We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 53 Lincoln hotels

Travelodge Lincoln

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1101 W Bond Street, I-80 Airport Exit 399, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Ramada Airport)
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Travelodge Lincoln
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Lincoln to your Saves list
42%
Ranked #41 of 53 Hotels in Lincoln
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Mark H Lincoln
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    23
    35
    25
    12
See reviews for
42
19
9
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (110)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Cost was good. We were looking for a motel that would be our normal housing over a number of trips we are planning due to our daughter expecting a birth within the next two months. Cleanliness was not the best. Noise in the next room was bad: not only during the day but at 2:30 am one night and 4... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arnold, Missouri
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I will never stay at a Travelodge again. My experience was beyond terrible. This hotel is unclean & unsafe. Here is a list of the reasons I would not recommend anyone to stay at the Travelodge: -Mold in room -Bed bugs Air conditioning did not work -Unclean bathroom -Unflushed toliet in bathroom upon arrival -Little black hairs on rim of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

Dirty hallway, dirty and smelly stair and room carpeting, filthy pool; bar attached, but hotel receptionist didn't seem to know much about their policies (bringing drinks to room?). Attracted a redneck clientele that was somewhat scary. Skipped the breakfast because of the above impressions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy L, Assistant Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear you stay was not desirable. We are in the middle of remodeling and updating. Thank you again for your feedback we use this to improve our hotel. More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

This place was perfect! My boyfriend and I are traveling across the country and it's a perfect location right off of 80. Price was perfect for what you get! If you have AAA don't forget to ask for discount! All of the staff we interacted with (front desk, manager and maintenance) were so friendly and helpful! The place was clean!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amy L, Assistant Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We really appreciate you noting our several amenities. We were very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was helpful to you. We do also appreciate you noting the cleanliness of the hotel and will pass the compliments along to all... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lincoln

Address: 1101 W Bond Street, I-80 Airport Exit 399, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Ramada Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lincoln 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln Ramada

20 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay