We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2102 S Jeffers, North Platte, NE 69101
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in North Platte
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Therese N
Review This Hotel

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    26
    48
    52
    26
See reviews for
56
46
14
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (174)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (89)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed 2 different times here in the past 2 months and found the staff pleasant and helpful. the first breakfast was decent, the fruit was a little old but the staff again made up for the difference. The room was upstairs was alittle worn but we were pleased. The next stay was more noticable that this was an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stratton, Colorado, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My son and I were staying in North Platte for a concert and stayed here. Upon arrival the motel looks god outside and lobby is nice. When checking in the lady was new and really didnt have a clue. We had to ask what are our number was and were it was even located. When we got to the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Auburn, California
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon check-in I felt as if I was being interrogated, not welcomed. Making me sign a paper that I wouldn't smoke nor have a pet in the room was a personal affront. The woman at the front desk had no sense of humor, was not welcoming, and doesn't belong in the hospitality business. The price was too much for such... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I so apologize that your experience at our property was not up to your expectations. We are an all non-smoking facility and pets are welcome at our hotel, so our front desk agents try their best to make our guests aware of that by having them sign for that on the registration card. It is not unusual for hotel properties... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

This hotel needs a complete makeover including much of the front desk help for the day shift. Afternoon shift was great but the battle axe on the morning shift should be thrown out with the trash. This hotel is run down; several of the rooms are not in a condition to rent. The first room I was placed in was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

97.00 place had a really nice lobby but the room was less than expected. I like economy if I am not staying for more than one night. I was very disappointed after paying $ 97 for the night plus $20 to be able to bring my little dog in the room. Poor cleanliness of the bathroom don't know what was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you did not see the value in your room. We are a pet friendly hotel and I'm glad that we were able to accommodate you and your pet. We appreciate you staying with us! More 

United States
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

and he is picky! I agree it was a 5. Staff was very friendly and willing to please in the hotel, restaurant and bar. The restaurant had excellent food and the hot breakfast was excellent as well. The room was clean, beds were comfortable. We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Please tell your Hubby thanks for giving us such a high score! It's always nice to hear positive comments. Our staff works very hard and I will be sure to share your comments with them. Thank you, too! More 

Clearfield, Utah
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
12 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We found the service to be high quality, as well as the cleanliness and quiet of the rooms. The pool, while older, was warm, and the jacuzzi was inviting, while the gym, with minimal machines, met basic needs. Round out the stay with a hot breakfast buffet as well as available coffee/hot tea 24/7 and spa water and a convenient... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Great to hear that your family enjoyed our property! It sounds like you took in most of the amenities that we have to offer and approved of all of them. We love to hear that! Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your family staying with us and hope to have the opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

My wife and I had our wedding there this weekend. The service and staff were excellent. The decor was great.The "royal" suite was very clean and comfortable. My only complaints were breakfast should run an hour later. Also the toilet in our suite kept running randomly, also the last morning house keeping knocked on our door at 830 am WAY... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Congratulations on your wedding! We are pleased that you chose our facility to host your ceremony/reception and guests. Our on-site Catering Sales Manager was happy to assist in the planning & decorating of the ballroom to make it beautiful for your special day! I'm glad that you enjoyed the Royal Suite, but I do apologize for our housekeeping staff and... More 

Saginaw, Michigan
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

Wow, in reading some of the previous reviews, I wonder if these people stayed at the Quality Inn. Bed was comfortable, it was quiet and room was large and nice and reasonably priced. And in going to breakfast the next morning was very impressed with the offering. Biscuits and gravy was wonderful. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your comments. We try to change our breakfast offerings daily so I'm glad that you we here on a biscuits & gravy day! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!! Alan P, General Manager More 

Nebraska
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
46 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights due to a conference. Reading some of these reviews, I have to wonder if I stayed in the same place. My room was fine, I stayed in one of the suites. I did hear some people complain in the outside entry rooms, but nothing major so possibly those rooms aren't as nice.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! It is so nice to hear your comments about our facility. Our entire team strives every day for consistency so that our property is the same for every guest every day, which addresses your comment about wondering if you were at the same place as others who have written reviews about our hotel. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question