We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Meadowlands

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
2 Meadowlands Plaza, East Rutherford, NJ 07073
Special Offer
Leisure Escapes
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Meadowlands
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

562 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Great place to stay comfortable rooms good service friendly staff view of the city view is off the chart you have to see it for your self deff a must when I need a place to stay or a night out buffet was great pool is nice very clean bed was comfy.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Been staying here on and off for a few months and couldn't be more pleased with the service I have received from the staff. You are always greeted with a smile and treated with the upmost respect and gratitude. Very excited for the new elevators as well. The ones that are finished look great.

Helpful?
Thank tlw1989
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

loved the new elevators the old ones took forever super friendly staff wonderful location and room very soft beds amazing views of nyc great shuttle service to nearby fun things free wifi if a hilton honors members

Helpful?
Thank tiffanytraveler312
joe a, Manager at Hilton Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank You Tiffany for the Awesome Review!!! We will have 2 more new elevators very soon and customer service is very important to us so I am very happy you found our staff super friendly. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. More 

Hillside, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Excellent service from start to finish. Especially from the GSA Yajaira Cintron. We had issues with our 3rd party booking but she made sure everything was sorted out and we were able to enjoy our stay. For security reasons any outside food delivery can not be taken up to the room but she helped out with that too, we left... More 

Helpful?
Thank agdeo
joe a, Manager at Hilton Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank You for the 5 Star Review we really appreciate it! Our executive team has personally thanked Yajaira for her customer service. We hope you'll stay with us again soon! More 

Fort Myers, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we stayed during the 28 inches of snow that hit NJ (we are from Florida) and the staff truly impressed throughout our stay was in NJ for funeral and they made our unfortunate visit very comfortable Tremendous staff

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Robert F
joe a, Manager at Hilton Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank You Robert for 5 STARS!!! We really appreciate it and we're happy you were impressed with our staff. I hope you'll come and visit us again soon. More 

Rochester, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A shout out Thank you to Lisette from the Getinge Team! We were returning from Poland and stranded by the 2016 storm. The extra Starbucks for our long drive to Rochester, NY was greatly appreciated! Pete, Scott and John

Helpful?
Thank laura m
joe a, Manager at Hilton Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank You Pete, Scott & John for the 5 Stars we really Appreciate it! Lisette was so happy to see this review too. We hope you'll come and stay with us again real soon. More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Late January 2016 elevator status: #1 – not working #2 – not working #3 – recently renovated, looks and works great #4 – stops at every floor (maintenance warned me not to take this one) The elevators are representative of the hotel as a whole: old and run down with some newly renovated bright spots. Then there’s the toilet. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank HiltonDiamondMan
joe a, Manager at Hilton Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the details of your stay. Our executive management team has been notified of your comments and will take action to avoid these things in the future. We will have 2 more new elevators soon and I do apologize about the clogged toilet. More 

Travelers are raving about these East Rutherford hotels

Piscataway, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As the title already says, my stay here was memorable and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Ya'hairah provided exceptional customer service and she was much appreciated. The hotel room was exceptional and the price paid for the room was phenomenal. I am a Hilton hotel user for life now.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Blessing M
joe a, Manager at Hilton Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank You for the kind words we really appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were caught in the blizzard. All the hotels were booked! Luckily we came across yajaira c. Who helped us tremendously. She helped us get a room because of the circumstances and they had a wonderful snow rate room which basically cut the price in half. The hotel is beautiful. And the pool is great. We ate dinner at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maurice F
joe a, Manager at Hilton Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank You so much for the kind words and we have let Yajaira know we are proud of her. We look forward to your next visit with us. More 

Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are staying here from Florida for a funeral. The blizzard of 2016 hit and we were stuck at hotel for the duration. The staff was amazing! Accommodating us with free movies and comfort. The room was clean and the bed amazing. The hotel is going thru renovations but nothing stopped our stay. Many staff stayed over night so they... More 

Helpful?
Thank xrsue
joe a, Manager at Hilton Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank You so much for the kind words, especially for our staff as customer service is our number one priority. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

124 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Rutherford
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton East Rutherford-Meadowlands
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Carlstadt-At The Meadowlands
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn East Rutherford Meadowlands
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Lyndhurst Meadowlands
1.4 mi away
Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay