We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aloft Mount Laurel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
558 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aloft Mount Laurel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    89
    49
    21
    9
See reviews for
56
49
24
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (254)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (85)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (66)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
westchester, ny
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The design of the common areas is quite nice. We really liked the different seating areas and all the glass. The front desk in-the-round, though it also looks great, seems to put the staff in funny situations. They need to leave to take care of anything. The breakfast/food bar is also attractive. And charging for breakfast is fair, of course.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very accommodating, were able to get me wine glasses and plates at the desk. Unfortunately there were 2 wedding parties staying at the hotel, and the corridors on my floor were used as the neighborhood porch(people left room doors open and visited and partied from one to the other. The room was very clean and I appreciated the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

I am very sorry! If you ever need us to call up to a guestroom for noise just dial 0 on your loft telephone and our front desk will have a manager address the loud guests. Everyone deserves to be comfortable and we want to ensure that all of our guests sleep well. You know that our team will do... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We literally called from I-95 5 miles away and booked at room arriving at 11 pm. staff we encountered were helpful and friendly and quick. The bed was comfy, since we were staying for a good night's sleep and getting back on the highway, we did not check out the other amenities -- we liked the lobby/bar area and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Gretchen, I'm glad you called us! As long as we have availability we are always happy to squeeze you in last minute! I am so pleased that you slept well in your loft's plush platform bed, seriously, they are sooo soft! Next time you stay with us you'll have to play a little in the Backyard, Splash and at... More 

California
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
27 hotel reviews
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The best part about this hotel is the people who work here. Every one of them was very friendly and very professional. Also good is the lounge with the breakfast available until 11 a.m., and the food that can also be purchased at any time. The bar is also excellent and you can get a nice glass of wine for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. Firstly, thank you for your kudos to our hard working team. We are grateful to have such an amazing group of team members who ensure that the items you mentioned, like Re:fuel and the W XYZ Bar, operate with professionalism and efficiency. I'm glad you enjoyed our location in... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My mother had mentioned that she had never had the opportunity to stay at the Aloft Hotel, so I had booked a room for my parents in celebration of my mother's 60th birthday for April 18, 2015. I had paid in advance for the room on March 5, 2015. When my parents arrived on Saturday, April 18, 2015, they were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Yasmin, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry this happened and our General Manager, Shawn Fair, will be calling you shortly to discuss. More 

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015 via mobile

Rooms are very clean and comfortable. This place will not disappoint! The staff is super friendly and very accommodating. Fitness room and indoor pool are nice, there is also a small bar with entertainment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We pride ourselves on great guest service at Aloft Mount Laurel and I am so happy that we delivered on our promises of friendliness and cleanliness. I'm glad you had a chance to experience our W XYZ Bar with live entertainment as well as the other added amenities like Re:charge, our 24 hour fitness center. We sincerely appreciate your kind... More 

new york
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

Place looks nice, but service lacks big time. If you have a issue no one wants to here it. If you can get someone to listen to you all they do is try to buy you off with a free muffin. Stay elsewhere , where your money will be better spent and appreciated

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your feedback. While I am surprised by your comments about our guest service, I do want to thank you for making us aware of your experience. I want to apologize on behalf our talented team that you did not received the service you were looking for. I sincerely hope... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting family in New Jersey. It's an Aloft, so you know what to expect, and this one doesn't disappoint. What really stands out with this hotel, though, is the quality of the staff. Just generally nice people. I had a bad cold and went to the bar to get a shot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We are thrilled to be your hotel of choice when on you visit family in the SJ area! Aloft hotels is a unique limited service brand that offers great standard amenities and ultra friendly service so I am happy to hear that you have never been disappointed when staying with us! It makes us proud to make you feel good... More 

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

I was working in Marlton/Mount Laurel area for over a year in 2013 to 2014. This area has many hotels from the Westin, Courtyard, Hilton Doubletree and Garden Inn, and Hyatt Place and House. However, after staying at the hotels listed, I felt Aloft was the best. I am SPG Platinum but they treat everyone with care and try their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We are so happy that we are the perfect hotel fit for you! Thank you for staying with us last year and into this year. We love seeing familiar faces and I am glad to hear that you have been well accommodated by our team members. It is great to get your feedback about re:fresh, re:fuel and Splash. Many people... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

This is a perfectly nice hotel on many fronts. The design is quite attractive--the colors, the furniture, etc. are all quite well done and chosen. It seems to be pretty new or at least well maintained. The front desk is very close to the bar area, making it impossible to hear if you are checking in during the evening hours... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be trendy yet comfortable and well maintained. We are only about 5 years old so we are thrilled that we haven't aged yet! I am sorry that you had to shout while checking in late at night. The W XYZ Bar hosts live entertainment most nights which can increase... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

89 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (68)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities