We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Bellevue
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
friarfsp Long Beach, California
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    60
    74
    63
    21
    10
See reviews for
104
33
26
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (228)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Pingree Grove, Illinois
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Power outage when we got there. No one knew how to fix problem! F.Y.I. DO NOT PRE-PAY, hotel will not refund or accommodate your stay!!!! Stay away from this hotel!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry for the misunderstanding. The power outage was area wide and not just this hotel. As such, we did not have the capability to make repairs. I will speak to the front desk staff about being more clear in their communication. More 

Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent 6 nights here... and it is a "no frills place"... but is easy on the budget. The Breakfast Bar is nothing to hurry down for in the morning, other then the coffee, it's best to go someplace else for breakfast. The elevator did smell like fish... but the rooms and hotel itself had a fresh and clean appearance.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry that you did not experience the same quality of satisfaction as our other guests. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. More 

Liberty, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very small, crowded breakfast area, smelly elevator, front desk rarely covered; always had to ring bell for assistance; had to run the water a long time before it was warm enough to bathe. Internet too slow to use; just drained battery. Disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Ms. Thaden, I am sorry that you did not have the same quality of stay as our other guests. I do hope you will try us again the next time you are in the area. More 

Travelers are raving about these Bellevue hotels

Ogden, Utah
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I understand conserving resources such as towels, however, the only servicing our rooms received was trash pick up. Overall, not a big deal, just wondering if this was part of the conservation policy.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. Housekeeping should have made your beds, cleaned the bathroom and vacuumed. I will speak to the supervisor. We hope to see you the next time you are in this area. More 

Naylor, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean and comfortable, breakfast is a little more than continental and it's nothing like home but ok. Stay four night no problems. Beds we comfortable, towels were plush a/c cold. Plenty of places to eat. For me the only negative thing to say was no fridge or microwave in the rooms, I travel and it's a necessity

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you the next time you are in this area. More 

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having read some of the TripAdvisor reviews I wasn't sure what to expect but as it turned out I was very happy with my stay. Something's could have been better, the carpet was sticky in a spot and a wall and the ceiling had a couple of scuff marks but in general the room and bathroom were clean and nice.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you the next time you are in this area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 9 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 stars 196 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN White House Inn
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 9 in Bellevue
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
1.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 9 in Bellevue
3.5 of 5 stars 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay