We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
10 Morgan Drive, Lebanon, NH 03766
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    49
    18
    4
    5
See reviews for
58
38
13
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (156)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Springfield, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
27 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really make it a point to seek out renovated Marriott's. I had stayed in the Residence Inn in the same area about a year ago, and the Courtyard is by far a better quality stay. I love the new renovated look! The room I had was exceptionally large for a Courtyard property and it everything was extremely neat and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Franconia, New Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband is hospitalized at Dartmouth Hitchcock Hospital. I am thankful for the proximity of this hotel to the hospital, the reduced rate, and transportation back and forth. There are enough worries on my mind and excellent lodging nearby is one worry that has been removed. Thank you Marriott.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this location for a swim meet that my daughter had locally. Unfortunately, my daughter left her doll that she's had since the day she was born in the hotel room. We have tried, but housekeeping insists they haven't found it. Now, they are not returning our call. It has to be behind the bed or in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CYLEBMANAGER, Manager at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Justin, I am sorry to hear your dissapointment in our property following your stay. I sincerely apologize for any delay in response on our part and please rest assure that we take lost and found items very seriously. We pride ourselves on our guest service and I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Thank... More 

Vermont
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
20 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

This is the largest Marriott hotel that we have stayed at - four floors. However, the high standard is maintained with the rooms looking fresh and warm. There is everything you need in the guest room, the beds are super comfortable and everything works. Plenty of choices of lighting and a pretty good size bathroom with nice soaps, shampoos and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CYLEBMANAGER, Manager at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon, responded to this review

Hello Grandmasfootsteps, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our property and your stay! Thank you for being a marriott loyal guest and for taking the time to review our property, we hope you visit us again! Thank you, Kaitlin More 

Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

The room and beds were comfortable and the exercise room was pretty modern with one room of treadmills, stair climbers, etc., and another with a pully/weight machine and some free weights. The exercise room for the size of the hotel was extremely nice and much appreciated. There were three treadmills for example all with fans, LCD tvs, etc. If you've... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

My wife and I spent 3 nights here recently waiting for our grandson to be born. This hotel is extremely convenient to Dartmouth Hitchcock hospital, in fact it's across the street. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We needed to extend our stay one night and they were happy to let us keep the same room. I would say... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

In the area for business, nice hotel for an overnighter. Very clean rooms, the housekeeping staff and front desk staff were friendly. Con: not much to see/do in the immediate vicinity. Recommend driving into Hanover (Dartmouth College) for a quaint downtown area with shops and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oakland, Maine, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

We were pleased with the proximity to Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center this hotel and one of the reasons we chose it. While others had stated that if you brought proof of a Medical appointment you would get a discount, that was not so for us. We booked through Trip Advisor and after we printed our reservation we noticed it went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CYLEBMANAGER, Director of Sales at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Christie T, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to offer a discount to patients, families and loved ones of those who are at the Medical Center. In the future, should you need to make a reservation at our "Rest Easy" rate, please contact our hotel directly to... More 

nj
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

While my mother was across the way in Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center for 3 weeks, my three sisters and I stayed here. During a highly stressful time the kindness of the entire staff was much appreciated. The rooms were upgraded and comfortable and we never had any problem with continuing to extend our stay and keeping the same rooms. Thanks... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Came to this hotel from the reviews and it's proximity to Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center. We had an appointment there and they hae a lower rate for people going to the hospital for tests or other reaso. Very nice room, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question