We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Concord/Bow

2.5 of 5 515 South Street, Bow, NH 03304
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
We Pay You to Shop
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    91
    35
    19
    13
See reviews for
84
66
26
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (268)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
Seguin, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The bed and mattress was very uncomfortable and the linens came off during the night. The bed cover slid off the bed. The morning staff was not cheerful and it is best to avoid him if possible. The breakfast is minimal. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. I would not... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hello John: As I wrote to Nicole, I would like to also extend to you my apologies for the short-comings experienced while staying with us. I have already addressed your concern with the bed making with my Executive Housekeeper. I did ask Nicole to help me with some clarification regarding the breakfast. We offer: hot eggs, bacon or sausage, homefries... More

latham
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Besides calling and getting an attitude from the front desk. The sign out front was half lite as I walk in the place is falling apart grout on the tile is coming up. They do not have queen beds it's either king or two kid beds rooms smell of that powder like they are trying to cover up the smoke... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Dani, As I apologized to Jason, I would like to also extend my apologies to you. I am not sure what tone transpired over the phone but it is not one that anyone here tolerates and this has been addressed. Unfortunately we do not have 2 queen beds in our rooms - they either have 1 king or 2... More

Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived late on saturday october 11th from Montreal (around 10pm). Manager on duty was Matt Woods. He was not at the desk and it took about 5 minutes for us to be checked in. He informed us that hotel was fully booked and our only option was a smoking room. We had prepaid with Priceline. We asked if there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Good day: Thank you for review of your past stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were not able to accommodate your request. Columbus Day weekend we were completely sold out and thus unable to make any changes to meet your needs; we had to keep you as you booked your rooms through Priceline. We strive and take... More

Bow, NH, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very pleasant front desk employees and I even ran into a pleasant steward on a walk who spoke and smiled. That's really all it takes. We come in tired and ready for comfort and quiet and are gently lead to that. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Teresa, You could run my morning meetings! Your comments are exactly what I tell my team. :) I let them know that their smiles and welcoming our guests really do matter and the guests notice - so thank you for driving that home for me. Your comments will be shared with my team at our meeting tomorrow morning, Thank... More

Lewiston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed at the Hampton in many times and that's because I like knowing it will be clean and friendly. The breakfast is such a big help. The quality and ease is worth the price. I usually look for a Hampton Inn for my travels first before I'll look anywhere else.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Scott, Thanks for staying with us over Columbus Day weekend. We appreciate your on-going support and thank you for taking the time to write your review. All reviews are shared with my team as yours will be tomorrow at our daily meeting. The staff just love hear positive feedback and that makes my job that much easier - so... More

New York City, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stay there one night but were so impressed that if we are to visit NH again, this Inn will definitely be our first choice.The Inn is very clean and quiet,all the staff are friendly, breakfast served with plenty veriety and hot food.we enjoyed our stay there very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Pete, Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write the survey. All surveys are shared with my team as yours will be tomorrow morning at our daily meeting. It is always a great way to start the day with a positive review! We appreciate your comments and look forward to having you back... More

Kent, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hampton Inn on South St in Bow, NH, is by far the best hotel ever! The front desk employees are so helpful and kind that we felt as if we were the only guests in the hotel. In the mornings, we stayed 3 nights, it was very quiet ~ so were the nights. We had very restful sleeps and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Cindy: Thank you so much for being with us in September and for taking the time to write your wonderful review! All reviews are shared with my team, as yours will be tomorrow morning at our daily meeting. I will be sure to talk to Zach, Melissa and Madhu as a special shout out for the service provided. We... More

Albany, New York
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've stayed at this Hampton Inn 2 nights a week for the past 4 months on business travel. Great courteous staff and the accommodation have alway been very good. Rooms are average but have alway be properly clean and maintained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Mark, Thanks so much for staying with us week after week. We very much appreciate your loyalty and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to having you back with us. If ever we can do anything further for you, please do let us know. Best regards, Michael More

Avon
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel weekend in September, it was very crowded, no room to eat breakfast. Rooms were average, staff was pleasant. Rooms were quiet average size. Had two queen beds and a pull out couch which was very lumpy but surprisingly comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Carol, Thanks for staying with us last weekend. As noted, we were very busy and in fact sold out with a number of multi-occupancy room guests so the breakfast room was very full. We did our utmost to ensure all moved along as quickly and as best as possible. Having said that, we certainly appreciate your feedback and share... More

Bozrah, Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went for an overnight with husband and kids. Room is very clean and staff nice. We wanted a fridge and they brought one right in. Breakfast was included and they had lots to pick from. Only bad thing was the pool was soooooo cold. Wanted to swim but it should have been warmer. Other than that it's a must

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hello! Thanks so much for visiting us from Bozrah. All reviews are shared with my team, as yours will be tomorrow morning at our daily meeting. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for the positive comments. I apologize for the pool temperature. We had a faulty thermostat which has been replaced. I do hope the next time travel brings... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Concord/Bow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Concord/Bow

Address: 515 South Street, Bow, NH 03304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Bow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Concord/Bow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Concord/Bow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow Hotel Bow
Hampton Inn Bow
Bow Hampton Inn

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay