We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 53 Lincoln hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3200 Northwest 12th Street, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Airport Inn - Lincoln)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Ranked #46 of 53 Hotels in Lincoln
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    8
    15
    21
    25
See reviews for
31
11
5
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (71)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Ligonier
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
46 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We got here late on a Sunday night after getting to our other hotel in Omaha only to have them tell us that they no longer accepted CLC (VERY frustrating. We always like to stay at the Quality chain whenever we can just because they are usually the nicer end of the affordable range places. This place was no exception.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Forest Lake, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

If you are looking for high end this is not your place. If you want a nice clean room this is your place. The rooms and lobby are nice but the halls show its age. Old property but the staff was friendly and helpful. Great breakfast bar with many choices to choose from.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and breakfast. It is an aged property, but our friendly staff does the a good job of providing a clean and happy environment. We hope to see you again in the future! More 

Columbus, Nebraska, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

So I decided to try out this hotel BC I read a review saying "it's not bad, don't know y they get bad reviews". Well I do the place is filthy and stinky. The breakfast was awful. Service was the only decent thing about this place. Mold along the floor in hallways. Room had holes in the wall. Stains on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your stay. I will pass your comments on to the appropriate staff so that we can make the necessary changes to avoid our guests having a similar experience in the future. More 

Minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Because this Quality Inn had such terrible reviews, we booked the nearby Americas Best Value Inn (great reviews) instead. Checked in to the latter .. found nothing but noise, dirt, smells, smoke, broken internet, and rowdy groups of mean-looking men who quite overwhelmed the management. Worst motel we've ever tried, bar none. Immediately went to this Quality Inn down the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our property! I am happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again in the future! More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

After a long day of travel we pulled into the Quality Inn. From the outside it looked freshly painted though a bit old. The lobby was nice and the clerk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the second floor and getting off the elevator it was obvious that this floor was in need of a make over.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that your overall stay was a good one. We are working on the hallways and I apologize for the appearance during this process. More 

Terrell, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

That saying that you get what you pay for certainly applies here. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was better than average, the front desk and the lady who preps the breakfast were both very nice. But this place is a dump. It was not clean and was in need of maintenance. I think they are getting around to this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the bed, breakfast, and staff. At one point this summer we did have a lot of painting projects going on and I apologize for the inconvenience of the paint pallet. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

This is a fairly typical Quality Inn -- fairly old, but quite adequate. It has a good location, right off I-80, with easy return to the highway the next day. Normally the hotel would rate as a 3 overall; what truly distinguishes this hotel is the wonderful hot breakfast that is included with the price (which was $49 for two,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. The ladies work hard every morning to put out a good product. More 

Willmar
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
40 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

I read a lot of reviews before staying here and I thought I'd give it a shot because it can't be that bad. I would definetly recomend this place and stay here again if needed. We thought the staff was exceptional, comfy beds and a wonderful breakfast. The biscuits and gravy were some of the best I ever had (tasted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review! I am happy to hear things went well for you. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Was not thrilled to end up here but it was late and we were tired. On the plus side, they were able to accommodate our family in adjoining rooms for a fair price. The rooms are somewhat run down - older carpeting, stains on chairs, cigarette burn in one of the comforters with some updates - granite countertop in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Hopefully we will get a chance to serve you again in the future! More 

Richland, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

The hotel is under renovations our room had new carpet and was very clean. The one thing I would NOT do is book through hotel-rates.com what a rip off!! The room was $64 but with hotels-rates.com they added on almost $40 worth of taxes and handling fee.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I recently started here as the new GM, we are doing a lot of renovations, and making strides to improve the overall quality of the hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with a 3rd party site. In the future I would recommend calling us... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3200 Northwest 12th Street, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Airport Inn - Lincoln)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Lincoln
Quality Inn Lincoln
Lincoln Quality Inn

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay