We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd

Hotel website
7260 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    26
    21
    11
    28
See reviews for
24
23
18
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (110)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Brighton
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
39 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

Forgot to book last night of our tour. Managed to organise a room near the Airport Car Rental place. Opposite the Mall. Not the sort of place I would put my mother up in. General culture of staff and guests was not really in our groove. Had a room opposite the cleaning staff room. Our room was ok for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

Proof that you get what you pay for! Upon arrival we stood in a thirty minute line to check in. There was one employee working and they seemed to be uninformed. The person in front of me had no reservations and got a room and the person behind me was given a room different from what they reserved because of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
travelerforfun49, Area General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd, responded to this review

This review is based off of a February 2014 stay. We have since updated this property, added additional staff and do not think this is an accurate reflection of our property. Our hotel is very clean, affordable and staffed by great team members. Please visit us anytime and give us a try! Thank you, Jason Girard Area General Manager More 

Nevada
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

We moved here in Vegas from California and we were looking for a place to stay for 5 weeks while our house is being constructed.We walked in here desperate for a room after having a horrible experience on a close by budget suite that we thought was an "emerald".Considering we came here the day after thanksgiving and being a holiday... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, Area General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd, responded to this review

miczam322, Welcome to Vegas. We are so happy that you chose to stay with us during your move. I am glad to hear that we were able to turn what was a bad experience at another hotel into a great one with us. Thank you for mentioning our staff by name. We always appreciate hearing the good things that we... More 

Newark, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014 via mobile

No frills budget room off the strip with a queen sized bed, big bright bathroom and a kitchenette. Everything was clean, we had room to move around and the coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator and toaster worked. Plus we were able to stay an extra night for less than we paid for the first night.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, Area General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd, responded to this review

Sandra, I wanted to thank you for staying at our property. We really do appreciate the business and the nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jason Girard Area General Manager More 

Lancashire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

We were after accommodation slightly away from the action but within easy reach. Also, this was classed as a long stay as it was for 28 nights and was eligible for a good discount. We hired a two bed, lounge, kitchen and bathroom apartment and cooked all of our own food of choice, thus avoiding the fast food trap that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, Area General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd, responded to this review

DOUGIE-S, Thank you for choosing out hotel. You gave a nice description of our location and amenities. We are located on Las Vegas BLVD just minutes from the heart of the strip. You are right that you can always get the best rate by calling our hotel directly or visiting our website. I am glad that you were able to... More 

Palm Desert, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

It's a bed and a room nothing more. The amenities are simple. Restroom, fridge , stove, bed, tv, drawers. Noggin spectacular and all over used and abused. My bed was horribly worn out it felt as though a 500 lb person stayed in the same position in the center of the bed for 6 months straight. The place was completely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Munich, Germany
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

I picked this place because I came late and needed something close to the Las Vegas Car rental station, but you better drive 10 min longer. bad place, horrible room, never again. The kid at the reception was the only good thing I can mention. Al from Germany

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, Area General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd, responded to this review

Al, I wanted to apologize for your experience at our hotel. This is definitely not something that is normal and I do apologize for that. Our hotel offers several free amenities that most hotels in Las Vegas do not offer. We offer free on site parking, free wireless internet, full kitchenettes in each guest room along with 24 hour guest... More 

Wellington, New Zealand
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Read a lot of reviews on here before staying here, but some people are shocking, we liked the place, close enough to the strip to get a cab in for about $20, the rooms were big and had everything needed, staff at check in were helpful, plenty of parking, and the people staying here were friendly. Would definitely stay again,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback on Tripadvisor.com regarding our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We are always happy to read positive reviews. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Thank you again, Renata Hamlet General Manager Crestwood Suites More 

Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Staff was friendly, hotel was a little dated but the full kitchen made up for it. The outlet stores and restaurants across the street made things convenient, as well as the bus stop across the street that takes you to the strip!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback on Tripadvisor.com regarding our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We are always happy to read positive reviews. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you again, Renata Hamlet General Manager Crestwood Suites More 

Woodford,Essex, England
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

I stayed for a week and a half here in March and must say was very impressed.For someone who has already been to Las Vegas its great.For a first holiday visit its a bit out of the way although you can get to the strip easily by bus in minutes.I found it very handy for the airport and for car... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CrestwoodVegasBlvd, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for your great comments regarding your recent stay with us and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our service, location and reasonable rates. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff as it's important for them to know that their efforts to provide exceptional guest service are being recognized and appreciated. We hope to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question