We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Bordentown hotels

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
63%
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Bordentown
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Lara H Miami Springs, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (121)
  • Photos (56)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (16)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

121 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    41
    31
    17
    14
    18
See reviews for
40
20
8
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Springs, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had to make a last minutes reservation due to a death in the family. My husband called the hotel directly and spoke with Stefanie, the Assistant Manager who was able to offer us a special rate due to the circumstances. She actually was the one to check us into the hotel and she made us feel welcomed. The room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Easton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have been in sales and dealing with people for well over 30 years—people make the difference in any business, the entire staff at this location is the pinnacle of excellence. Furthermore, if you require internet connection—of the multitude of hotels that I have stayed at over the last three years—theirs is the quickest and most responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Easton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have been in sales and dealing with people for well over 30 years—people make the difference in any business, the entire staff at this location is the pinnacle of excellence. Furthermore, if you require internet connection—of the multitude of hotels that I have stayed at over the last three years—theirs is the quickest and most responsive.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was the best stay that I have experienced. All the staff were well trained and kind. The room eas the best to stay. Two things I felt sorry were the TV channels and the speed of wireless internet. There was no channel for Wordl cup soccer games and US open golf games. The speed of wireless internet was not... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you always enjoy your stays with us. I will pass on your positive feedback to our staff, who are always happy to hear their efforts are appreciated. Due to the thunderstorm that was passing through during your stay, I... More

fort washington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i love it i can swim workout,set in sauna,great food,i would rate it a 10,an we give it 4 thumbs up my husband an i.most of all its clean very very clean,we have been going for 16 years,honeymoon,business,solo,couple,you will love it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We love hearing this kind of feedback from our guests as we work hard to ensure a positive experience for all. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to be very clean, comfortable, and pleasant. We look forward to your next stay with... More

Plainview, New York
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, big room, comfy beds. Indoor pool was great - only issue would be during the winter because it's not attached to the motel part where the rooms are - short distance but you would have to go outside. Breakfast was plentiful. Stayed here because it was close to Great Adventure - about 25 minutes - and the price was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay and enjoyed your time at Six Flags Great Adventure. We strive to provide this kind of experience to all of our guests. We hope you come back again soon! Enjoy the rest... More

wanaque, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Felt very unsafe, Up all night due to very loud people coming from every end of the the motel. Rooms were over crowded with (8 people in the room next to us). I am a very loyal Best Western client and I understand it isnt the Ritz Carlton but I do expect Best Western to keep up its standards and... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Robert R, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay due to noise disturbances from other guests. We strive everyday to provide a pleasant and comfortable stay to all of our guests. I am sorry we were not able to do this for... More

Easton MD, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was available and worked hard to assure my comfort and satisfaction. Rooms well appointed and all worked as intended. Very clean. Parking was convenient to the room. Grounds dwere well maintained.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Richard C, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing this kind of experience for all of our guests. I will pass on your positive feedback to our staff who are always happy to... More

Warwick, New York
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

The Best Western Bordentown is an okay choice for a Bordentown stay. I stayed one night at this property, and it was okay. I had to wait over 10 minutes for someone to appear at the front desk when I was checking in. This was a little odd but not a huge deal. There are no elevators at this property,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate feedback from our guests- the good and the bad- as it helps us to know what we're doing right, and what we can improve on. I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not the superior experience we strive to provide. I hope that you... More

Kentucky
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We made reservations days ahead of time and upon arrival was told we could have the pet room or climb two flights of stairs. This was very hard on 70 year olds. NO ELEVATOR! Room smelled of dampness. Odor of fish coming from trash in entryway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to hear it was a disappointing stay due to your room's location in our building. Unfortunately you were booked in a pet friendly room through the third party travel agent you made reservations through. Despite being close to sold out, our staff did our best... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Address: 1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bordentown Hotel Bordentown

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. Take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach, or stroll through the area's fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Workout in our brand new renovated fitness center. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi® suites and enjoy satellite TV with HBO, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
102

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer