We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE

Hotel website
215 E. South E Street, PO Box 66, Broken Bow, NE 68822 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

9 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2015

Slept soundly. Clean. Liked the shower, shampoo, conditioner, soap. Enjoyed the fan by the window- comfortable temperature and white noise. Accommodating staff. No pets was a plus for me. Definitely enjoyed the voucher to the wellness center. Price a bit high...

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly E
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thanks Kimberly for the review. We always want to give our guests the best experience we can. Glad you found us to be clean and accommodating. I want all our guests to be treated well by the staff. We would like for you to consider us like family and want to come back for another visit! More 

Kearney, Nebraska
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015

I was sadly disappointed with the hotel from the very beginning. When I called to make my reservation I asked if they had availability for the day I was needing and they did. But when I asked her how much the room was she told me she couldn't tell me until I said if I wanted to stay there or... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura R
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Laura, I apologize for the bad experience you had at our Inn. Our Team mission is to provide the very best experience and we sincerely apologize we missed the mark with your stay". I have addressed the issues that you had with the people you encountered at the front desk and have developed some new training so that our guests... More 

Dublin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2015

After a long day of driving (9 hours) I was pleasantly surprised at what a good night sleep I experienced. Room and premises looks brand new, very clean, and staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next stay!!

Helpful?
Thank tambra2020
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We try very hard to make each guest have a restful stay. We are pleased that you had a good experience with us at Boarders Inn & Suites. Please come back, we would love to see you again. C Larson More 

Glenwood, Iowa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2015

This hotel has it all with the exception of a pool. Not a big deal to me as we weren't traveling with kids. They served a nice breakfast with waffles, biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt - more than just pastries and bagels. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. I was pleased to find a minifridge and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Liz G
carlal54, Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review. I apologize for the air conditioners. It was the hottest part of our summer so far, but we all want a cool room. Glad you liked it, and we hope to see you again soon. More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile

Andy and Terri of the staff were awesome. Room was larger then I expected,very clean. Will definitely stay here again. McDonalds next door and nice restaurant just east of the motel within walking distance. Breakfast was good. Great David

Helpful?
Thank David S
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

So glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed the wonderful parade of motorcycles that came to our hotel. We hope to see you again next year!! Thanks for your great review, we appreciate it. More 

Cora, Wyoming, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

This place is pretty nice except for the internet/WiFi. My husband was trying to work in the room on his computer but it was down. They said when the hotel is full that it gets overloaded. Not good. He REALLY needed working wifi!!!

Helpful?
Thank Deb F
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

I am so sorry that the internet was not working as good as it should. We are working on it, and making great progress. Thank you for letting the staff know it was not working up to your expectations, that helps us to get better results when we have issues with it. More 

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

I was on business and living at this hotel for six months. The team here was very accommodating and kind. I stayed in the Executive Suite and it was very nice. They've done some major work on this hotel and it looks wonderful. The internet is fast and dependable. If you need anything at all the team here will help... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gingeric1
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. When you stay with us that long, we start to think of you as family. We often have guests that stay for several months, we try very hard to make this your home-away-from-home. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

For my stay in this quaint Nebraska town, I was more then shocked to have found this little piece of heaven. My stay here was only made more wonderful by the accommodating staff who seemed to go out of thier way to facilitate my stay. The brand new pillow top beads and clean rooms seemed to add to the charm.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank foxlord30
Aryka V, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were so impressed with our hotel. We strive for every guest to have a wonderful experience like yours! Please stay with us on your next trip to the area. Thank you! More 

Warren, Ohio
Level Contributor
353 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 328 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014 via mobile

Was touring on my motorcycle though Nebraska on Rt 2 came apon the town of Broken Bow cool name nice little old town. Decided to stay here and good choice value was great for the night stay. Staff was very nice. Room was good had a good night. It's not bad if you you want value. There is one pricey... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Michael T
Aryka V, Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently under renovations and there are a lot of improvements being made. Please stop and stay with us on your next trip to the area to check out the new upgrades! -Aryka Van Horn, General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broken Bow hotels
1.8 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Broken Bow
0.6 mi away
Arrow Hotel
Arrow Hotel
#1 of 5 in Broken Bow
4.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay