We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Mount Laurel hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
87%
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Michael M Southbury, Connecticut
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    86
    17
    13
    2
See reviews for
93
54
4
79
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Southbury, Connecticut
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
11 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Location: It is located in the middle of tons of commercial space. Restaurants, shopping, businesses and the TD Bank campus. Very easy to get to everything and very well secured and safe. Customer Service: Everyone was very pleasant and a joy to interact with. Food: I did not try any of the food there so I can not speak to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
East Lansing, Michigan
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
18 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This relatively new hotel is well run and has all the necessary services. The breakfast is a good value and it is nice having a restaurant and bar on site. Location is convenient for shopping and dining.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. From what you wrote it sounds like you were able to take advantage of our food and beverage offerings and you were pleased...great!! Hope to see you back with us in the future, and thanks again for staying with us! Mark More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everyone great at hotel! Lucia at front desk, a real star. Nothing ever too much trouble! Everyone willing to do everything to make our stay enjoyable! Super easy, super convenient, super helpful! Another very satisfied stay and fan!!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

WOW, those are very kind words, thank you!! We work hard to make sure that we take great care of our guests and Lucia a great example of that service level. I will share your comments with her, plus she can read them here along with the rest of the TripAdvisor universe...thank you!! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel... More

carmel, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, quiet and comphy. Very high quality hotel thru out. Excellent breakfast and great dinner in hotel restaurant. Highly rec, will be staying here again in future. Right off hiway but very quiet inside, plenty of places to eat in area but was very satisfied eating in hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Great to hear!!! I'm glad to see that you had such a great experience with us and appreciate that you shared it here on TripAdvisor! We're looking forward to your return....hope to see you soon! Mark More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Found a rag behind my bed with stains on it definatly from some guy wiping his fluids up, absolutly discusting the room service does not do there jobs and dont even knock before entering and they dont speak english at all.. Also very annoying when someone bardges in your room and they cant even say sorry.. I been at this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

First, I must start by saying that I am VERY surprised to read about your experience with us. As you can see from our other reviews, our hotel is very highly rated when it comes to cleanliness and take that part of our operation very seriously. As you state, you've been staying with us for 6 months, and my question... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited the hilton garden inn,the service by the manager was awful very rude...The manger Frank was very cold and unfriendly....The hotel was very spacious and clean overall great....but because of my exsperience with service of staff ...I wont be returning. :(

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Well, I must say, as I did on the phone with your this morning, I am surprised to read of the experience that you had this past weekend. Both managers you mention are new to the hotel, but came highly recommended, and impressed me enough to want them to be part of my team. I can only think that there... More

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

*Hilton Diamond Member* Having been here on-and-off for business June/July/August 2014, I have to say that this has been one of the best and most accommodating staff I've ever experienced. If you have an issue, Matt or Lucia at the front desk will make sure you are taken care of. Chris and Aaron deserve special mention at the hotel bar.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Well, a 5 out of 5 AND an "awesome staff"...awesome!!! This works hard and are committed to our goal of 100% satisfaction, I appreciate your taking the time to mention a few of the team specifically. We believe in celebrating the positives so be assured that your comments will be shared with the entire team. Thank you for staying with... More

Dearborn Heights, Michigan
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

superb could not complain about anything, our bed was great with their adjuster ,very clean and nice employees.very good food close to everything.i would love to stay again all over the states. I joined the honors club for future stays. my husband had a meeting and brought me too for a mini vacation . loved the décor

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Sounds like your "mini vacation" was a good one...awesome! The area has a lot to offer, so hopefully you'll keep us in mind for your next "real vacation" :) Thank you for your kind words and for sharing them here on TripAdvisor!! All the best Mark More

Montreal
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We moved here for the last night of our trip from another hotel with too many issues. We switched because the Hilton has a pool and a hot tub. For $7 more for the night, we were very happy, even without the complimentary breakfast. Special shout out to Lucia at the front desk who remembered me from some questions I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

We're happy that you switched to our hotel too!! :) I'm glad to see that Lucia took such good care of you and was able to take care the issue you encountered. She is a great representation of the friendly service we strive to provide each and every one of our guests. If your travels bring you back to our... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very nice hotel, nice room and amenities and very good experience overall. I would definitely come back again. It was a quick on/off the highway as well. I liked the higher quality of the building and amenities

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mark H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

WOW...5 out of 5...THANKS!!! It's great to read that you had such a great time with us and that Matt took such good care of you! I'll make sure that I share your feedback with him. It's also great to read that you'll be back to stay with us again! I appreciate that you took the time to share your... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Address: 4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

85 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (69)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (24)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Mount Laurel with
any amenities