We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Scottsbluff

Certificate of Excellence
1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2202 Delta Drive, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Scottsbluff
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    142
    100
    49
    24
    8
See reviews for
110
94
31
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (323)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (141)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Glenpool, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed the night, The place was very clean, The bed was comfortable. The staff were professional the only down fall was th desk chaie. It was dirty and dated. other than that I would recommend this motel for a tired person.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed there for one night, the check in took about 10 minutes (although we prepaid the room…) and the staff at the check in was rather unfriendly. The room was not very nice since and had a funny smell. Overall we did not feel comfortable at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Catrina D, Assistant General Manager at Super 8 Scottsbluff, responded to this review

Hello, my name is Catrina Diaz and I am the Assistant General Manager at Super 8 located in Scottsbluff, NE. Thank you for your review. However, I am certainly disappointed by the lack of friendliness, and customer service that was given and the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and your experience... More 

Papillion, Nebraska
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is convenient to the highway, but getting back on the highway from the hotel is a little difficult. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel for people who need a reasonably priced option for a few days in this area.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in room 104 woke up at 4 a.m. with bites everywhere room was full of bedbugs. Stay away! When I brought it to the attention of the desk clerk she told me I needed to wait till 7 a.m. to talk to the manager. As I walked around the corner a little past 7 a.m. to talk to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Poole,UK
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Super 8 chain usually delivers, but this one more than most. The management have gone out if their way to make the motel more homely and welcoming. The room was very nicely decorated, had fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron/ironing board, and a safe! The beds were comfortable, good linens and plentiful towels. The whole place was immaculately clean. Recommended... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nebraska
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed 2 nights in the middle of the week. The room was clean, had a very comfortable bed, nice TV, and a fridge and microwave! Two small inconveniences -- to get into the room, it sometimes took a few swipes and the right speed of pulling out the card to get the room to open. Also, while the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed the night in Scottsbluff on a cross country trip. Stayed at the Super 8 and was glad I did. The room was spotless and the bed VERY comfortable. I did not eat the breakfast but it looked delicious. Front desk staff was very courteous and hotel was easy to get to. A must in the area is to stop... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The price was like $75 a night for a king bed. So good value. The place is clean and felt secure. Bed was comfortable. AC was nice and cold. No traffic or guest noise. It was easy to find and conveniently located to the main road of travel. The desk clerk was polite, helpful and efficient. So it deserves at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were passing through on the way home from Colorado and western Wyoming. It was a very hot day and the hotel was a welcome sight. We had reservations and the desk attendant got us right into our room. The hotel exterior is very nice. The lobby, hallways and breakfast room are clean and bright. Our room was very clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Weldona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

Was a great stay but if possible I'm an early riser and breakfast is not open when I leave it needs to be open at least five in the morning but it is a great motel stay their again and refer it to friends

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Scottsbluff
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
#4 of 8 in Scottsbluff
3.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Scottsbluff
Days Inn Scottsbluff
#8 of 8 in Scottsbluff
3.0 of 5 stars 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Cavalier Motel
Cavalier Motel
#2 of 3 in Gering
4.0 of 5 stars 16 reviews
3.2 mi away
Circle S Lodge
Circle S Lodge
#3 of 3 in Gering
4.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
15.8 mi away
Oak Tree Inn  Morrill
Oak Tree Inn Morrill
#1 of 1 in Morrill
4.0 of 5 stars 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay