We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN White House Inn

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
305 North Fort Crook Road, Bellevue, NE 68005-4698
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
BEST WESTERN White House Inn
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bellevue
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Kerry K Yates Center, United States
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    48
    38
    21
    11
    11
See reviews for
45
22
14
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (129)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Yates Center, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rooms a little dated but clean. Breakfast was very good and staff was excellent and very friendly. For the price it was the best place we stayed on our trip!! Overall it was perfect for our situation!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Well, where to start. Maybe the gray towels in the too tiny bathroom. I haven't seen such used old towels since high school gym. The bathroom has a small ledge added so you can place your toothbrush somewhere. But that's about all the space there is. The room is a reasonable size. But it smells musty, old. The hems of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit as you have encountered musty old smell room. I assure you that each issue mentioned is being... More 

Omaha, Nebraska, Usa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night. I have no complaints or concerns to express about this hotel. They had a friendly staff, the upkeep on the grounds was satisfactory, the room was clean, and the rate beat out most other hotels besides the lowest rated ones.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review

Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this rating and feedback with our management, staff, and future guests. We are so glad that we have exceeded your expectations of service and accommodations and I hope you'll return... More 

Canton, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel caters to the military nearby. The room was clean and quiet. We were on the the second floor, and there was no elevator. When we discovered we'd left our electronics behind, the manager personally went to our room and secured them behind the desk for us.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Independence, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a very nice hotel and comfortable. The beds were great and breakfast was good. Close to the highway, shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again. My family and I had enough room for my grandson to run around. Thank you to the staff.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newton, Kansas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent place to stay!! Great employee's, awesome decor!! Easy access to surrounding areas. Inexpensive room, with a good breakfast included. Just a nice down home kind of place with really nice employees! We will/would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us. We want you to feel like family and if our staff is making you feel this welcomed and at home, then we know we're doing our job. We are overjoyed to hear that... More 

OGALLALA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean, nice, and everyone was helpful. Breakfast was great & plenty of parking. Rooms were large, table with chairs frig, coffee pot, nice reading chair also - beds were very comfortable. Enjoyed the stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for this wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to provide you the best value for your money and we are so glad to have served you and your family well. Thank you for your business and we hope to have... More 

Bratislava
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are spacious and clean, breakfast acceptable (better then US average from perspective of a European), there is a laundry (self service) too and Wi-Fi. So far so good. But the noise of honking train several times a night was horrible. It is probably some rule that the train must honk 10 times when it approaches crossing or something but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed your room accommodation. We are sorry for any inconvenience the railroad noise may have caused you. We are discussing ways on how to lessen the noise coming from outside and we will improve on it. We will... More 

Lincoln, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2015

We had worked with Expedia to find a room block in the Bellevue area. We were originally at a different hotel, but had a horrific experience. We came to the Best Western in the middle of the night. The staff, especially Ami, were absolutely amazing. She found enough rooms to accommodate us on and made sure everything was clean and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review

Our whole staff is so grateful for the recognition you made regarding our efforts of providing you with great customer service. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future and rest assured that we are always at your... More 

Colorado Springs
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015

Nicely refurbished hotel. Clean and Shiny. Good eatery next door with gourmet food. Pleasant staff excellent breakfast. Fresh linen. did have a problem with the toilet that staff could not fix so got another room the next day. Used the public toilet across the hall which was not a good way to get up at night. I'll bet they got... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review

I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services especially the toilet problem, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We appreciate the compliments and the comments regarding areas where can improve. We really appreciate the tips for future guests who can benefit from such... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 9 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 stars 196 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 9 in Bellevue
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
2.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
1.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 9 in Bellevue
3.5 of 5 stars 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay