We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4703 North Reserve Street, I-90 Exit 101 S 2 Blks, Missoula, MT 59804
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #17 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Cindy S Boulder, Colorado
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    69
    38
    7
    5
See reviews for
54
48
20
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Boulder, Colorado
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This Super 8 is a great find. We made reservations early for our grandson's graduation, then we added a room at the last minute so another family member could join us. We were lucky a room came available and this proved to be a perfect spot for us. The rooms were clean and functional. The breakfast room was well stocked... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! I am pleased to hear we were able to find an additional room and that the stay was a pleasant one. Our staff continue to strive for providing the cleanest rooms and friendliest service possible. I will share your review at our next staff meeting. Sincerely, More 

Temecula, California
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked online; arrived in the early afternoon. Asked for a room on 1st floor near front desk. Was informed no 1st floor rooms available, but will give us room near elevator. Room turned out to be on 3rd floor as far from elevator as possible. Room was a bit small, but was clean. Flat screen T.V. with remote worked fine.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments We try really hard to meet all customer requests. Unfortunately it is not always possible, but I will be certain to train on room location at the next staff meeting. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Missoula. Sincerely, More 

Liberty, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room smelled like smoke- the shower drain was terrible - and the comforter had some stains that appeared to be from something I'd rather not say.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St, responded to this review

I am really sorry to hear your experience was not good. I personally went to check the room and found that housekeeping had put brand new bedspreads on the bed. I know this doesn't change your experience and I hope you will try us again and see that your experience is not the norm here at the Missoula Super 8/Reserve.... More 

New England, ND
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had no problems with checking in/out as I only paid for the first nights stay. Another company paid for the other two and there were no issues. Breakfast was as expected however I did have some issues with the Internet.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! I would like to get more information on the internet issue, it is hard to fix what is not broke and unfortunately the internet issues a guest experiences is not always a personal experience for us. So details of any internet problems guest experience is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, More 

Redmond, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

For the $, we chose Super 8 again, staff pleasant, room clean & decorated nicely, comfortable bed which is what we really needed, good basic breakfast- I recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! Clean and Friendly is what Super 8 is about. Thanks Again, More 

Sioux City, Iowa
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

The room was acceptable, was told we were getting two queens but it was two Full Size beds instead. The staff was friendly enough, the breakfast in the morning was good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your comments! All we have at the Missoula Super 8/Reserve are queen size or king size beds. You are not the first guest to comment that you felt the beds were only full size. So I looked up bed sizes and measured one of our beds and it is a regular queen size bed 60" X 80".... More 

Idaho Falls, Idaho
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

I was surprised at the service and quality of the facilities at this Super 8. They were one of the few places in Missoula that had a suite large enough for my family of seven. And they were the least expensive. The room and furnishings were nice and the service was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out the survey! Our Family room is very popular for larger families. Construction workers also like it. Please be sure to call in advance to reserve this room - it's the only one we have. More 

Great Falls
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

Under the bed had food and a stray sock, room obviously had not been throughly cleaned, front desk apologized but would of liked to of had a discount applied. Breakfast was dismal, toast, muffins, frozen omelet. Fresh fruit and sausage/bacon would've been nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St, responded to this review

Thanks for the comments! Please know that I am following up with the front desk and housekeeping about the problems you had experienced. We do serve fresh apples and oranges with our breakfast, so I also need to find out why they were not available that morning. We did want to expand our breakfast, but we must follow the franchise... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities