We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Kearney

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
301 2nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68847
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Kearney
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Kearney
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed today
N7481LPjohnm Hendersonville, North Carolina
Add Photo

673 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    94
    142
    160
    140
    137
See reviews for
267
89
43
199
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (673)
  • Mar-May only
    (217)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (225)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (132)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (99)
All months
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

1st room was not clean. Had dried "something" on the bathroom door and room wall. Told clerk and they immediately gave us another room that was clean. Food was excellent with excellent customer friendly servers!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were put in the way back parking lot which was okay but the trees overhand on that end of the dim parking lot and our vehicle was covered with bird droppings. No big deal just would be nice to park closer to door on a Friday night when carrying stuff in. The pool closes early and doesn't open til... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lincoln City, Oregon
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The beds were comfortable but everything else was worth complaining about except the guy who made omalots for breakfast. They lost our business for the foreseable future

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, Sales Coordinator at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry things were not perfect for you during your stay. I am certainly glad you were able to enjoy our wonderful hot breakfast. You certainly hope you would consider us again in the near future. Thank you. More 

Travelers are raving about these Kearney hotels

North Platte, Nebraska
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When I pulled the drapes open the next morning there was a very long cobweb on the wall above the drapery rod. creepy, made me wonder about the cleanliness of the corners of the room also. But other than that it was a comfy stay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, Sales Coordinator at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

So glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you stay with us again soon. Thank you. More 

Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is rated as a 3 star hotel in kearney, and on Priceline,Space hi bed expecting three star quality. The rooms are old on renovated the dressers were broken there was very little light. The hotel smelled like mold from start to finish, and the pool was broken. I expected a much better quality of the hotel for three... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, Sales Coordinator at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

I appreciate your comments on our Hotel. I am sorry you were not happy. We tried very hard to get the pool up and running as quickly as we could. I certainly hope you will consider staying with us again. Thank You. More 

Lancaster, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is quite old and it shows it age! The room was actually quite comfortable and surprisingly quiet. The hallways and security were terrible and the pool was not working.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, Sales Coordinator at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are continuously updating our facility and I am happy to say that our pool is up and running well again. Hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank You. More 

uniongrove
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We really enjoyed are stay here found the rate reasonable compared to other Ramada's. They have their own chef on board who makes omelets to your liking each morning very cheerful, very pleasant personality. Rooms are pretty quiet and beds very comfortable even the pillows which I usually find the worse in motels. My only disappointment is due to all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Patty W, Sales Coordinator at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your comments and hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay