We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Concord/Bow

2.5 of 5 515 South Street, Bow, NH 03304
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
We Pay You to Shop
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    95
    38
    20
    13
See reviews for
91
68
27
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (282)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
Easton, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staff is warm, friendly and customer service focused. Have stayed in this hotel a number of times. It is convenient to 93 and 89. Staff is always helpful in finding things in the area, recommending restaurants, giving directions and providing any information that might be helpful to a guest.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pittsburgh
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything was as expected. The staff was helpful and the room comfortable. The hotel is very close to the highway and thus quite accessible. The breakfast was nothing special but quite adequate. Overall, a good place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was assigned to a short term project in the New Hampshire area back in June 2014 and selected the Hampton Inn in Bow as my "home away from home". My 90 day initial stay lingered into six months; however, the staff and management team made me feel welcome throughout my extended stay through December 2014. The facilities are very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palm Beach, FL
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This did not even seem like a Hampton Inn. The room was tiny and oddly shaped. Everything was so old and grimy, it was impossible to feel like it was properly cleaned. Hamptons are usually a great value for the money and part of this includes the feeling of cleanliness. The bathroom was probably very clean, but it was tiny... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good quality Hampton for the price. Excellent location right off of I89. Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are a bit small and not real well furnished. Sufficient for a brief business stay. Heating/cooling system very noisy. clothes closet in a very annoying position in the room. Breakfast is average at best but not terrible.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hampton wouldn't help that they lost power in a snow storm on Thanksgiving...but there is much they could have done better. A phone# is needed to reach staff at the hotel (Or regional manager) when land lines are down. Staff needs to call the people staying there to let them know of the situation, and keep them apprised, especially when... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orange City, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spend 5 of every 6 weeks in hotels, and this is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in a long time. Outstanding value for the money. The location allows easy interstate access, and shopping is 15 minutes away.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hello Carter - Thanks so much for staying with us last week and for taking the time to write your review. All reviews are shared with my team, as yours was this morning at our daily meeting. It really is a great way to start the day, reading a positive review such as yours. We all appreciate you being with... More 

Tilton, New Hampshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel thanksgiving night right after they got their power back on after a bad snowstorm.They were slammed with families like us with no power at hone.The staff was great from the mgr to the desk clerk Mellisa.We had a very comfortable room on the forth floor and a tasty breakfast in the morning.I would definitely stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for staying with us during less than desirable conditions. The power outage affected so many people in NH, I am pleased you were able to stay with us. On behalf of my team, including my manager, Matt and Melissa, thank you for reaching out with the positive comments. They were really working hard that weekend, juggling... More 

fort wayne, Indiana
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Typical Hampton, so I wasn't disappointed. Fair amount of hall noise (kids playing soccer) on the weekend, but other than that, a very comfortbale stay. Desk chair was not that great. Not a good chair to be working on the desk surface with. Bed was comfortable, pillows were not. Room was clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for staying with us last week. All reviews are shared with my team, as yours was. I have followed up and replaced the 'sad' pillows in the room you were in - my apologies. We try to stay on top of that but sometimes it does get by us. I appreciate the positive feedback as well and do... More 

LISBON FALLS, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This H. Inn is similar to others, but is less prepared for a night/s without electrical power. We had a night to remember because of lack of water in the room, no heat, and noise in the hall. Also , moving down and up a non-lighted stairwell was dangerous.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi William, I apologize to you for having to deal with the power outage while staying with us last week. The hotel was without power for 17 hours which is most unusual for us. Typically due to our proximity, we are out 2-4 hours max during a winter storm. I will be talking to my staff this week about what... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Concord/Bow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Concord/Bow

Address: 515 South Street, Bow, NH 03304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Bow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Concord/Bow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Concord/Bow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow Hotel Bow
Hampton Inn Bow
Bow Hampton Inn

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay