We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
A recent review
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    96
    89
    39
    33
See reviews for
116
72
30
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (302)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (114)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (45)
All months
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Lyndonville, Vermont
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

Hotel is outdated, smelly, and dirty. All of the carpets need to be replaced. Carpets must be 20 years old. There is a reason why this hotel is less expensive than the surrounding hotels. Non-smoking rooms smell like smoke! Outdated TV's. (tube type). If you are on a budget, this hotel will probably be okay, but do not expect anything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Homewatts, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Our staff works hard to provide our guests clean and comfortable hotel rooms and surroundings. Rest assured that our rooms do not smell smoke unless they are smoking rooms. I am sorry you had to experience the smoke smell during your stay. We appreciate your feedback about the... More 

West Chesterfield, New Hampshire
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

I just got a job working between Vermont and New Hampshire. I will be spending several days a week at various hotels. Baymont was one of my first 3 hotels. I found the Hotel to be very clean and definitely comfortable. The beds were awesomely comfortable. I didn't even want to leave that bed but went right for a hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Robert C, We are glad that you like our clean and comfortable hotel rooms, amenities and breakfast. We apologize for being bothered by the housekeeping staff during your stay. They have been instructed and advised about the same. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences on TripAdvisor. My staff and I look... More 

California, Maryland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013 via mobile

Adkef to be moved because i got bit up from bugs front desk girl said no. Seemed like she more interested in tv and her phone and man friend than what the guest needs. Asked for a plate she said we were out cause she didn't want to get one for me. The stairs sre very dusty and dirty. Asked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Springfield
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

Requested non smoking rm. & we were given rm. on 4th floor with smoking rms. on 3rd - smoking odor rose to 4th floor, what was sense of requesting non smoking rm. Requested a crib in rm., not in rm., had to call & request again, staff did not know how to set up & claimed crib sheet 'dirty', did... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brandon, Vermont
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We were checked in by a fairly nice person. The room was fine and the location is quiet and convenient. But, the carpeted stairway to the 2nd floor where our room was located was very dirty. The worst thing was when we went to the lobby for breakfast, it was taken over by 5 people who were connected to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Middleboro, Massachusetts, United States
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
13 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

We stayed here while welcoming our 1st Grandchild into the world! The rooms were immaculate, Breakfast was real nice, and full of choices, and I was able to check my Email at home with the computer in the Lobby, which was provided free of charge. We did not use it, as we were pressed for time, but there was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question