We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Bretton Woods B&Bs / inns

Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort

3.5 of 5 Inn   |   173 Mt Washington Hotel Rd, Route 302, Bretton Woods, NH 03575
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort to your Saves list
84%
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
doveydovey swampscott
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    62
    19
    17
    4
See reviews for
91
113
3
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (248)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (78)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (52)
All months
swampscott
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our stay for our wedding anniversary at the OMNI Mount Washington Bretton Woods Resort can be described only in one word. WOW! MONICA, the personable, yet professional and impeccably dressed Director of the Front Office, waved a magic wand and made this spectacular weekend happen for us (desperately needed after lots of personal losses this year). Monica seemed to effortlessly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baker WV
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This beautifully appointed lodging allows travelers to enjoy the far reaching amenities of the Omni Bretton Woods resort in a more informal setting. Service and staff are welcoming and extend a great welcome to guests. The food at the restaurant was outstanding. I can't imagine a better place to stay and enjoy the myriad activities there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
bretton woods, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

too many guests for restaurant services. you are held captive to using hotel restaurants, since not much in surrounding neighborhood. service was uniformly understaffed. reason that i wont return to this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose this place because of the location and historical significance. I had been here 8 years previously and brought my husband for a leaf peeping adventure. It was lovely indeed. Other reviews said breakfast was not included but it was and it was fabulous at the Mt. WA Hotel as well as at the Bretton Arms. There is however... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Upington, South Africa
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very busy Fall week - end in New Hampshire, cold and wet, but felt warm and cozy in our large and beautiful room. Sharing the grounds with her bigger sister, the Mount Washington Hotel which amenities are all for our use too the Inn is more intimate, quieter and accessible. Lovely bathrooms, comfortable beds and a four star restaurant,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omni_Mt_Washington, Manager at Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort, responded to this review

I appreciate the time you've taken to share your review of the Omni Bretton Arms Inn. I'm so glad you enjoyed your large and beautiful room and the many amenities available to guests of the Omni Mount Washington Resort. I hope you will consider joining us again on your next visit to the White Mountains. More

California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Were planning to stay at the neighboring property, the Omni Bretton Woods Mount Washington, but at the time it was close to $600 a night! so we have booked the Bretton Woods Arms, which is like a charming Bed and Breakfast. It is nicely decorated and the room was quite big, the bathroom relatively modern. Breakfast was very good (we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omni_Mt_Washington, Manager at Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid review of the Omni Bretton Arms Inn. As part of the Omni Mount Washington Resort, I hope that your were able to take advantage of the many amenities offered to guests of the resort. I'm sorry to read your breakfast service was slow and will pass that feedback on to the appropriate manager. We look... More

Burlington, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

http://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/bretton-woods-mount-washington I contacted above website to make reservation at Mount-Washington hotel and talk to person using "Chat" tool and told her that I want to make reservation for two people for my wife’s 50TH Birthday. She made the reservation at Omni Bretton in at Mt Washington resort which is completely different hotel than what is in advertisement at the website!... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Omni_Mt_Washington, Manager at Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your detailed review. I am very sorry for the confusion regarding your reservation at the Omni Mount Washington Resort. It appears there was a misunderstanding on the part of the online “chat” system and we offer our sincere apologies. Given that this trip was to celebrate your wife's birthday, I am very sorry that you were disappointed... More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You know the movie "Dirty Dancing"? Remember the family was travelling to a summer resort destination? I suppose this place is the place they were going! Sure, there is no more tango lessons, but they have evening weenie roasts! The families that we spoke to had been coming for years (decades in some cases). Stunning property, but be prepared for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just stayed at the Omni Bretton Arms Inn and I can not say enough about how fabulous our stay was. We were celebrating our 4th wedding anniversary, and the staff and servers totally treated us like VIPs. We had an amazing dinner at Stickney's and a wonderful breakfast right at the inn. We were also able to enjoy a... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omni_Mt_Washington, Manager at Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort, responded to this review

Sarah, thank you so much for your review. We are honored that you chose to celebrate your anniversary with us and so pleased to read that the staff took excellent care of you. It sounds like you had a memorable anniversary, and we wish you the best. We look forward to your return visit. More

Austin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The most comfortable bed and pillows ever, at the most charming hotel and place I have been to for a while ! The flowers and décor were amazing and the front porch and view were beautiful. The hotel was very quiet and relaxing, and having coffee and the paper at my door in the morning each day was such a... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omni_Mt_Washington, Manager at Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort, responded to this review

Your review of your stay at the Omni Bretton Arms Inn is very much appreciated. I'm glad you enjoyed the bed and pillows at this charming inn. I do hope you'll consider us for a return visit to Bretton Woods. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort

Address: 173 Mt Washington Hotel Rd, Route 302, Bretton Woods, NH 03575
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Bretton Woods
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline and Tingo so you can book your Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Bretton Arms Inn At Mount Washington Hotel Bretton Woods
Country Inn Bretton Woods

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay