We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Fremont NE

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1250 East 23rd Street, East Hwy 30 (East of Downtown), Fremont, NE 68025-2411
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Fremont NE
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Fremont NE
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    10
    13
    6
    6
See reviews for
15
5
4
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (42)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Neshkoro
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was an excellent value and met our traveling needs. The staff was very anxious to insure a satisfactory stay. Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed in a newly remodeled room beautiful!.We enjoyed the stay, found our time spent at the hotel relaxing. The staff was very accommodating when we extended our stay. I was treated courteously and professionally by the staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kearney, Nebraska
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

Room was nice shocking to find bugs crawling around mirror in bathroom when we woke up doing a remodel hallways a little dirty no room in breakfast room for more than two couples

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015 via mobile

I stay here often. This place is amazing!!!! Very clean, very affordable. The young lady who works evenings is so friendly. She always has a smile on her face. She is quick to check us in. Very helpful. She is the top reason I stay here. If its not right she will fix it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westminster
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
28 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Recently renovated, this hotel was needed in Fremont, with few good choices for hotels. I have no negatives to consider regarding this property.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8fremont, Manager at Super 8 Fremont NE, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We enjoyed your stay with us and are so glad you did, too! We can't wait for your next stay here at Super 8 Fremont! Thank you! Hotel Management More 

Saint Louis
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

The room was what you would expect. Decent bed, clean enough, paper thin walls (I could hear the neighbors TV at 3:00 AM). But the hallway stank of cigarette smoke.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8fremont, Manager at Super 8 Fremont NE, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the room and we apologize for the smoke odor as we do still offer smoking rooms, sometimes that smell does linger. We do our best to make sure the smell does not affect other non smoking guests. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Fremont and we hope to see you... More 

Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
51 hotel reviews
132 helpful votes 132 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

I had made a reservation for a six day stay while my father was in the hospital in Fremont. I had decided that since I was there to help the family and would not be in my room much at all - except to sleep - that I would use one of the discount hotels. Therefore, my level of expectation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
super8fremont, Manager at Super 8 Fremont NE, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience, as our hotel is under construction at the moment. We are making our hotel better and better each day but unfortunately problems still arise as we are improving. Again, we apologize for your bad experience. Thank you, Super 8 Fremont More 

Honolulu, Hawaii
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights while visiting my son who goes to college there. The room I had was clean, bathrooms clean, and it came with breakfast. No complaints from me. Fremont is a rather small town and everything, and I mean everything, is so close.

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8fremont, Manager at Super 8 Fremont NE, responded to this review

We loved having you! Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Fremont! Management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities