We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

C'mon Inn

3.0 of 5 2775 Expo Parkway, Missoula, MT 59808
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
C'mon Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
C'mon Inn
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    46
    14
    3
    10
See reviews for
63
49
7
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (170)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The C'mon Inn is an interesting hotel with rooms opening out into an attractive lodge like open space with breakfast area, hot tubs and seating. The rooms we stayed in were comfortable, clean and quiet at night. There is a pool with more hot tubs at the end of the open area which provides an opportunity to exercise and relax... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While doing a Florida to Washington cross country drive, I tried to save a few bucks in lodging costs by finding off brand hotels. I was surprised by just how nice the C'mon Inn was. The rooms were clean and recently refurbished, and the breakfast in the morning was above average. The lobby decoration was definitely unique, but if you're... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seeley Lake, Montana
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a "Day away from Home" at the C'mon Inn.. and after reading the negative comments I do have to write what a great experience it was.. granted, we did NOT go on a week-end and beat the Hockey players by a night... given our room location ( by choice !!!) it is predictable that it would have been... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helena
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Well let's start off with this hotel looking like a 5 star in the lobby and turning into a 1 star in the rooms and with the staff. I would have marked 0 but didnt have a choiceI have never had such terrible service. I travel because of Dr. Appointments and stay in hotels in missoula and this hotel will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

I would like to start by letting you know that I am truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. On the day that you stayed we did give you the latest check out that we were able to give and if I remember correctly you were still in the room well after the late check out time. Our... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

The hotel is large, the rooms are roomy, and all-in-all it deserves the accolades it gets in these reviews. My gripe is that the on-line booking link does not make it clear that it is actually to a third-party booking site, which takes payment in full immediately but then after payment has been made states that neither the smoking/non-smoking status... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Great Falls, MT
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
41 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

We booked a King Jacuzzi room; Highly recommend. Room layout was excellent, room was clean and comfortable. Location is at the very end of the Reserve St. Cracker Barrel and McKenzie River Pizza are very very close. The common areas are very family friendly. Breakfast buffet was ok, but I didn't care for it being right at the pool/hot tub... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

Beautiful clean room, good breakfast, nice facilities & reasonable price. Can't find anything negative with this one. This will always be the hotel that we will stay in for future travel :) Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Otis Orchards, Washington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

We took an overnight trip from Spokane, WA to Missoula, MT. We saw the name of this hotel, and thought it sounded interesting, so decided to take a look. We were very pleasantly surprised, as we stepped through the door! There was a beautiful waterfall on both sides of a huge rock, with a stuffed Mountain Goat sitting on top.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Minot, North Dakota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014 via mobile

After a long days' drive, I was looking for a motel with an open room. A helpful lady at another motel told me about this motel, and was more than pleasantly surprised when I walked in the door! Beautiful waterfall, several hot tubs, balconies towards the inside, and best of all, very friendly and helpful people. The room was spacious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bellevue, WA
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
13 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

If you are going with another family or friends, this might be a good place to stay. There are common seating areas outside 2nd and 3rd level rooms overlooking the atrium. There are also tables on the first floor atrium area. The hot tubs feel very exposed, in the middle of the atrium as well. Staff was friendly. Rooms rather... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are a family friendly hotel but we also cater to our business travelers. I would definitely recommend an outside facing room if you are looking for something quieter. All of the rooms that face the outside have king beds and all of the rooms that face the indoor atrium have 2 queen... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 2775 Expo Parkway, Missoula, MT 59808
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Missoula
Cmon Inn Missoula
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#6 Family Hotel in Missoula
#11 Business Hotel in Missoula

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay