We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bluegreen Club 36

Hotel website
Hotel deals
372 East Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89169
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bluegreen Club 36
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Bluegreen Club 36
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    174
    86
    38
    29
See reviews for
103
176
21
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (450)
  • Mar-May only
    (133)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (85)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (110)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (122)
All months
Morgan Hill, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Considering I got sucked up into a timeshare deal though bass Pro Shop, the hotel was decent. It did the job. We stayed in town for 4 nights for Supercross, and the hotel itself is not too far from the strip to take a cab or a complimentary shuttle. We had to sit through the timeshare presentation which was not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We wanted to stay off of the strip for a little more quiet time during our trip and I believe we chose the right place. The suite we had was a little small but we made it work. The room and kitchenette were well stocked with everything needed to make our stay enjoyable. Pool was nice, hot tub was nice,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Daniel B, We are happy Club 36 perfectly suited your needs. We are glad our accommodations were well-stocked with everything you required during your visit. We appreciate your compliments about our pool area and front desk staff, along with your feedback. We will certainly be looking further into your concern. We hope you will consider returning soon! More 

Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good place for group without lots of fuss and crowds. Enjoyed the accommodations with close proximity to airport and convenience to the strip. Always looking for places that work for activities and accessible to area. This is good location to gather and travel to other sites. We found it to be comfortable and easy to navigate. This experience with the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Frank W, Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are happy you enjoyed our accommodations and location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Its was a trip for my mom and I for mother's day! We stayed 4 nights and we had some noisy neighbors the first two nights. That was our only complaint. Security came but the arguments continued. We felt safe just restless nights in the beginning

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Brencie B, Thank you for celebrating Mother's Day at Club 36. We apologize for the noisy neighbors you experienced during your visit. However, we are pleased to hear the rest of your stay was relaxing. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope you will consider returning! More 

Fort Mill, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel over Mother's Day weekend. It was quite busy but the staff was helpful and responsive. When we made our reservation a couple months ago we specifically requested a refrigerator, washer and dryer. Even though this property is actually a timeshare apparently not all of the suites have these appliances. When we checked in the staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Lrllsl, Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are happy our staff was helpful and responsive. We are glad you were pleased with our condo-style amenities. We appreciate the feedback you have provided, and hope you will consider returning! More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Way better places to stay in Vegas. This resort has nothing to offer other than in indoor pool. Front desk staff was nice. The rooms were clean. The atmosphere of the place is really stuck up. Don't go on a tour the timeshare side of this the people are very pushy and in your face.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Nik120673, We regret to learn your stay at Club 36 left you feeling less than satisfied. We would like to discuss your experience in greater detail. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More 

Travelers are raving about these Las Vegas hotels

Utah
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are not BlueGreen owners but stayed here as part of a time-share promotion. We might have enjoyed our experience more if we were in an "A" suite. The "B" suite was small and dark and the walls are thin. The first night we were subject to a very loud conversation going on in the next suite until 2 am.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello road trip'n, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Club 36. We are happy our staff was nice and friendly. However, we regret to learn your experience did not leave you with a more favorable impression. We are committed to providing our guests with exceptional accommodations and amenities. We would like to discuss your particular... More 

Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice property. Clean but not spacious. Indoor pool with hot tub was nice. We did the timeshare presentation. (not for the money they want!!) They wanted me to stay longer, but the money was the same per night as at The Mirage....I went to The Mirage...all the glitz you'd expect in Las Vegas. Staff was fabulous...but I found great service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Jenn C, Thank you for staying at Bluegreen Club 36. We are happy you found our property clean and that you enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff, along with the feedback you have provided. We hope you will consider another visit soon! More 

1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We are Blue green owners and have never experienced bugs in my room in my entire time of ownership since 1984!!!!! I turned on my bathroom light and a huge cockroach was on the floor. It was the size if a half dollar. I was thoroughly disgusted. The response I got from the desk? "I'll call housekeeping". Horrible. Found another... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello uwpalum, Your review greatly concerns us. This is certainly not in line with quality standards at Bluegreen Vacations' resorts. We would like to follow up with your as soon as possible to discuss. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

This may be one of the ugliest properties in Las Vegas. It is off the strip and the property itself is from the outside quite hideous. The rooms are small and the check in process was a nightmare. This is a definite pass.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello patrickp476, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

405 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (155)
Viewed
Room/suite (70)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (237)
Viewed
1 Bedroom Deluxe Room (94)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Bigger 1-Bedroom (11)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay