We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Bordentown hotels

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
64%
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Bordentown
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Kerrie D Melbourne, Australia
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    32
    22
    14
    18
See reviews for
47
20
9
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (132)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Arrived at this hotel in the morning and we were able to get a room straight away. Ron, the man at check in was extremely helpful. He assisted uswith our bags to our room as we were on the 2nd floor. This hotel doesn't have a lift so up the stairs you need to go. We used the laundry service... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
pittsburgh
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfy bed, nice room, good breakfast and very nice staff. I would highly recomend this place. The location is right off the turnpike. It's about an hour's drive to the beaches. I don't have any complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The reception building is pretty neat. its a round building that has glass bricks and the indoor pool (that looks like it is from a 1930's movie!)...sooooo cool. room was clean and cool and it good shape. Wish the ac was a little quieter but then again, it drowns out any outside noise, so that is a plus. Would definitely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Long Island, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was clean. Slight (!) residual smell of cigarette smoke in bathroom, not bothersome. Carpet worn, lamp over sink out of order. Breakfast was fine, but that's assuming you're not looking for made-to-order breakfast with a waiter. We came a little late to breakfast, so the cheese "omelette" (you know, those taco shaped things that are the consistency of... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Easton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff is always amenable, amiable, and professional—from management to housekeeping—a true mark of an exceptional establishment. The rooms are always clean, quiet, and comfortable, which is everything that every hotel should, but does not always exude.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Summit, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everyone was very friendly. Rooms were very clean. Amenities were good. Continental breakfast was good. Great hotel for the price. Only negative was the mattresses were too soft. Next to Wa-Wa which was very convenient if you needed anything.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Long Island, NY
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We made a reservation here for two nights for a Six Flags trip ( about 20 minutes away). First of all, let me say that Stefanie, who was behind the desk (and is apparently, from what I have read in this site, the assistant manager) could not have been nicer. My daughter and I couldn't locate this hotel, and we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate all feedback, the good and the bad, as it helps us to know what were doing right, and what we can improve on. I thank you very much for your positive comments on the service you received. Both myself and the entire staff here pride ourselves on... More

Southern Maine
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Stayed here for a Six Flags trip - booked a blind deal via Hotwire and got a decent rate. Front desk person was friendly and attentive. Rooms are dated - had to flick the lights 3 - 4 times before they came on and the shower did this strange pulsating thing (not by design, I don't think). Was happy to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience with us. I am disappointed to hear that you felt it was 'adequate' and not the superior experience we strive to provide to all of our guests. You may be interested to know that we are in the process of updating the hotel, and are continuously striving to improve... More

Nashville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

The exterior of the hotel is clean and parking lot freshly paved. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. The room carpet felt wet, damp, room smelled musty. The furniture is outdated and needs to be upgraded.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Pamela B, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is always beneficial for us to hear feedback from our guests, both the good and the bad, as we constantly striving to improve. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy every aspect of your stay. We take your comments with sincere... More

Sturbridge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We stayed here just overnight as we were doing the Six Flags park. The gentleman at check in was so nice and friendly. the kids enjoyed the indoor pool. The hotel was quiet and clean. We got a good night sleep and only had a 20 minute ride to Six Flags the next morning. We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Stacy C, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us during your Six Flags trip. We strive to continuously provide these positive experiences to all of our guests. We hope you will stay with us again if you are in... More

Do you own or manage BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Address: 1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, BookIt.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bordentown Hotel Bordentown

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn