We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Lebanon hotels

Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Bonnie306 Hammondsport, New York
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    92
    84
    36
    27
See reviews for
111
69
28
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (283)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (94)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (115)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
NH
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It just astounds me when hotel owners let their properties become tired and old. I realize it's expensive and their is never a good time but I couldn't wait to check out this hotel. The lobby was cramped and uninviting, the hall lighting was inadequate and the room cramped. I just wish the owners would recognize the issues and make... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hammondsport, New York
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our stay was pleasant, everything worked, although the hotel - and the rooms - were a bit outdated and not as clean as could have been. the baseboard heat runs were very dusty and the shades i the bathroom were old, torn and could not be raised. Some of the bedroom and hall carpeting was rather worn. However, The bed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_CustomerService, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Bonnie306, We thank you for staying with us and appreciate your feedback. We will definitely look into the concerns you have mentioned. We have identified the specific room and are fixing those issues to make sure that you and future guests will have a better experince. Thank You General Manager More 

Lebanon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The only problem was two dogs allowed to roam outside and inside the lobby trying to force their way in between you and the door. They were unattended the time I was there. Scared my wife when they approached her as she was coming across the parking lot.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Richard B, Thank you for staying with us and a big thank you for sharing your 5 star review online. We do try our best to please all our customers in all departments of the hotel, and we see we have earned and achieved our "Strive fro Five" service culture here. We do apologize about the unattended pets issue,... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lebanon hotels

UPPER DARBY
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It looked like a used trailer lot around property,trucks park anyway they wanted,also smoking right out front as you need to pass for guest check in,terrible....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Jeffrey M, Thank you for your review. We will absolutely make sure that the staff follows up with the parking issue you have mentioned. We take all feedback seriously and use that to improve our services and convenience to our guests. More 

Stamford, Connecticut, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the price is certainly right and we were greeted with fresh baked cookies and popcorn, so I was optimistic in spite of other reviews we had read. it is a "dog friendly" place and the elevator reeks of urine. the linens on the bed do not fit and the wallpaper is peeling. Most disturbing was that the ice machine is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Elyse k, We apologize that you did not get the expected service during your stay at our hotel. We have noted your feedback, and are taking immediate steps to make sure the issues have been taken care of. Hopefully you will give us another chance to see that we do take all feedback seriously and try to improve from... More 

North Troy, Vermont
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

More features than expected, but house keeping was poor. Dust on top of everything in the room , TV screen very dirty. Toilet dirty, curtains were dirty. Bed and shower were clean. Nice pillows.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Santawm, We appreciate you giving us 5 stars for service and 5 stars for sleep quality. We are looking into the items that did not meet your standards and will make sure to get those issues fixed. We hope to get 5 stars in all departments on your next visit to the Baymont Inn and Suites, West Lebanon. The... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay