We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Lincoln West

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2635 West 'O' Street, Lincoln, NE 68528
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Lincoln West
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Lincoln West
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    40
    68
    49
    23
    20
See reviews for
77
43
17
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (200)
  • Mar-May only
    (69)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Cedar Creek, Nebraska
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The check in process was the longest ever and of course I was in a hurry to get in and change as I was to perform the ceremony at my niece's wedding. when I finally got my keys and to the room the keys did not work so I had to return to the front and have them recoded! The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Best hotel I've stayed at and our company travels alot. They are friendly and it's very clean. I would stay here than any place in Lincoln Nebraska. I rate this hotel a 5+ out of 5. The owners are friendly and helpful if your not from NE. More than any hotel I've been to in years so if your in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sadique S, General Manager at Super 8 Lincoln West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate the feedback. I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the fututre. Please call (402) 476-8887, to make any future reservations and we would be happy to assist you. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We stay here every week. The staff is really nice to us. The rooms are always clean and fresh. Except the one night were the ac didn't work we addressed it to the front desk and they came and fixed it right away which was nice. Other than that I do enjoy my stay here every week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sadique S, General Manager at Super 8 Lincoln West, responded to this review

We are very pleased to hear you have enjoyed all of your stays. I have happy that you have chosen to stay with us for your lodging needs. Please let us know if we can help you however you need, while your here with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The Super 8 staff and management made my stay very comfortable. Very helpful in regard to my busineess stay,.faxing documents, relaying my all important mail, efficient with my wake-up calls, and always a clean well maintained room. Its convenience to downtown is a plus-! Dawn at the front desk, was just so sweet,and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sadique S, General Manager at Super 8 Lincoln West, responded to this review

Thank You very much for staying with us. I am happy to hear you had a great stay and that our front desk staff were able to help you out with other things. We would appreciate having you here again in the future. Thank You for choosing Super 8. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A group of us planed a road trip and reserved online rooms with this hotel for one night. After arriving there at 2 am the lady that checked us in right away looked mad. The price that was giving to us online was cheaper and she was billing us for more because we had 3-4 adults per room, when I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sadique S, General Manager at Super 8 Lincoln West, responded to this review

Thank You for chosing to stay us. We appreciate any and all comments and concerns with our business. We apologize for the inconvience of your stay and we have addressed this issue. If you need any further assistance please feel free to contact the Manager at (402) 476-8887. Thank You More 

Lincoln, NE
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The unit in the room to provide heat or cooling was not working and would only bring in outside air. It was hot and humid so this was undesirable. Also, we had asked housekeeping to not come in as we didn't need anything, yet there were lights on when we retuned to the room clearly indicating that someone had been... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sadique S, General Manager at Super 8 Lincoln West, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us. I am very sorry to hear about the air conditioning problem. We have checked the issue and we are now checking all of the heating and cooling devices in the rooms, to ensure this is not a further issue. If you need anything further, please contact the Manager at (402) 476-8887 Thank You. More 

Mt Vernon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast was a joke - two kinds of stale cereal, stale white bread, a few packaged sweet buns, fake orange juice and stale apples. Really? For $85/night?

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sadique S, General Manager at Super 8 Lincoln West, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about your breakfast experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope that the rest of your stay was great! We have resolved this issue and look forward to providing our guest the best breakfast we have to offer. If you need any further assistance, please contact the Manager at (402) 476-8887. Thank You. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My stay here the past couple of nights have been outstanding. Room was very nice and smelled great. I am a very big person on smell so I always check for that. The breakfast was great I really liked that they had waffles to offer. Was a nice touch. Coffee was kept fresh and warm all morning. The young man... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sadique S, General Manager at Super 8 Lincoln West, responded to this review

We are very pleased to hear that your experience with us, was amongst the best. We hope you will return to stay with us in the future and appreciate your great feedback! If you need any further assistance, please contact the Manager at (402) 476-8887. Thank You for staying with us! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay