We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel deals
Hotel website
4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Ralphp24
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    210
    117
    30
    20
    3
See reviews for
126
79
5
121
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (380)
  • Mar-May only
    (114)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (115)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (85)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First time at hilton garden inn hotel was nice staff was friendly beds werent so comfy for a sleep number.. Really had a hard time on the beds. Tried adjusting every way just wasnt so comfy. Room was nice pool ara was great pretty niceplace and area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Ralph: Thank you for your positive feedback about our Hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, we do hope you will stay with us again. Yours in Hospitality Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager More 

Long Island, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I am a 53 year old business / pleasure traveler and a Hilton Honors Member since 2005. I have chosen the Hilton Brand for its worldwide reputation for Excellence. Over the past 10 years I have experienced that Excellence and have been loyal to the Brand since. At present I enjoy the recognition and benefits earned at the Gold Level.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Bill Robitsek: Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We apologize for not having a King room available for you but instead you were given a Double room, yes this was our mistake and we are sorry this happen to you. By no means did you have to be so disrespectful, discourteous and ill-mannered toward... More 

Durham, NC, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We have stayed at Hilton Garden Inns before and this one met our expectations. The staff was very friendly and wanted to be sure everything was as it should be. Check-in and out were quick and easy. Food in the restaurant was very good and staff was very accomodating. We would definitely recomment this facility and would stay there again... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Janet: Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire Hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Yours inn Hospitality Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager More 

NJ
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved this hotel. Nice little stocked pantry, the staff were so helpful and kind and the little treats were great; there was iced fruit water all day long and fresh cookies at night. Service was taken very seriously and we were so happy with the care we received.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Marsjanco: Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours in Hospitality Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager More 

Swansea, Illinois
Level Contributor
306 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived late and left early, but a good location for food and highways. Not a fan of the memory foam bads, and the AC ran no matter what I told the thermostat to do... internet worked well and there were plenty of TV stations. On site parking is plentiful. All in all a decent place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

David: Thank your for taking the time to respond to trip advisory about your recent stay with us. Our culture at the HGI is to provide a great service, clean accommodations and convenient amenities. We work tirelessly to ensure a clean and will maintained property. Thank you again for staying with us and hope to see you again in the... More 

Champaign, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For the price that we paid and the duration of our stay, the Hilton Garden Inn was a top notch hotel! Exceptional service and rooms were super clean. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Having stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn before, I came to this hotel with the level of expecatation set very high, and they lived up to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Stephen: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I was delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that you received great service and hospitality during your stay with us. We do hope you will visit us again in the near future. Yours in Hospitality Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager More 

Maple Shade, New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here over a weekend in Feb although it's probably the nicest hotel in the area by leaps and bounds there was a snow and ice storm and power went out in the hotel for a several hours. Not once did anyone on the staff make sure anyone's needs were met, apologized or wvwn explained what was going on. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Traveler: Thank you for taking the time to respond to trip advisory. In reviewing your survey I was disappointed to read of your experiences from back in February of 2015. We pride ourselves on providing a quality product and exceptional guest service, as you can see from previous reviews. It appears that we failed to meet those expectations and... More 

Novi, MI
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is fairly new and the facilities are pretty good. More than that, it's the staff that makes your stay even better and memorable. Everyone including the wait staff at breakfast, front desk, bell boys etc are extremely friendly and make you feel at home. I would strongly recommend staying at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Sridhar: Thank you for being our guest and for your loyalty towards our brand. Our Culture at the HGI is to provide great service, clean accommodations and convenient amenities. We work tirelessly to ensure a clean and well maintain property. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant... More 

Pompano Beach, FL
Level Contributor
56 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So many positive things to say about this hotel. Starting with the friendly and helpful front desk staff. Tyesha girl you rock keep up the good work and keep smiling. The room was adequate in size and well appointed. They give you neutrogena toiletries in the bathroom and you have a small fridge, microwave and keurig coffee maker in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Sean; Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will make sure to share your comments with Tyesha, she does have a great smile. I will look into issues you described and take the appropriate actions to prevent it from happening again. With honest feedback such as yours, it will help us to improve service and become... More 

Odenton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Toilet broken. Fridge never worked. Items stolen from room. None of these issues ever resolved.Would never stay with this brand again!!!Filed a report on stolen items on Sunday. As of the following Friday still have not heard from management even though I have followed up with a phone call and message to GM

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Gary: We are truly sorry for the issues you had while at our Hotel. As you look at previous reviews of our Hotel you read excellent comments from guest. When you make comments such as yours, comments about an experience should be about facts and being truthful and not slander of someone's character as you mention in your comments. Sincerely,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

160 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (109)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (41)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.5 of 5 stars 157 reviews
1.2 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#6 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 stars 240 reviews
1.0 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#11 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 stars 265 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay