We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Manchester Airport

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
686 Huse Road, Manchester, NH 03103
Special Offer
Save 15% This Summer!
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Manchester Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
TownePlace Suites Manchester Airport
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    21
    10
    5
    1
See reviews for
21
20
6
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (68)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I were passing through the area going from NH to Jersey City, NJ and we choose this place because we found a Buffalo Wild Wings within a mile or so from this hotel, where we were watching the Pacquiao-Mayweather fight and needed a place to crash for the night and found this place. We didn't get to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
23 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stayed here for about 10 days for business in April 2015 First the positives + Front desk staff was great and went above and beyond to meet guest needs despite lack of focus and/or staffing in other areas + room was good value for money and laid out well. Next the negatives - Housekeeping, or lack thereof; Out of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Thank you for your recent visit and for providing us valuable feedback regarding your stay. I am so happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with exceptional service that went above and beyond for you; However, I hope you will accept my sincere apology regarding our housekeeping failures. This is not our company standards,... More 

Windham, VT
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

I probably should have given this hotel a 2 instead of 3, but I will give them the benefit of the doubt. The Pros: The front desk agent was very friendly and helpful. Secondly, they allow pets, and I was expecting to pay $100, as that is what is listed on the website, but it turns out, it was only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sean, Thank you for your stay at the TownePlace Suites in Manchester. While I'm pleased to hear that the staff provided you with excellent service, I am very disappointed to hear that your stay did not live up to yours or our standard. We have taken your comments very seriously and will be addressing these issues immediately with our... More 

Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

This hotel had the perfect opportunity to earn 5 start but unfortunately it fell short. I was placed in a handicapped accessible room right next to the elevator. Every time the elevator moved you can clearly hear it and it vibrated. The TV reception was horrible, all channels were very pixelated. While these may be minor inconveniences, for someone that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear MNagy, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and the Trip Advisor Community. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apology regarding the noise of your guest room and for not upgrading a room for an Elite member. We appreciate you bringing... More 

Wilbraham, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

I like this location because of its easy access to highways, restaurants and food locations. It is close to where I need to be for the events I have there. I like the full kitchen and small grocery store type section on site, plus the free breakfast and fresh fruit are always a treat! I have had no issues with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015 via mobile

Rooms need updating, only one washer and four dryers, pet area is not kept clear of canine feces. First hotel that has not asked for my vehicle license plate, cars are allowed to park anywhere, double park, etc.this is very inconvenient for guest and causes a lot of issues when they park and fly and leave their vehicle inappropriately double... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Lincoln, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

We stayed here for two nights and even though the place itself is getting a little tired, the help were wonderful which made up for the rooms which need some updating. The breakfast was typical but good. We were offered fresh fruit when we arrived and it was great, some pears.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Bouton71, Thank you for staying with us at Manchester TownePlace Suites! I'm glad to hear that you found our staff to be very helpful and that you got the chance to enjoy our breakfast. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and rate the hotel. When we don't receive the highest rating we like to know... More 

Lisbon, New Hampshire, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

Rooms were clean and quiet location. Close to shops and restaurants.The pool was a little cold and no hot tub but the breakfast was good and alot of choices. You are close to the interstate and airport but you can hear anything from your room. We had a nice relaxing weekend due to shopping on Black Friday. Nice quick quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
22 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

I was there to visit my mother in law with my wife. What we did not know was there was a race event so we stayed almost 40 miles south of her and this was the only room we found with such short notice. It really wasn't bad, just worn and could have used some updating. The staff was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for offering valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff; we take pride in our customer service and are pleased to hear that we made an impression on you with our friendly service. We'll take your comments regarding our breakfast and accommodations into consideration when making adjustments to our... More 

Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
16 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

I am moving to NH & having a mother in law, dog & wife with me necessitated booking a pet friendly place to stay that felt like an apartment while waiting for our movers to arrive. This place filled the bill. Upon checking in with a very pleasant & professional woman named Courtney , to our every day use, (we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay