We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hooters Casino Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
115 East Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Special Offer
Spring Offer
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hooters Casino Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hooters Casino Hotel
Write a Review

2,240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    342
    646
    570
    312
    370
See reviews for
200
724
289
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (342)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2240)
  • Mar-May only
    (660)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (491)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (559)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (530)
All months
San Luis Obispo, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great service, clean rooms and safe. Its not the flashiest, its not the biggest but when you need a safe place with friendly staff at the right price, you found it. I would stay here again the next time I am in town for business.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This a older hotel I have stayed her before this time I had to change rooms two times until they got it right ,I finally asked a manager too help out one thing is that the hotel windows were un real dirty and old TV , its time for a full renovation on the rooms id stay else were unless... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the issues that you had while staying with us and am pleased to see that we were able to make it right for you. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation and it's my hope that you will choose to again stay with us the next time you... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Take my advice and DO NOT stay at the Hooters Hotel in Las Vegas!! I totally regret staying there and will never, ever again make that mistake. Run down, extremely RUDE STAFF. Everyone from the front desk, to room housekeeping but ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK! Can't believe that a major corporation like this would tolerate every single one of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that your recent experience with us wasn't a good one. We will address your comments with our staff. It's comments like yours that help us address the areas that we need to improve upon. It's our hope that you will come back and give us another opportunity to provide you... More 

Travelers are raving about these Las Vegas hotels

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Needs a real renovation. TVs are like 20yrs old and spotty. Shower heads vibrate like a jackhammer in the wall. Extremely limited healthy vegetarian options. Pool is small and crappy too. Upside was the staff was very nice, but there's nice staff in lots of places.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that your recent stay with us wasn't a great one. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay in the future. More 

Yorkshire, UK
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is seriously dated unless you like fake wood and pine paneling. The air conditioner was very loud but did drown out any noise from the airport that our "bay view" window overlooked. The maintenance of the hotel left a lot to be desired (scratches on the pine headboard, rotting door frame in the bathroom) and was badly laid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and thank you for your feedback. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation and it's our hope that you will come back and stay with us again the next time you are in Las Vegas. More 

San Antonio, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I over paid for a hotel off the strip. Will not be staying there again. For the price i could've stsyed somewhere nice on the strip. Wont stay there again!!!! They charge for resort fee. Which is 75 dollard on top of the rate thry givevu with a deposit. The fee they say id for free bottle water. Really water?.....i... More 

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Was this review helpful? Yes
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have sent you a private message, as we would like to look into your comments around our resort fee. We do have a daily resort fee of $15.95 and a daily deposit of $25. We will look into your charges to make sure that you were charged correctly. Thank you again for your comments. More 

Suffolk, VA
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Its a little dated, and could use a little repair. But I only needed a room to put my things while I waited for my kids airline flight. The staff was very friendly at check in, and the bell services were great. Valet gave me easy to follow directions to the airport. On check out I mentioned three things that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that your recent stay with us was a good one. Thank you for your comments, we appreciate feedback. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation and it's our hope that you will come back and see us again the next time you are in Las Vegas. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Love to stay at this casino/hotel. Very friendly employees and clean rooms with a good rate. Location is off strip, but not too off strip. The only negative is that the shower drain was clogged a little and my husband told housekeeping, they said they would take care of it, but never did.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the inconvenience you had with the drain and the lack of service you received. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again the next time you are in Las Vegas. More 

Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
926 reviews 926 reviews
99 hotel reviews
603 helpful votes 603 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my 4th stay at the Hooters casino in the past 4 years and I always do it on my last night as it is pretty close to the airport and pretty cheap. That being said, the rooms are very outdated and need a lot of work especially the bathrooms. The bathtub in room 914 is falling apart and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the issues you had in your room and will be passing on your comments to our engineering department so that we can address the issues in the bathroom. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation and it's our hope that you will continue to come back and stay... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
27 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wow, what can I say about this place? Let's start at the beginning at check in. The girl who checked us in was so cold that she failed to give us any information about the hotel. We hAd to ask where to park, how to get to the room, it was like we were such an inconvenience. If you don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that your recent stay with us was not a great one. We apologize for the issues you had and have sent you a private message, as we would like to look into your comments and address them with the appropriate staff. Thank you again for your review. We appreciate you... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Mad onion(30)
  • Pool area(17)
  • Resort fee(16)
  • Very nice(9)
  • Rooms are clean(6)
  • Prime rib(5)
  • Open hours(3)
  • Great time(3)
  • Hooter girls(3)
  • Hot tub(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

960 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (578)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (90)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (147)
Viewed
View from room (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (49)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (32)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
0:31
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (207)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Bungalow (3)
Viewed
Kidney Pool (2)
Viewed
Liver Pool (1)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Tower Room (157)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities