We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Elmer accommodations

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort at Tall Pines

Save
You added Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort at Tall Pines to your Saves list
49 Beal Road, Elmer, NJ 08318
Hotel amenities
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort at Tall Pines
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Elmer
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    23
    14
    16
    24
See reviews for
63
Couples
0
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (109)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (75)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Vineland, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Have been going there for 5 years now at halloween. Always had fun. The past 2 years however have been horrible to say the least. The staff has gotten rude, and young, the RV's are dirty and smelly, the arcade games are broken, the playground I'd falling apart, the bathrooms are dirty and have no hot water. The showers are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newark, Delaware
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

We camped at Jellystone the weekend of 10/2-10/5, 2014 at site G19. We have been to the Jellystone in Quarryville, PA a few times before so we were curious to see what this Jellystone was like since I had something to compare to. IFirst off, I will say we liked all the Halloween festivities there and it was a blast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bedminster, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

We rented a premium RV for a long weekend. We had a wonderful time and will definitely go back! Our trailer site was awesome, our trailer was clean, well maintained and very well equipped, the campground staff were knowledgeable and courteous, and the campground offered tons of activities and we found it to be fun, quiet, and scenic. No problems... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stamford, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

My family stayed here in our pop up over one of the Halloween weekends. We had so much fun. The seasonal campers really go all out decorating for Halloween. The haunted hike was amazing better than any Six Flags event we've been to. The staff was very friendly they even let us borrow a hose because we had left ours... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

First off the staff is great. I don't know the owners by name but they are very accommodating. They even stay late to make sure you get settled in properly if you call ahead and let them know. I have stayed three times this year. This last stay my wife let me know the ladies bathroom was not maintained. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NJ
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

This place was terrible. We came specifically for the pool and water park on this 95 degree day. The power was out from the second we woke up and with that bring said we couldn't use pool or water park. We could not buy anything at the store because of no power. There was no food because of no power... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Matt S, Guest Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort at Tall Pines, responded to this review

Hi, I am sorry the power was out for a limited time during our stay. The power went out at 8am due to an issue outside of the park. The power came back on at 11am. The pool was due to open at 9am but due to health dept. regulations we cannot open the pool without the filtration system running.... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

First I want to start by saying that I'm normally not a demanding person at all and I have a tendency to look at things in a positive way but unfortunately the basic things that should be taking care of in this place seem to be ignore and that's unfortunately. My wife and I with 4 kids decided to visit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
New London, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We stayed here for a long weekend in August and overall it was OK, but here are the problems. The store was a mess, the exterior of the water slides were dirty even though the slide portion was fairly clean. Our site D12 was actually very nice and large as it was a seasonal site but the problem were the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014 via mobile

The place is very dirty there's to much trash everywhere & there's no mop to clean the place & no service at all. The rooms are filled with spiders in ever corner & to much ants . There was 3 dead frogs in the pool & to many dead mosquitoes as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Churchville, Maryland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

Started off with no electric was told to steal it from a neighbor or purchase a converter. If I paid for electrical hookup I shouldn't have to steal from a neighbor or purchase a converter. Went to the ice cream social. Waited in line for 20 min, no big deal, but got up there and bam! Was hit with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort at Tall Pines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort at Tall Pines

Address: 49 Beal Road, Elmer, NJ 08318
Location: United States > New Jersey > Elmer
Number of rooms: 300
Also Known As:
Yogi Bear`s Jellystone Park Camp-Resort At Tall Pines Hotel Elmer

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay