We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 273 Las Vegas hotels

Grandview at Las Vegas

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9940 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89123 (Enterprise)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Grandview at Las Vegas to your Saves list
Grandview at Las Vegas
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com Travelocity
and 6 more sites!
78%
Ranked #61 of 273 hotels in Las Vegas
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
dgolden0905 North Canton, Ohio
Write a Review

1,128 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    435
    429
    146
    59
    59
See reviews for
347
406
29
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (265)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North Canton, Ohio
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Spent a wonderful weekend at Grandview. We had 2 'rooms' in the Rosemary next to each other to accommodate 7 adults and it worked out wonderfully. The two pull out couches were comfortable enough after the long day of walking around Vegas. Its nice that the bathroom has two entrances so no one had to walk through the bedrooms to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My husband and I have a timeshare here and this was our first stay here. Check in was quick and easy and our room was perfect! They had a full kitchen, living room and king bed. The coffee was provided but not the best. Bed was comfy and jet tub was perfect after a long day on the strip. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Salem, Or
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My husband and I went to a condo ownership presentation. The place we signed up at for the presentation; The Venetian, they said it would last 2-3 hours but it was more like 5. The free buffet was actually about 5-10 mins away, at another casino. The Grandview property is huge, why there wasn't a place on site for the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very spacious, clean and well maintained rooms. Comfortable bed and good quality linen, though pillows were a bit too thick for me. All essential items like Microwave, Fridge, Iron + ironing board and a Stove were in place and in working order. Jacuzzi in the bedroom was excellent. Check-in/out staff were friendly and courteous. On entering our apartment, I had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We bought here in 2007 while they were still developing, and have visited 5 times since, while also using our RCI trades for other vacations. I love it here. I love having so much space! Kitchen, dinette, living room, bedroom with jacuzzi, huge bathroom with double sinks, washer and dryer, I could go on....people complain of parking but its never... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lakewood, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first stay at the Grandview, but won't be our last. The checkin was seamless and the staff attentive to our needs. There was no high pressure to join or "take the tour" that you get at other locations. We had a two-bedroom suite which was actually two one-bedroom suites joined by a common entry. It could not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Grandview at Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you, what nice things you have to say! You really shared all that we feel is so wonderful about our resort. We’re happy to know that you and your friends enjoyed their stay with us. We appreciate you pointing out the benefits of our amazing accommodations and our relaxing locale. Thank you for choosing The Grandview at Las Vegas... More

Walla Walla, Washington
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
18 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We, 3 couples, recently stayed at the Grandview for a week. We had a great time! The Condos are located well south of the traditional Strip although their folks will tell you they are inthe heart of it. They measure the strip all the way to the "M" Casino. As to the location we got a little tired of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Grandview at Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review with us here on tripadvisor. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay. Unlike a basic hotel or condominium, The Grandview at Las Vegas is a timeshare resort that features suites that have a common foyer with separate locks for each suite. These unique suites are normally purchased in pairs by our owners and offers... More

Winchester, VA
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our first trip to Las Vegas. Grandview was a nice property, room was nice, comfortable, clean. Actually I was surprised how quiet it was at night. You aren't close to the strip, so you have to take a shuttle into town. The only complaints I have is: a) the shuttle cost is $8 per day. I wish they offered a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Grandview at Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of The Grandview at Las Vegas. We’re happy that you enjoyed your first visit with us but are sorry that you were disappointed with some of our amenities. Operation costs for a timeshare resort of this size can be quite expensive, therefore we charge a fee for certain amenities like our shuttle service and WiFi... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check In was seemless. I am blown away by the size of the resort. 8 high rise apt. Suites that are very luxurious, and fully equipped with major appliances,including washer and dryer. Staff is very accommodating. Three pool areas are very very nice. I would highly recommend this for couples and for families. I hope to be able to come... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Grandview at Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for a great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at The Grandview at Las Vegas and that our employees and accommodations exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in delivering outstanding service for our guests, and sharing this type of feedback lets them know that their hard work doesn't go unnoticed. Come back soon! More

Alberta
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were booked into the Grandview through RCI points - first time staying at the far end of Las Vegas Blvd. Pros - clean, spacious, very nice pools, a stone's throw away from the South Point Resort and Casino. We had some problems with our suite (minor) and maintenance did well at addressing them with no hassle. Cons - definite... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Grandview at Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of The Grandview at Las Vegas. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. The Grandview’s hourly shuttle service to and from the strip is an outsourced amenity. The decision to outsource this service was done to meet the demand of a property of our size without impacting our maintenance fees for our owners.... More

Been to Grandview at Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grandview at Las Vegas

Also Known As:
Grandview Las Vegas
Grandview Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Grandview
Grandview Resort Las Vegas
Grand View Las Vegas
The Grandview Las Vegas
Grandview Resort Vegas
Grandview Las Vegas Hotel
Grandview Vegas
Address: 9940 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89123
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#57 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#59 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Grandview at Las Vegas 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Venere, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Grandview at Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grandview at Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.