We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7333 Husker Circle, Lincoln, NE 68504 (Formerly Settle Inn & Suites Lincoln)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #32 of 53 Hotels in Lincoln
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
tharrngtn Austin, Texas
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    4
    15
    8
    3
    3
See reviews for
9
6
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (33)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Austin, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Normally, when I travel for business, I stay at Hilton properties. Traveling for personal, I tend to be more cost conscious. Overall, I searched for this hotel in price/quality. The price was quite fair and the hotel was very livable. Beds were comfortable, my room had a small fridge. TV and lots of channels in SD and a few in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very friendly staff. Room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good but we decided to wait awhile to eat because a large group was there and there weren't enough seats. A half hour later we enjoyed our breakfast. The food was replenished and there were fewer people.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Montpelier, Idaho, United States
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
18 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this quality inn and were pleasantly surprised. It is one of the better quality inns that we have stayed at. The room was clean, the front desk help was pleasant and efficient. Breakfast although simple was fresh and filling. I would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Little Rhody, United States
Top Contributor
216 reviews 216 reviews
42 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Was in town for a business meeting and jut needed a place to sleep. The room was very nice and clean, the bed was very sleepable, and the breakfast was even good. I thought this was a very good value and will stay there again when fate sends me to Lincoln.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015 via mobile

We just needed a place for the Night and we were very impressed, the beds were Very comfortable and the breakfast was great for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it for a place to crash for the night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

The staff here was amazing, they always made sure our room was up to our standards. I even called the hotel twice to make sure they he our room and through a lot of patience on my part and theirs we got our room situation squared away.Our room was clean and very nice to stay in. It was very quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

We stopped by here just because of the convenience to sleep close to the Highway. But not worth it. Modernity is something that they don't have and this impacts in the guest comfort. From the lobby to the room, all is dated. The layout of the room is dysfunctional with bad arrangement. The bathroom is small, and the bath makes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team we would like to apologize for your experience. Can you please inform me of the room you stayed in and the date? I would love to look into these issues with the bath tub so that I can ensure no one else has this experience. We are glad that the bed was comfortable for... More 

New Brighton, Minnesota
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

The hotel staff was polite and helpful. Bedding and towels clean and bright white. The hotel shows it's age. Could use a new coat of paint and carpeting. Perfect for overnight not what I would pick for a week long stay. Price was good. Located right off of I80.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let our team know how your stay was, we appreciate all of your wonderful comments. I am so glad you chose to stay at our location. We strive to provide top service and clean rooms to each and every guest that walks into our location. To know we met that expectation makes our entire... More 

Sturgis, Michigan
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

The room wasn't very clean, the bed was uncomfortable, as were the pillows. Very loud road noise and air conditioner. It was definitely not very restful. The breakfast was not ready on time and all of the serving containers were dirty. We didn't eat there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We value your feedback and are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay.We Value Our Guest and there Business. I sincerely Apologize on behalf of my staff and my self that we were not to meet your expectations. I hope you will consider giving us a... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Stayed one night with my family. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were great and very clean. Had a nice pool of decent size. Complementary breakfast was the best very fresh food and good selection. Also provided copies of the daily newspaper which was nice. Convenient location right off the highway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on TripAdvisor with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay