We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
135 Route 120, Lebanon, NH 03766
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Lebanon\/Hanover
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Jersey City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Firstly, don't expect 4 star service here. We got the place via a Hotwire deal ($60 per night for 4 in a room) and only needed a place to crash during our ski trips. The marked rate in the rooms was $200 per room for 4, which is pretty crazy. The rooms were clean, though the building is rather old... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debanjan-Dey
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad you got a great deal. At $60 for 4 persons with a free breakfast consisting of sausages, omelettes, bread, bagels, waffles and a clean room is great value. Thank you for your review. GM More 

Travelers are raving about these Lebanon hotels

Thornton, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Some paint in the hallways and doors would go a long way. Room and lobby were clean but halls were a little shabby & dark. Breakfast was good. Being right off the lobby, I was afraid we'd hear noise, but it was nice and quiet. I would stay in this hotel again.

Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear Leslie R, Just the fact that you say "I would stay in this hotel again" means a lot to us. We are glad you find the hotel a good value, and had a comfortable stay. Thank you for your business and your feedback. Regards GM More 

Hamilton, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015

no complaints. room was better than any Fairfield Inn. ( I stayed at Farfield last week). Quiet restful night and a good breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank E5049DJandrewl
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear E5049DJandrewl, What a complement to hear from a guest....."room was better than any Fairfield Inn". You have said more about us in one sentence than we could in a whole page. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and your stay with us. Sincerely GM More 

Lake Placid, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015

The staff was so helpful as we checked and checked out. Our room was big and roomy and clean. I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 509bradk
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear 509bradk, Any time a guest says he/she would stay here again is greatly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and your comments about our staff mean a lot to all of us at the Days Inn Lebanon NH. Regards GM More 

NH
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

Very nice people, but a worn and threadbare motel. We stayed there because it was near to Dartmouth hospital. That was the only really positive aspect of our stay. The rooms are warn and the walls and doorways are chipped and scarred. breakfast was OK, but not delicious. The staff tried hard to keep the coffee flowing and they are... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank ronglen
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear guest, We have noted your feedback and are looking into it. We appreciate your complements about our team. Regards GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
4.1 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 stars 275 reviews
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
1.7 mi away
Residence Inn Hanover Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Six South St Hotel
Six South St Hotel
#2 of 2 in Hanover
4.5 of 5 stars 191 reviews
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
4.8 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in White River Junction
4.0 of 5 stars 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay