We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Mount Laurel

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
560 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Super 8 Mount Laurel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
lindamJ5012DE Glen Ridge, New Jersey
Add Photo Write a Review

374 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    123
    152
    71
    15
    13
See reviews for
117
80
46
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (374)
  • Mar-May only
    (99)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (116)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (108)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
Glen Ridge, New Jersey
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stay was ok. Room was ok. Front desk staff friendly but not offered a receipt after paying. Had to ask. Not told about checkout and what needed to be done. Breakfast was so disappointing. No one manned he area. People were taking bags of stuff to their rooms and you couldn't find anyone to help replace the empty items. Not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your honest comments about your recent stay with us. While your stay was just ok, we always aim to be super. I will share your comments about breakfast and check out with our Assistant General Manager. Typically, we always have two people scheduled in the mornings so that one can assist our guests in the SuperStart... More 

Level Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is adequate for a one night stay over. It is far from being considered very good. It does have all you need for a travelers purposes. The location off of 95 is excellent and you can eat within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Barry, Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate the feedback we get from our super guests. With all of the standard amenities needed for a super sleep, I'm glad that our hotel was adequate for your quick overnight stay. I'm glad that you also enjoyed our convenient location to the highway and nearby restaurants. Thank you for choosing... More 

Parlin, NJ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a double bed room(although we were only two people).....2 towels???? Our room had only one chair, the computer chair...there was a very large, vacant spot in the corner where a chair and lamp should have been. Spending time in our room with no place to sit was very uncomfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the lack of comfort you experienced in your guestroom. Our standard double rooms do only have one computer desk and chair. We do have junior suites on property that have additional seating. If you would like to upgrade to this room type, just call the hotel before you arrive and see if it is... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place was mostly clean and the staff was nice. It was a pain to get a single extra towel and the shower is poorly designed so the floor was like a tub when you were done. I would try and find another place before I stayed again but it's ok for a quick $100 room.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your honest feedback about your recent stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed a clean stay with our friendly team at Super 8 Mount Laurel. I would like to apologize for the lack of towels during your stay. We did just order new towels that were delivered last week, I... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room itself wasn't bad. The lobby could use some work. The worst thing is they have people living at the hotel, so if you don't mind youth banging on your vehicles to make the alarm go off, or sitting on your car, kids playing baseball in the parking lot, or being loud in the lobby speaking other languages, than... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Unfortunately, the front desk cannot see outside or see up on the floors. If you see unacceptable behavior by other guests please let the front desk know so that we can address the situation. As for the lobby, of course, we can address loud guests and will begin to do so. I... More 

Hummelstown
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed the stay because of the cleanliness of the hotel. It was also quiet and the mattress was perfect to sleep on.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, it is our pleasure to provide super friendliness and cleanliness at the Super 8 Mount Laurel. We are glad you enjoyed your clean and comfy super sleep! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.5 of 5 stars 157 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
#16 of 27 in Mount Laurel
3.5 of 5 stars 122 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.5 of 5 stars 379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#24 of 27 in Mount Laurel
3.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay