We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Campton hotels

Days Inn Campton

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1513 Daniel Webster Hwy, I-93 Exit 27 on US Route 3, Campton, NH 03223
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Campton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Campton to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Campton
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
robertt569 North Billerica, Massachusetts
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    61
    74
    43
    44
See reviews for
112
67
14
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (259)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (104)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (79)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
North Billerica, Massachusetts
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The overall stay was good and affordable. The Wi Fi in the room did not work and I had no cell phone service at the hotel. I called the front desk to inquire about it and was told it would be down another 10 to 15 minutes. It never came up and my phone did not work till I left... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Farmingdale, New Jersey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mold on the walls!!! They said pet friendly... didn't let my service dog go up front with me. Changed my room without notice as soon as I got settled. The front desk was mean, and unpleasant.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Days Inn Campton is very aware of The ADA requirements. I understand that the staff was not aware you had a pet until the staff saw your pet in the hall, which means you neglected to register your animal with Days Inn Campton. All animals must be registered at the front desk when the guest arrives. When you were moved... More

Worcester, Ma
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Where do I begin? The stairwell and the entire second-floor hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. The section of rooms I was in were all non-smoking rooms (the smoke in the hall caused me to have an asthma attack, since I have allergy). The remote, the lights between the beds, and the internet didn't work the night we arrived. The next... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your stay with us. At Days Inn Campton we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. The WIFI can be slow when numerous guests are using the internet. That being said, I question why you would report slow WIFI when you arrived and NOT blood... More

Lincoln, New Hampshire
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

Traveled all over and never had a worse experience. Indoor pool closed... 1 of 2 old fashioned Jacuzzis worked if 95 degrees is healthy for you. HAS A BAD SMELL...like chemical bug treatment DO YOUR ENEMY A FAVOR AND HAVE THEM STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE............

Was this review helpful? Yes
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your stay with us. At Days Inn Campton we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. That being said, we wished you had given the staff a chance to remedy your issues. More

Grottoes, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

This hotel was great for the money. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. They are working hard to correct the few flaws that previous owners left. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and if we are ever in the area, would stay again. We did not use the pool or hot tub, so don't know about them. Our room was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you so very much. We are trying very hard to upgrade rooms and common areas. We thank you for your support. More

Taunton
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Hotel smelled horrible. The room stunk and was not clean. Went to the pool and it was closed. It was filthy and looked like filter had not run in a long time. Jacuzzi water was smelly. Wifi was down and had no hot water for shower. If I didn't have to stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your stay with us. At Days Inn Campton we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. The WIFI can be slow when numerous guests are using the internet. The pool was closed for cleaning. The hot tub is set on 100-101 degrees and has a... More

Fairfield, CT
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

I gave this property a second try and it is among one of the worst hotel properties I have ever stayed at. Aside from everything being dated the place just has this dark unclean feeling about it. The rooms are fair sized but there was mold in the bathroom. The breakfast is just horrible, inexcusable in fact. Just seems like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your stay with us. At Days Inn Campton we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with Days Inn Campton and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply... More

Bellingham, Massachusetts, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

the hotel is ok, but the inside pool says it heated, it not. the pool era needs alota work.my friend nearly got burnt from the hot tub not well regulated. the rooms need to be up dated, and the security doors on the side of the building, don't work(anybody can come in).the breakfast is ok. you have to ask to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your stay with us. At Days Inn Campton we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with Days Inn Campton and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Campton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Campton

Address: 1513 Daniel Webster Hwy, I-93 Exit 27 on US Route 3, Campton, NH 03223
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Campton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Campton 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Campton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Campton Hotel Campton
Campton Days Inn

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay