We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1035 West Williams Ave., Fallon, NV 89406
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    75
    24
    4
    4
See reviews for
67
49
16
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (177)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Redwood City, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

You couldn't ask for a friendlier staff. Only stayed there for a night with family and dog. The refurbished rooms are nice. The hotel was fully booked and there was construction going on, so parking was tight. Overall our stay was very nice. A well recommended Best Western.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We don't travel very often, but when we do, we expect to have some quality, cleanliness, safety and friendly staff. After a couple stays at other hotels, that I wouldn't even remove my shoes in, we reviewed a bunch of them in the Fallon area. The website photos depicted exactly what we received. The room was very nice, clean and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newhall, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Everything about this facility was great! We have recently been traveling across the United States, seven states, and this Best Western by far was the best!! If they could only be like this across the nation. This hotel manager should be sent to set up all Best Westerns like this, then there would be no worry about where to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Everything about this facility was great! We have recently been traveling across the United States, seven states, and this Best Western by far was the best!! If they could only be like this across the nation. This hotel manager should be sent to set up all Best Westerns like this, then there would be no worry about where to stay.... More 

Spokane, Washington, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front desk attendant, Richard, was very helpful. He was willing to offer assistance whenever we needed it. He was pleasant to work with and had a wonderful 'can do' attitude. The room was neat and clean. The location was perfect. Glad we found this.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Linda H, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. We are happy your stay here with us was a good and will be sure to tell Richard your thanks. Once again thank you for your review and if your ever our way stop by and stay. Have a good day. Respectfully,... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here while passing through on a dual sport adventure ride across NV. The manager Dave Bhakta was an absolute wonderful host and bent over backwards to make our group welcome.His family had come to this country 30 years ago to the day to live the American dream. They worked hard and achieved it. He shared that happiness with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fallon, Nevada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Richard the night time desk clerk has shown exceptional customer service. Of all the places we have ever stayed we have never been treated the way we have been tonight. Not only did he show true concern about the events of our day, He treated us as if he was expecting us. His kindness and professionalism has made us loyal... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DEEW698, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Robin N, Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. We really do care about our guests and want them to feel welcome and are happy you felt that way with Richard. We can not wait till you come and see us again. Thank you and have a good day!! Erin Asst. Manager More 

Carson City, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed two nights at this hotel in April, 2015, to attend a conference. The room was large with two queen beds, large bathroom with sink outside it for additional convenience. It had a large flat screen TV, quiet refrigerator and quiet heater/air conditioner as well as microwave and in-room coffee. The shower was exceptionally comfortable, but there was not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
DEEW698, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear ccnvw, Thank you for your review. Our staff really appreciates you taking your time out of your schedule to write a review on our property. We take everything you say into consideration. Thank you once again and have a good day. Respectfully, Erin McMindes Asst. Manager More 

Poway, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

We spent 3 days a nights at this Best Western. The staff and room accommodations were excellent. We had a suite, and the TV didn't work in the sitting room, a staff member tried to decipher the programming to no avail, but assigned maintenance to it the next day at a time which suited our schedule. The TV was fine... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DEEW698, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear robmaxtrek , Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Hope you have a... More 

Woodland WA, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

We were charged over one hundred dollars for this room, once we got settled in we started hearing the mice in the walls. I thought they would settle down but they didn't. Then we started to smell a musty smell. We got up at 4AM and left. I will not stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
DEEW698, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Timperley, We thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We haven't ever had this issue in the past and thank you for bringing it to our attention. We completed an investigation and were unable to find... More 

Creston, British Columbia, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

Staying here is a good choice and a good value. Friendly, clean and comfortable rooms with lots of space, sink outside the bathroom, room had a safe. Renovations underway to enlarge the breakfast room, and a new lobby did not impact out stay at all. The breakfast was OK, the omelet being premade did not appeal to me but the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
DEEW698, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are happy that you had such a great stay at our hotel. Next time you are in Fallon please come check out the newly remodeled areas of our hotel. Hope you have a good day. Respectfully, Erin McMindes Asst. Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities