. Voila! They had my keys well kept and right away mailed them to me. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radhi S, Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Sue B, Thank you for the great review! Aside from our perfect location for both leisure and business travelers, exceptional guest service is the foundation of our promise to our guests; we strive to provide every guest with a consistent and exceptional experience, from service to amenities and product. We are happy that you have enjoyed our hotel and... More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

We arrived to the staybridge suites in Mt. Laurel NJ around 9 pm, there were two people at the reception, however no one offered to take up our bags, even though we had 4 large suitcases. We were three couples, and needed extra towels in the room which we also requested but to no avail. We had to request again... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review

Dear LebLady, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. We are delighted that you found our rooms clean and quiet. On the other hand, please accept our sincerely apologies for any inconveniences you faced due to service inconsistencies upon check in and the number of towels needed in the room. Rest assured that we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

104 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (55)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay