We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Bordentown hotels

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
63%
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Bordentown
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Lyle G Easton, Pennsylvania
  • Overview
  • Reviews (128)
  • Photos (56)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (16)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

128 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    45
    31
    20
    14
    18
See reviews for
44
20
8
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Easton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The staff is always amenable, amiable, and professional—from management to housekeeping—a true mark of an exceptional establishment. The rooms are always clean, quiet, and comfortable, which is everything that every hotel should, but does not always exude.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Summit, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Everyone was very friendly. Rooms were very clean. Amenities were good. Continental breakfast was good. Great hotel for the price. Only negative was the mattresses were too soft. Next to Wa-Wa which was very convenient if you needed anything.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Long Island, NY
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We made a reservation here for two nights for a Six Flags trip ( about 20 minutes away). First of all, let me say that Stefanie, who was behind the desk (and is apparently, from what I have read in this site, the assistant manager) could not have been nicer. My daughter and I couldn't locate this hotel, and we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate all feedback, the good and the bad, as it helps us to know what were doing right, and what we can improve on. I thank you very much for your positive comments on the service you received. Both myself and the entire staff here pride ourselves on... More

Southern Maine
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a Six Flags trip - booked a blind deal via Hotwire and got a decent rate. Front desk person was friendly and attentive. Rooms are dated - had to flick the lights 3 - 4 times before they came on and the shower did this strange pulsating thing (not by design, I don't think). Was happy to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience with us. I am disappointed to hear that you felt it was 'adequate' and not the superior experience we strive to provide to all of our guests. You may be interested to know that we are in the process of updating the hotel, and are continuously striving to improve... More

Nashville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The exterior of the hotel is clean and parking lot freshly paved. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. The room carpet felt wet, damp, room smelled musty. The furniture is outdated and needs to be upgraded.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Pamela B, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is always beneficial for us to hear feedback from our guests, both the good and the bad, as we constantly striving to improve. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy every aspect of your stay. We take your comments with sincere... More

Sturbridge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here just overnight as we were doing the Six Flags park. The gentleman at check in was so nice and friendly. the kids enjoyed the indoor pool. The hotel was quiet and clean. We got a good night sleep and only had a 20 minute ride to Six Flags the next morning. We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Stacy C, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us during your Six Flags trip. We strive to continuously provide these positive experiences to all of our guests. We hope you will stay with us again if you are in... More

Shippensburg, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Whenever I stay in the area I always use this Best Western. I always get courteous and professional service and never have a problem with my room. It is always neat and clean. The internet always works, the breakfast is usually pretty good, they always have coffee ready to go 24 hours, and the staff is readily available to help... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Robert B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and comfortable and that our service exceeded your expectations We appreciate your continued choosing of our hotel when you are in the area and thank you for positive feedback. We look forward to... More

Miami Springs, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had to make a last minutes reservation due to a death in the family. My husband called the hotel directly and spoke with Stefanie, the Assistant Manager who was able to offer us a special rate due to the circumstances. She actually was the one to check us into the hotel and she made us feel welcomed. The room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lara H, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear the reasoning that brought you to the area, and send my condolences to your and your family. I am glad to hear that despite the circumstances, your stay was pleasant and comfortable with us. We strive to ensure every... More

Easton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been in sales and dealing with people for well over 30 years—people make the difference in any business, the entire staff at this location is the pinnacle of excellence. Furthermore, if you require internet connection—of the multitude of hotels that I have stayed at over the last three years—theirs is the quickest and most responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lyle G, On behalf of the entire staff, we would like to thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property. We work hard to provide the best possible customer service and accommodations. We make every effort to ensure our all of our guests encounter as positive of an experience as yours. I will pass on your... More

Easton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been in sales and dealing with people for well over 30 years—people make the difference in any business, the entire staff at this location is the pinnacle of excellence. Furthermore, if you require internet connection—of the multitude of hotels that I have stayed at over the last three years—theirs is the quickest and most responsive.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Address: 1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bordentown Hotel Bordentown

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Bordentown with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. Take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach, or stroll through the area's fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Workout in our brand new renovated fitness center. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi® suites and enjoy satellite TV with HBO, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
102

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer