We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Mount Laurel hotels

Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Wet & Wild Family Fun
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
67%
Ranked #13 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Jeffrey H Mt. Laurel, United States
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    72
    42
    9
    9
See reviews for
52
31
16
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mt. Laurel, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is an older Hampton Inn, the lobby was nice but the room was run down, and the bed linens smelled strongly of soap. Water in the shower never got past mildly warm. The staff was very friendly, and the location is very good. Overall disappointing for a Hampton Inn, I expected the room to be in better condition, although... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us improve the service that we provide to our guests. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I will look into these issues and address each one to ensure we provide better... More

Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Not a fan of this place at all. but if you decided to stay here, make sure you don't leave your valuables in the room. Don't trust the cleaning staff. I left my headphones (BEATS $300) worth in the room when I went out for the day, guess what, they were not there when I came back and the cleaning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

We regret that you had an unfortunate experience during your stay and appreciate your speed in bringing this issue to our attention. We regret we were unable to locate your missing headphones and have shared your concerns with our staff. If we can assist you further, please let me know. More

Ladysmith, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was quiet and well located to restaurants and shopping. with the traffic in the area can easily use side streets to avoid. Staff was helpful and tried to accomodate all of our requests. The bed was a little soft but I like a very firm bed so I might not be the best judge of that. Several good... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is appreciated and helpful to us improving the service that we provide to our guests. I am happy to see in your survey that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Again thank you and I hope we can be of service to you again with any... More

Swansea, Illinois
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
50 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The good- great value, good location, nice pool area, cheerful staff. Not so good- thin walls, small towels, slow internet, throughout the night train/mechanical sound, AC had a mind of it's own Generally a clean, decent place. Location is great with many places to eat, shop, etc. within a few miles. Outside of hotel and lobby were nicer than the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us improve the service that we provide to our guests. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I will look into these issues and address each one to ensure we provide better... More

Stamford, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a very positive experience at this Hampton Inn. The staff was very pleasant and helpful; the room was clean and quiet; free wifi (which I believe every hotel should offer); a simple but clean and fresh pool and pool area; plus breakfast. Perfect for a few nights with our family.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is appreciated and helpful to us improving the service that we provide to our guests. I am happy to see in your survey that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Again thank you and I hope we can be of service to you again with any... More

Mt Laurel, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

We have been to this hotel a few times as it is close to Philadelphia. Daughter goes to school in Philadelphia and we find it easier to stay out of town as we end up shopping for her the whole time. Better price and cleaner hotel with a lot less stress.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is appreciated and helpful to us improving the service that we provide to our guests. I am happy to see in your survey that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Again thank you and I hope we can be of service to you again with any... More

Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
38 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

I'm not really a fan of Hampton Inns I try to stay away from them at all cost. However this was my last resort. An it was only for 1night. What's the worst that could happen? Nothing bad happen the bath rooms was really big. I like that. The front desk people was really nice. That usually never happens for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is appreciated and helpful to us improving the service that we provide to our guests. I am happy to see in your survey that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Again thank you and I hope we can be of service to you again with any... More

Syracuse, New York
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
14 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Needed place to stay as we were attending a lacrosse tournament in Tabernacle NJ. Arrived late at night. Signage from road (Hwy 73) is small and easy to miss (which I did). Frustrating as Hwy 73 forces you to drive a bit before you can turn around. Front desk person was polite and prompt. Room was clean and quiet. Comfortable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is appreciated and helpful to us improving the service that we provide to our guests. I am happy to see in your survey that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Again thank you and I hope we can be of service to you again with any... More

Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

We were traveling back to NJ - to attend a family funeral- the service at the Front Desk was wonderful - his name was " Joel" - I even forgot a couple things that I thought my Husband had with him - and Joel was more than happy to help out ! The room was very nice and our stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is appreciated and helpful to us improving the service that we provide to our guests. I am happy to see in your survey that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Again thank you and I hope we can be of service to you again with any... More

Syracuse, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

It would be nice if the bathroom had fan/vent especially since it did not have any cold water for the shower--only hot or hotter! We could have done without seeing those two cockroaches--we killed them--two less for the next guests. It would have been nice to have towels at the pool and not have to go find some after requesting... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
EddieHarris22, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us improve the service that we provide to our guests. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I will look into these issues and address each one to ensure we provide better... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Address: 5000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, Priceline, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hampton Inn Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Hampton Inn

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Mount Laurel with
any amenities