We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Sidney accommodations

Sunrise Motel

Save Saved
You added Sunrise Motel to your Saves list
2144 South Centra Avenue, Sidney, MT
Hotel amenities
Sunrise Motel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sidney
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    0
    0
    0
    6
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    1 of 5 stars
  • Service
    1 of 5 stars
  • Value
    1 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    1.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

there was dog feces in the corner. the water smells like sewer. the pillow cases were dirty. all around the worst housekeeping I have ever seen. as far as customer service there is none. the little blonde lady very rude at the office. I left my key in my vehicle 60 miles away. drove the company truck back to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

This motel is by far the worst motel ever. Our room must have had a dog, because it smelled terrible. They started remodeling and never finished. Sheets are mismatched sometimes no new towels? Way way over priced.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kat W, Manager at Sunrise Motel, responded to this review

This review is not about the Sunrise Motel. We have a no smoking/ pet policy to ensure our rooms stay as clean and sanitary as our housekeepers have left it. Our rooms are remodeled with our new carpet, new beds, flat screen t.v., and 4 foot shower. We finish these beautiful rooms off with clear coated pine trim and new... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Horrible looks ok on outside and inside the water stinks like sewer. We had 5 rooms all had bed bugs blood all over sheets when we woke up. Come back to check out sheets changed blood still in comforter. Absolutely horrible!! Run run far away sleep in your car!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kat W, Manager at Sunrise Motel, responded to this review

This review is absolutely untrue. We pride ourselves on every room being clean and sanitary every day. Our rooms are remodeled from the inside out. We offer clean, sanitized, comfortable, secure rooms and the best customer service for miles around. I am confident we are the best value in Sidney and our welcoming ways and comfortable rooms will bring customers... More

Regina, Saskatchewan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

When we arrived in Sidney, we stopped at restaurant for lunch where we had a conversation with a man who lived and worked in the area. He asked us where we were staying and he told us about the Sunrise and suggested we find some place else to stay. There were no other rooms available so we didn't have that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012 via mobile

house cleaning making loud gossip in hallway & pounding on doors to clean at 8:00am 3 hours before checkout' how rude.. not worth the $91.00 per night for that...also stayed in Oct and walked in on people sleeping in my rented room how awkward a moment ..went to office and all they could do is give me another room' no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Long Beach, CA
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
44 hotel reviews
190 helpful votes 190 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2010

This sad little hotel is like the engine that thought it could...but ultimately couldn't. First of all they charged us seventy dollars so I thought I was going to get a decent room, considering I was in the middle of Nowhere, Montana. I had just paid thirty five dollars at the Red Roof Inns all across the the midwest and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sunrise Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sunrise Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Motel

Address: 2144 South Centra Avenue, Sidney, MT
Location: United States > Montana > Sidney

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sidney with
any amenities