We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Hotel website
Hotel deals
7333 Husker Circle, Lincoln, NE 68504 (Formerly Settle Inn & Suites Lincoln)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #33 of 53 Hotels in Lincoln
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
haileysc
Rate this Hotel

29 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    12
    7
    3
    3
See reviews for
9
5
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (29)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We just needed a place for the Night and we were very impressed, the beds were Very comfortable and the breakfast was great for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it for a place to crash for the night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff here was amazing, they always made sure our room was up to our standards. I even called the hotel twice to make sure they he our room and through a lot of patience on my part and theirs we got our room situation squared away.Our room was clean and very nice to stay in. It was very quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

We stopped by here just because of the convenience to sleep close to the Highway. But not worth it. Modernity is something that they don't have and this impacts in the guest comfort. From the lobby to the room, all is dated. The layout of the room is dysfunctional with bad arrangement. The bathroom is small, and the bath makes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team we would like to apologize for your experience. Can you please inform me of the room you stayed in and the date? I would love to look into these issues with the bath tub so that I can ensure no one else has this experience. We are glad that the bed was comfortable for... More 

New Brighton, Minnesota
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
12 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

The hotel staff was polite and helpful. Bedding and towels clean and bright white. The hotel shows it's age. Could use a new coat of paint and carpeting. Perfect for overnight not what I would pick for a week long stay. Price was good. Located right off of I80.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let our team know how your stay was, we appreciate all of your wonderful comments. I am so glad you chose to stay at our location. We strive to provide top service and clean rooms to each and every guest that walks into our location. To know we met that expectation makes our entire... More 

Sturgis, Michigan
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

The room wasn't very clean, the bed was uncomfortable, as were the pillows. Very loud road noise and air conditioner. It was definitely not very restful. The breakfast was not ready on time and all of the serving containers were dirty. We didn't eat there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We value your feedback and are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay.We Value Our Guest and there Business. I sincerely Apologize on behalf of my staff and my self that we were not to meet your expectations. I hope you will consider giving us a... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Stayed one night with my family. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were great and very clean. Had a nice pool of decent size. Complementary breakfast was the best very fresh food and good selection. Also provided copies of the daily newspaper which was nice. Convenient location right off the highway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on TripAdvisor with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward... More 

Sarasota, Florida
Top Contributor
220 reviews 220 reviews
192 hotel reviews
150 helpful votes 150 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

08/10/14 I stay in hotels 300+ nights yearly. This hotel is one of those that, if you don't get the top floor, you are going to listen to the creaking floors. Otherwise the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The checkin was fast and efficient. The breakfast was average. Overall an average place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy J, Assinstant General manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Katy Jones More 

wisconsin
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We stayed there last night. Clean, very nice beds, there was some squeaking noise from people walking the floor above but it stopped by the time we went to bed. Nice variety at breakfast. Good fresh fruit, std waffles, sausage patty which my husband enjoyed, yogurt, std small pastries that likely come frozen so are not great, cereal and 3... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Aberdeen, South Dakota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

I pulled over for the night in Lincoln, NE after starting out in Dodge Center, MN and I was pretty spent. The room I was in that evening was spacious, had good shower pressure and the bed was comfortable, but all that paled in comparison to the home cooked buffet style breakfast they had the following morning...it was so much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Katy J, Assinstant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor. We truly appreciate the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next trip through Lincoln! Sincerely, Katy More 

Mukwonago
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Got this hotel because it was right on the highway, which was a mistake for the fact that it was very noisy. Keep windows closed. Very noisy from room upstairs. Could hear them walking around etc. There was a big leak in dining area ceiling that they were catching in multiple buckets and a leak around the base of ice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melissa H, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, but I'm happy to inform you that not only is the leak fixed, but we also have a brand new ice machine. I hope we will get another chance to give you superior service in the future! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question