We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 53 Lincoln hotels

Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7333 Husker Circle, Lincoln, NE 68504 (Formerly Settle Inn & Suites Lincoln)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln to your Saves list
56%
Ranked #36 of 53 Hotels in Lincoln
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014
Mmahone
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    11
    6
    2
    3
See reviews for
8
4
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (25)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Sturgis, Michigan
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room wasn't very clean, the bed was uncomfortable, as were the pillows. Very loud road noise and air conditioner. It was definitely not very restful. The breakfast was not ready on time and all of the serving containers were dirty. We didn't eat there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We value your feedback and are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay.We Value Our Guest and there Business. I sincerely Apologize on behalf of my staff and my self that we were not to meet your expectations. I hope you will consider giving us a... More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Stayed one night with my family. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were great and very clean. Had a nice pool of decent size. Complementary breakfast was the best very fresh food and good selection. Also provided copies of the daily newspaper which was nice. Convenient location right off the highway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on TripAdvisor with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward... More

Sarasota, Florida
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
145 hotel reviews
124 helpful votes 124 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

08/10/14 I stay in hotels 300+ nights yearly. This hotel is one of those that, if you don't get the top floor, you are going to listen to the creaking floors. Otherwise the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The checkin was fast and efficient. The breakfast was average. Overall an average place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, Assinstant General manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Katy Jones More

wisconsin
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We stayed there last night. Clean, very nice beds, there was some squeaking noise from people walking the floor above but it stopped by the time we went to bed. Nice variety at breakfast. Good fresh fruit, std waffles, sausage patty which my husband enjoyed, yogurt, std small pastries that likely come frozen so are not great, cereal and 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More

Aberdeen, South Dakota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

I pulled over for the night in Lincoln, NE after starting out in Dodge Center, MN and I was pretty spent. The room I was in that evening was spacious, had good shower pressure and the bed was comfortable, but all that paled in comparison to the home cooked buffet style breakfast they had the following morning...it was so much... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor. We truly appreciate the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next trip through Lincoln! Sincerely, Katy More

Mukwonago
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Got this hotel because it was right on the highway, which was a mistake for the fact that it was very noisy. Keep windows closed. Very noisy from room upstairs. Could hear them walking around etc. There was a big leak in dining area ceiling that they were catching in multiple buckets and a leak around the base of ice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa H, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, but I'm happy to inform you that not only is the leak fixed, but we also have a brand new ice machine. I hope we will get another chance to give you superior service in the future! More

Minneapolis
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

It's a decent place to stay. There are minor drawbacks and they all seem too petty to put in a review like this but I will mention them anyway. It is not the hotel's fault that T Mobile had no reception there - argh! Or that taxes are 16% in Lincoln! How unfriendly of the city to dump so many... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More

Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Suite was roomy and very clean. Beds were extremely comfortable! Breakfast room was small and breakfast small as well. Staff at front desk was not very friendly in the morning. I walked up and she said "do u want a receipt" without even looking up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that... More

Parker, Colorado
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Room for 6-check. Reasonable price-check. Few oddities/could do betters: only once out of 6 times going in and out was someone at the front counter; no room cleaning on the 4th of July; breakfast area needed to be hosed down--sticky mess!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We value your feedback and are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. I hope you will consider giving us a second chance to serve you with excellence the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Katy More

Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

We really enjoyed our 9 day stay! Mandy was a wonderful person who answered all of our questions! The pool was closed one day but open the rest. The only thing we didn't care for was the smoking area, or where the employees smoked, was right in front of the entrance. We have a child with chronic illness and smoke... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We Have also fixed the problems with employees smoking right in front of the entrance and Im sorry for that. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Katy More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Address: 7333 Husker Circle, Lincoln, NE 68504 (Formerly Settle Inn & Suites Lincoln)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay