We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

3.0 of 5 4100 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Formerly Terrible's Hotel & Casino)
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel packages
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Write a Review

925 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    364
    186
    72
    86
See reviews for
133
288
126
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (254)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (925)
  • Mar-May only
    (250)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (238)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (241)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (196)
All months
Barry South Wales UK
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

First to start by saying we paid $90 for 3 nights including resort fees and 2 breakfast buffets - bargain! The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The bath did have some rust around the plug as it was not one of the refurbished rooms but as we only ever use the shower it was not the worst thing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ventura, CA
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We checked in today for a 6 night stay. We have stayed here before (4 or 5 times, 6 nights at a time) with minimal problems. The location of this room is great! We have a "patio" room... Great for a couple where one smokes and the other does not. We also requested a refrigerator in the room for storing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Victoria, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at this budget style hotel for for 3 nights in September for about $65 a night including $10 resort fees etc .I booked this hotel through Expedia and upgraded to a patio room right in front of the pool. First off the good: Amazing swimming pool with palm trees, warm yet refreshing water, ( it was close to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a event that ended late and the next day another event that started very early in the morning, so the Silver Seven Hotel was a great location for us. We had heard that the hotel had been renovated fairly recently and checking on the web saw that their prices were more than fair considering the location. We don't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cumberland, ri
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had someone broke into our room, broke the large window and got in, stole all our money, purse and iDs. Then we later find out they stole our car too. The hotel did not respond well did not want to call the police. Poorly managed situation and awful thing to happen to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my husband and I first time staying at the Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino. The room for the price was great. The bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and the staff that service that room went the extra mile by forming the face towel in the form of a fan. It was very inviting... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Silver_Sevens, Public Relations Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear Shanta' T, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. However, please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We are currently working on ways to improve our air filtration system to provide our guests with a more comfortable... More

Medicine Hat, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times because it is such great value. It is the former Terribles; it was sold and rooms renovated two years ago. The beds are great, bathrooms not upgraded but sufficient. The pool is a wonderful retreat away from the loudness of Las Vegas; no loud music blaring in your ears like at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Silver_Sevens, Public Relations Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear carismag, I am pleased to hear you had a good time during your visit. I appreciate that you took the time to leave a note and let us know how we are doing. I hope you're able to come and visit us again soon. Best, Ashley Gray Director of Marketing More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

They got rid of those old keypads for the slots that would hurt your fingers trying to input your pin! No more endless punching in numbers to no avail. Also, they also have air purifiers now so it is not as smokey as before. But they combined the front Hotel desk with the A-Play club desk and they always take... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Silver_Sevens, Public Relations Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear Stacy2372, I am glad you are enjoying our new keypads and air purifying system. I would like to apologize for the wait you experience at the A-Play Club, we will be working on this in 2015 and hope to have a resolution for your next visit. Thanks again for stopping into Silver Sevens. Best, Ashley Gray Director of Marketing More

Barbados
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First i want to say the shuttle pick up shock me to see a limo picking me up from the airport to take me to the hotel , how ever i think the check in area need to move from in the area of the slots and they need to have more than one person working at times . how... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I originally booked this with hotel.com(thumbs down for them) , It is written in very small print that price per night excludes a resort fee, about 11.00 per night and this is for everyone that stays there. I consider this false advertising on hotel.coms behalf and this information needs to be addvertised to anyone getting a room there. Remember enyone... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Address: 4100 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Formerly Terrible's Hotel & Casino)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino 3*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terrible`s Hotel And Casino
Terrible`s Hotel Las Vegas
Terribles Hotel Casino
Terribles Hotel Las Vegas
Terribles Las Vegas

600 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (109)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (487)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (4)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (54)
Viewed
Standard King Room Old Tower (Pre-Renovation) (79)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room New Tower (Pre-Renovation) (83)
Viewed
Suite in the New Tower (Pre-Renovation) (102)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay