We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Mount Laurel

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
560 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Mount Laurel
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #7 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Karen J Virginia Beach, Virginia
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    139
    53
    12
    8
See reviews for
104
74
40
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (331)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (91)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (108)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
Basking Ridge, New Jersey
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly staff. Hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. Appreciate the free Wifi in the room!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Diane, You can always count on cleanliness and friendliness at Super 8 Mount Laurel! I'm so pleased that you enjoyed our super guest service and recently upgraded WiFi. I hope to see more of you if you're ever in the area for business again. Until then, stay super! More 

New England
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for a total of 5 nights (1night, and then 4 nights) in two different rooms. Both were clean and comfortable. Every staff person we met was kind and friendly. Easy access to attractions in Camden and Philly with out the accompanying price tag.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Kristi, I'm so glad your Super 8 Mount Laurel stay was all things super! From our staff to our ideal location and the condition of your guestrooms, I'm happy to hear that no stone was left unturned when it came to super service. I hope your family enjoyed the trip and we hope to you again for future super overnights! More 

Burlington, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in was easy since I booked through TripAdvisor. Upon entering our room there were two towels in the bathroom, no shampoo/conditioner and one soap. The beds were ok but the pillows were terrible and two on each bed. The carpet had stains and there were pieces of drywall missing in the bathroom. Breakfast was not great at all. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us while in the area with friends. I am disappointed that our Super 8 was not your best Super 8 experience. Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. Our standard double queen rooms do have two towels and two pillows per bed upon check in. If you need more while staying with us, you can... More 

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

was very clean and no noice so I had a nice sleep, I'm stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Super sleep and super clean with no noise, guaranteed! More 

West Hempstead, New York
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The brakfest could be better. include eggs and sausage. Other then that it was good. They need to offer meat to those people who use the wafffle machine.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi James, Thank you so much for staying with us and thank you for your review. While SuperStart Breakfast is a free continental breakfast featuring our freshly made waffles and cinnamon buns, we do offer Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches with sausage, egg and cheese for $5 in addition to it. We never want anyone to leave hungry! More 

new york
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here one night, which was one night to many. Customer service was none, noisy, the bed was a piece of foam on a board. Had to use the towels, which were dirty to stuff underneath the heater/ac unit because of a big gap where cold air was coming in due to18degrees out and snowing. Tried to talk to manager,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

While I am surprised that you did not see the value in your recent stay as our other guests have in recent reviews, I do want to apologize for your experience. I am very disappointed that you did not enjoy the super amenities we have at our hotel. Generally, we are ranked very high in customer service and have been... More 

Ontario, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

I had a great time staying at super 8 it was quiet there is alot of things around such as restaurants,convinience stores and coco keys which is an indoor water park.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Athena, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad that our hotel was in a convenient location for you near many local attractions and dining options! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question