We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Nashua Hotel

3.0 of 5 11 Tara Boulevard, Nashua, NH 03062 (Formerly Sheraton Nashua Hotel)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 25%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    115
    88
    51
    46
See reviews for
115
117
38
114
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (428)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (131)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (160)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (61)
All months
Walpole, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

other than the the resturant not being opened on time everything was great, the rooms were clean the staff very freindly, always felt welcome. i will be staying there at least 4 more times btween now and January, and have mad res for the Aruba location, that how much i liked it .

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Beautiful and large room very clean minutes from Outlet Store or any fast food chain. Easy access to get in plenty of parking. Off the highway easy access to get on and off. Ballroom were huge and wash room were very clean. Staff were very helpful and polite.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
derry nh, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

this hotel looked great from outside but as soon as you enter things go down hill,i am not sure if it was just because we were low life dart players but the staff did not seem to care about anyone but themselves..extremely rude from every angle..

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vanessa W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our castle. I am truly sorry for the experience you shared. I am sorry you felt the staff was rude, I will certainly address that issue because we do not operate like that. If you would like to speak further please feel free to contact me. Vanessa Welz Front... More

Enfield, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It's like walking into a castle. Huge, and opulent. Fun place to go. Large lounge with many taps of craft beer. You are not confined to lounge. If you feel like taking your drink or food back to your room it's not a problem. We brought 3 (2 teens), and felt the place was safe enough to allow them to... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here November 14 -16 2014. When you pull up the outside looks like a castle, but looks are deceiving. The parking area is poorly spread out and there is not enough lighting. Once we got to our room we discovered that the bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the carpets had not been vacuumed in months. To... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Vanessa W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our castle. I am truly sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced, as well as your experience with our restaurant. We will certainly work harder to ensure perfection in these areas. Best Regards, Vanessa Welz Front Office Manager More

Harwich, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I just spent the weekend at the hotel for a dart tournament. The lack of customer service was evident as soon as I checked in. Front Desk agent did not explain where the location of my room was and I was left wandering around looking for it. Once I did finally find it and opened the door it looked as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bailey W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our castle. I truly apologize for the experienced you shared. I will certainly get with our team and work on the areas mentioned. We appreciate the feedback. Best Regards, Vanessa Welz Front Office Manager More

Syracuse, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A++-- Relax and Enjoy in a lovely Hotel and New Hampshire City. That being said~ Make sure that you reserve a room with a "Sleep Number Bed"...not all rooms have them for some odd reason...Its advertised on the reservations form and in the "Guest Services" book in your room... However..No "Sleep Number Bed" was to be had....they give you instructions... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dracut, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was, overall, very nice. However, the bathroom was incredibly tiny, and the shower had no stop mechanism to stop you from slamming your hand against the glass and possibly injuring yourself. You could not, unless you were a 1/2 inch thick, stand between the toilet and the door as you tried to close it.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Hotel never cleaned our room once in our 3 day stay. Maybe they are understaffed. Love the Shay Bar. Stayed here 3 times in the last 6 months this was the worst experience. I'm surprised for a Radisson. Front desk very nice but did take forever to get extra towels after no one cleaned our room

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vanessa W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review

Dearest Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our castle. I am sincerely sorry for the issues you experienced with cleanliness during this stay. Please let me know if you will be returning. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed Shade Bar & Grill, and I am glad to hear the front desk staff were polite as... More

Bangor, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Cleanliness is not their strong suit. Th bathroom floors that were near the conference rooms made my shoes sticky everytime I went in there. The shower in my room was not cleaned thoroughly and had a pink film. There was hair from the person who stayed there before me. I would not go back. If it was not a business... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bailey W, Front Office Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our castle. I am truly sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced and shared. I will certainly get with our management team immediately to ensure we are on top of our cleanliness. We would love for you to return and give us another chance. Once again, thank you for... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Radisson Nashua Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Nashua Hotel

Address: 11 Tara Boulevard, Nashua, NH 03062 (Formerly Sheraton Nashua Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Nashua Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 336
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Nashua Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashua
Nashua Radisson
Radisson Hotel Nashua

115 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (101)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay