We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Concord/Bow

2.5 of 5 515 South Street, Bow, NH 03304
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
We Pay You to Shop
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    92
    36
    19
    13
See reviews for
85
68
27
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (272)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (75)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
Gloversville, New York
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Check-in was a breeze. Staff was very friendly. Not right in the middle of the city so we got a quiet comfortable sleep. Clean room. Excellent service. Would stay there again and would certainly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hartford, Connecticut
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
15 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in after renting a room over the internet that was supposed to have a foldout couch, we were given a room that didn't have one. We ended up going back and they gave us a key for another room that had what we needed. The rooms are clean and well maintained. We had 2 full size beds that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Good day: Thanks so much for staying with us on your trip from Connecticut. We all appreciate your business and thank you as well for taking the time to write your review. I apologize for the room mix up. I did check the history and somehow the room with 2 double beds alone linked to your stay. I am glad... More

Gorham, Maine
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are looking for a convenient place to reach Concord, Manchester, Routes 89 and 93, and the lakes region this is a great place to stay. Easy access to all. Clean, quiet, friendly helpful staff. My go to place for N.H. trips.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Walker: Thanks so much for staying with us again and for taking the time to write your review. All reviews are shared with my team, as yours will be tomorrow morning. What a great way to start my team off on their day! As always, we appreciate your support and know that you have your choice of hotels... More

Longwood
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Close to the center of Concord this Hampton Inn is in a good location. There is a Chinese restaurant across the street that serves pretty good food. They also have a bar. We arrived and went to our non-smoking room located on the bottom floor. The hotel is built on a slight downgrade so the lobby is at street level... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Kevin, Thanks so much for staying with us and extending your stay another night based on your experience. I have passed along your comments to Melissa who passed on her thanks as well. We all appreciate you being with us and look forward to having you back when your travels next take you to the Concord area. Wishing you... More

Seguin, United States
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The bed and mattress was very uncomfortable and the linens came off during the night. The bed cover slid off the bed. The morning staff was not cheerful and it is best to avoid him if possible. The breakfast is minimal. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. I would not... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hello John: As I wrote to Nicole, I would like to also extend to you my apologies for the short-comings experienced while staying with us. I have already addressed your concern with the bed making with my Executive Housekeeper. I did ask Nicole to help me with some clarification regarding the breakfast. We offer: hot eggs, bacon or sausage, homefries... More

latham
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Besides calling and getting an attitude from the front desk. The sign out front was half lite as I walk in the place is falling apart grout on the tile is coming up. They do not have queen beds it's either king or two kid beds rooms smell of that powder like they are trying to cover up the smoke... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Dani, As I apologized to Jason, I would like to also extend my apologies to you. I am not sure what tone transpired over the phone but it is not one that anyone here tolerates and this has been addressed. Unfortunately we do not have 2 queen beds in our rooms - they either have 1 king or 2... More

Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

We arrived late on saturday october 11th from Montreal (around 10pm). Manager on duty was Matt Woods. He was not at the desk and it took about 5 minutes for us to be checked in. He informed us that hotel was fully booked and our only option was a smoking room. We had prepaid with Priceline. We asked if there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Good day: Thank you for review of your past stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were not able to accommodate your request. Columbus Day weekend we were completely sold out and thus unable to make any changes to meet your needs; we had to keep you as you booked your rooms through Priceline. We strive and take... More

Bow, NH, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Very pleasant front desk employees and I even ran into a pleasant steward on a walk who spoke and smiled. That's really all it takes. We come in tired and ready for comfort and quiet and are gently lead to that. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Teresa, You could run my morning meetings! Your comments are exactly what I tell my team. :) I let them know that their smiles and welcoming our guests really do matter and the guests notice - so thank you for driving that home for me. Your comments will be shared with my team at our meeting tomorrow morning, Thank... More

Lewiston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

I've stayed at the Hampton in many times and that's because I like knowing it will be clean and friendly. The breakfast is such a big help. The quality and ease is worth the price. I usually look for a Hampton Inn for my travels first before I'll look anywhere else.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Scott, Thanks for staying with us over Columbus Day weekend. We appreciate your on-going support and thank you for taking the time to write your review. All reviews are shared with my team as yours will be tomorrow at our daily meeting. The staff just love hear positive feedback and that makes my job that much easier - so... More

New York City, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

We stay there one night but were so impressed that if we are to visit NH again, this Inn will definitely be our first choice.The Inn is very clean and quiet,all the staff are friendly, breakfast served with plenty veriety and hot food.we enjoyed our stay there very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this review

Hi Pete, Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write the survey. All surveys are shared with my team as yours will be tomorrow morning at our daily meeting. It is always a great way to start the day with a positive review! We appreciate your comments and look forward to having you back... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Concord/Bow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Concord/Bow

Address: 515 South Street, Bow, NH 03304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Bow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Concord/Bow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Concord/Bow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow Hotel Bow
Hampton Inn Bow
Bow Hampton Inn

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay