We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3200 Northwest 12th Street, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Airport Inn - Lincoln)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #45 of 53 Hotels in Lincoln
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    8
    16
    21
    24
See reviews for
31
11
5
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (72)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Illinois
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

I stayed here on travel for work. The staff did make corrections as needed to accommodate my stay. Housekeeping needs to really step it up though. Several all days of not vacuuming. The refrigerator still had spoiled milk from the previous guest and the place smelled awful. I would recommend staying here its very close to the airport. VERY friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay! I am sorry about the issues with housekeeping of the rooms. We have recently hired a lot of new housekeeping staff that are looking very promising on correcting these issues. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff. Thanks again! More 

Sterling, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

I spent one night in this hotel while on my way to Colorado! Very nice hotel! The staff is very friendly and helpful! I checked in to my room just after dark. I found my room to be easily accessible and very clean! Great nights sleep! I will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We look forward to serving you again!! More 

Ligonier
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
65 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

We got here late on a Sunday night after getting to our other hotel in Omaha only to have them tell us that they no longer accepted CLC (VERY frustrating. We always like to stay at the Quality chain whenever we can just because they are usually the nicer end of the affordable range places. This place was no exception.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are happy to hear everything went well! More 

Forest Lake, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

If you are looking for high end this is not your place. If you want a nice clean room this is your place. The rooms and lobby are nice but the halls show its age. Old property but the staff was friendly and helpful. Great breakfast bar with many choices to choose from.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and breakfast. It is an aged property, but our friendly staff does the a good job of providing a clean and happy environment. We hope to see you again in the future! More 

Columbus, Nebraska, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014 via mobile

So I decided to try out this hotel BC I read a review saying "it's not bad, don't know y they get bad reviews". Well I do the place is filthy and stinky. The breakfast was awful. Service was the only decent thing about this place. Mold along the floor in hallways. Room had holes in the wall. Stains on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your stay. I will pass your comments on to the appropriate staff so that we can make the necessary changes to avoid our guests having a similar experience in the future. More 

Minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Because this Quality Inn had such terrible reviews, we booked the nearby Americas Best Value Inn (great reviews) instead. Checked in to the latter .. found nothing but noise, dirt, smells, smoke, broken internet, and rowdy groups of mean-looking men who quite overwhelmed the management. Worst motel we've ever tried, bar none. Immediately went to this Quality Inn down the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our property! I am happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again in the future! More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

After a long day of travel we pulled into the Quality Inn. From the outside it looked freshly painted though a bit old. The lobby was nice and the clerk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the second floor and getting off the elevator it was obvious that this floor was in need of a make over.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that your overall stay was a good one. We are working on the hallways and I apologize for the appearance during this process. More 

Terrell, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

That saying that you get what you pay for certainly applies here. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was better than average, the front desk and the lady who preps the breakfast were both very nice. But this place is a dump. It was not clean and was in need of maintenance. I think they are getting around to this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the bed, breakfast, and staff. At one point this summer we did have a lot of painting projects going on and I apologize for the inconvenience of the paint pallet. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

This is a fairly typical Quality Inn -- fairly old, but quite adequate. It has a good location, right off I-80, with easy return to the highway the next day. Normally the hotel would rate as a 3 overall; what truly distinguishes this hotel is the wonderful hot breakfast that is included with the price (which was $49 for two,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. The ladies work hard every morning to put out a good product. More 

Willmar
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
40 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

I read a lot of reviews before staying here and I thought I'd give it a shot because it can't be that bad. I would definetly recomend this place and stay here again if needed. We thought the staff was exceptional, comfy beds and a wonderful breakfast. The biscuits and gravy were some of the best I ever had (tasted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zac L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review! I am happy to hear things went well for you. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question