We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Broadway Inn Conference Center

1609 West Broadway, Missoula, MT 59808 (Formerly Inn on Broadway)
Hotel amenities
Broadway Inn Conference Center
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Brandy C
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    45
    24
    15
    14
See reviews for
56
27
13
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (144)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I made my reservation the day before Memorial weekend and Kimberly was able to arrange a pet friendly room for me at the last minute. Thanks to her, I was able to have a wonderful last minute get away. My room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar serve great food. All around excellent customer service! I will definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tacoma, Washington
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
29 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice clean hotel, comfortable beds, friendly staff, good wifi, decent breakfast, BUT the "hot' water is barely tepid. We stayed in room 109 and I got out of the bath shivering both nights. I called the front desk- who had no idea why or if it could be fixed. Next day, same thing. I was not using water during peak... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. I was sorry to hear that you did not feel the water was hot enough. We did just have an inspection and the water in all of our rooms was between 113 degrees and 127 degrees, which is in line with code. We do try very... More 

Travelers are raving about these Missoula hotels

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015 via mobile

I come to montana alot and have stayed at many different places for weeks at a time. Michael Irvine the Front Desk manager has a very kind professional customer service attitude. Because of the customer service that is provided at the Broadway Inn and conference center, I don't think about which hotel I should book my stay with. I also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and our amazing staff. Also thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate our customers and want to do everything we can to assure a great stay and to create that feeling of "home away from home." More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

Heather Conrad was wonderful. She was very friendly and helpful. Wanted to giver a review because she deserved it. She provided wonderful costumer service. Broadway inn Co has great pricing for the rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you very much for writing and letting me know about my employee Heather. Yes she does a great job with customer service as do all of my staff. I am blessed to have such a great group of employees. Thank you for choosing to stay with us as I know there are a lot of options in Missoula. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

Kimberly customer service was an A+. She was kind and very friendly. She tried really hard to make all of us comfortable and was very accomodating. All the staff including Courtney room attendant and Cody the young man who cleaned our room in Addition to Leslie Baldwin. We must not overlook Julie Lotus the manager. We come to town every... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you soo much for the wonderful comments. I love hearing that our staff did a great job. We have a wonderful staff and a great facility and it is so nice to hear you agree. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Missoula. Please tell all... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

when i stepped into this inn i got a very friendly hello, how was your evening. i was surprised how nice the workers were here. i have been to a lot of hotels and this hotel beats all the others by a long shot, they are very friendly, caring, naturally warm hearted people. they will help you with anything they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your genuine and heartfelt response. I couldn't have said it better. We have an amazing staff and they are always looking out for the customer and trying to create that "Awe" moment. Looking forward to having you stay with us next time you are in Missoula. More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

Have stayed here many times and always had a great experience. The Broadway is the best choice for the middle price-point. I would say you get MORE than what you pay for here. Some of the PROS include: *Semi-Updated Decor & Clean Atmosphere *Excellent Coffee Selection & Full Breakfast (includes Belgian waffles, eggs, muffins, etc.) *Beautiful Outdoor Courtyard w/Pool &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Stephaney, thank you for staying with us and for your recent review. We love to have our guests happy about their stay and as excited as you were. We feel like we have a Very Special location and a lot to offer as well, and it was great to hear you recognized that. It is what we aim for every... More 

Grand Junction, Colorado
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

Was in Missoula, MT to be with my daughter for Thanksgiving. Wanted someplace close to her apartment and near to I-90. This Hotel fit the bill but I was a little concerned with the reviews it had received. Carpet must have been just replaced because this seemed to be a one of the main complaints in other reviews. This is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a chance and staying with us regardless of some negative comments. I appreciate the fact you judged for yourself. And yes we do have an older property but I think our spacious and very clean guest rooms, full hot breakfast and amazing staff make us for a lot of the older areas. We are constantly working... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

We were on our way home from OR to Bozeman after Thanksgiving and got a flat tire outside of Missoula. All the tire stores were closed so we were forced to stay overnight. We chose The Broadway because it was the closest to the tire store. We were so pleasantly surprised by the clean, spacious accommodations and friendly, helpful service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I was very sorry to hear that you did not feel our business was up to "deluxe" standards. I apologize for the lack of hot water and can assure you that we were just as upset as you were after just having new tanks and system installed. That problem has been rectified and while I can't play God and control... More 

Apache Junction, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

We stayed at this hotel last night for the first time, and it will be the last. When we checked in there was no hot water, none through the evening, or the following morning. Apparently a new boiler had been installed but didn't work - would have been great if the desk clerk had warned us ahead of time that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I was very sorry to hear that you did not feel our business was up to "deluxe" standards. I apologize for the lack of hot water and can assure you that we were just as upset as you were after just having new tanks and system installed. That problem has been rectified and while I can't play God and control... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay