We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Bellevue
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
friarfsp Long Beach, California
Add Photo Write a Review

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    60
    74
    63
    21
    9
See reviews for
104
33
26
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (227)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I spent 6 nights here... and it is a "no frills place"... but is easy on the budget. The Breakfast Bar is nothing to hurry down for in the morning, other then the coffee, it's best to go someplace else for breakfast. The elevator did smell like fish... but the rooms and hotel itself had a fresh and clean appearance.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry that you did not experience the same quality of satisfaction as our other guests. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. More 

Liberty, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very small, crowded breakfast area, smelly elevator, front desk rarely covered; always had to ring bell for assistance; had to run the water a long time before it was warm enough to bathe. Internet too slow to use; just drained battery. Disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Ms. Thaden, I am sorry that you did not have the same quality of stay as our other guests. I do hope you will try us again the next time you are in the area. More 

Travelers are raving about these Bellevue hotels

Ogden, Utah
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I understand conserving resources such as towels, however, the only servicing our rooms received was trash pick up. Overall, not a big deal, just wondering if this was part of the conservation policy.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. Housekeeping should have made your beds, cleaned the bathroom and vacuumed. I will speak to the supervisor. We hope to see you the next time you are in this area. More 

Naylor, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean and comfortable, breakfast is a little more than continental and it's nothing like home but ok. Stay four night no problems. Beds we comfortable, towels were plush a/c cold. Plenty of places to eat. For me the only negative thing to say was no fridge or microwave in the rooms, I travel and it's a necessity

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you the next time you are in this area. More 

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having read some of the TripAdvisor reviews I wasn't sure what to expect but as it turned out I was very happy with my stay. Something's could have been better, the carpet was sticky in a spot and a wall and the ceiling had a couple of scuff marks but in general the room and bathroom were clean and nice.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you the next time you are in this area. More 

La Vista, Nebraska
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed here several times and the first two times was nice, this third time was below average. We booked on priceline so we got the room for $54 instead of the regular $89. But the room was ok, there were no amenities in the bathroom. The wall above the shower was cracked badly and overall, we've just had better... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry that there was a problem with your room. I hope that the front desk attendant brought you the missing amenities. We hope to see you the next time you are in this area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 9 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 stars 195 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN White House Inn
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 9 in Bellevue
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
1.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 9 in Bellevue
3.5 of 5 stars 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay