We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
6000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Comfort Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    90
    49
    8
    8
    6
See reviews for
64
31
9
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (161)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (52)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

In addition to an outstanding location in South Jersey, this hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is delicious with a variety of great choices. Center City Philadelphia is easily accessible by car or light rail transit. Free parking, nice pool, good WiFi connection are just a few of the nice amenities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was horrible! It may have been clean however the walls are so thin that at 3am I woke up to people doing the deed in the next room. Breakfast was ok nothing special. I won't be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nyack, New York
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I travel to the area every week and spend at least one night. This used to be my favorite hotel in the area. I previously wrote a glowing review. That was when it was a Comfort Inn. Last week I went to check in and was informed by the desk clerk that I would not be earning my points because... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Farmingdale, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When I booked my 2 night stay it was under Comfort inns and when I arrived they were in the process of changing ownership to Holiday Express. It was noisy at night, They started to clean my room and left it not complete-no bed made-no clean towels and the floor had not been vacuumed. When I went down to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was nice. Room was clean. The people working at the hotel were rude! We came at 11pm and the lady at the desk was questioning my boyfriend and I about our age. Hes 27 and I'm 20- who cares. There was also someone who was drunk behind the counter making us feel uncomfortable. The staff was just horrible.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maple Shade, New Jersey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

Went to NJ to visit family and everything was booked so we stayed at Comfort Inn Mt Laurel NJ. When I arrived not only was the hotel booked it was booked with a bunch of young young kids who were running the halls making a racket. You don't pay for a room to hear this crap all night! Then at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Rochester, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

We were traveling to Philadelphia and needed a place near the city without the big city price tag. The inn and the room were very clean. The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast was delicious! It was a great value for a nice facility. Oh and the beds were super comfy too with pillows of varying firmness that made... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian D.... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

You walk in and you immediately notice how clean and fresh it smells. This continues as you enter the elevator and even the room. I changed and unpacked then went to the venue we were attending for the evening. My problem, at the end of the night when we returned to the room, we moved the ottoman, to my surprise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2015

The cleanest Hotel with the friendliest and most helpful staff I have experienced in many years. The friendliest people I have ever met in NJ. My Group Home was evacuated due to a power outage and my staff, clients and myself were all treated as if we were all royalty. The manager was exceptionally helpful. This will be my first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian D.... More 

NYC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

hotel is located within a cluster of hotels and office building nestled behind main road.My husband and child stayed one night here while visiting sahara sams and diggerland amusements.my number one concern is cleanliness and a bug free sleeping situation when choosing hotel accommodations and this why i am rating it so high. No pool but Morning breakfast from 6a-9a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian D.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.5 of 5 stars 395 reviews
0.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay