We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yogo Inn

211 East Main, Lewistown, MT 59457
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Yogo Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Yogo Inn
Yogo Inn
Yogo Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

15 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    0
    1
    6
    3
    5
See reviews for
2
4
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (15)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Glasgow, Montana
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When I made my reservation I asked for a pool side, first floor room. When we checked in we were given a second floor room and somewhat pool side. We were looking forward to the spa, only to find out whe we checked in, from a sign taped to the front desk, that it was out of order. We went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cut Bank, Montana
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed there for five days. It's a ok place to rest your head ...the place is kind of dirty ... The desk staff was nice. The cafe is very expensive ... It cost 12.00 for omelet and it took 20 minutes to get. Coffee was an extra 1.50. If you stay here eat downtown

Was this review helpful? Yes
Livingston, United Kingdom
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The rooms are extremely overpriced. The place has not been remodeled since the 90's. We have bemen coming to Lewistown on business for the last 6months and have usually eaten in the restaurant with good results. Last night was a disaster. They were out of at least half of their menu and they have changed it so it does not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yogo_Inn_Management, General Manager at Yogo Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Yogo Inn. We regret that your visit to our restaurant did not meet your expectations. Our new executive chef just introduced completely new menus with updated and original offerings but along with that comes an adjustment period. We apologize that you were not able to order the food you wanted. Since the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lewistown hotels

Minneapolis
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were exhausted and needed sleep with no other available hotels. First room stunk, filthy, dated with crazy squeaky beds. Sought a new room. After much wrangling with front desk staff (when we threatened to leave) they suddenly came up with newly available rooms. We moved to a slightly more updated room? Still uber disgusting. Yet another place to RUN... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yogo_Inn_Management, General Manager at Yogo Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent stay to Yogo Inn. We regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations, nor our newly implemented standards. The Yogo Inn is recently under new ownership and there are many new and exciting changes occurring now and in the future to improve all aspects of the hotel, especially rooms. During your... More 

Greater Cincinnati
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the Yogo Inn. The first time was 10 years ago. This time we thought we would give it another try since we had heard through family in the area that it was supposed to be undergoing ownership change and renovations. The positives - the staff was super friendly and accommodating, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Missoula, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here traveling through. Place is old, but seemed clean. Looks better from the outside - interior hallways are dimly lit, our room did not have a security chain on door. Wi-Fi was poor, it would cut out fairly regularly. Restaurant was bad - don't eat there. I had to send breakfast back, when it came the second time,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harlem, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Too much money for this room. The rooms were very plain. The bed was fairly comfortable. It seemed very run down and needed some improvements. The counter was burnt with a big hole missing from it. I will never stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cut Bank, Montana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed at the Yogo several times through the years. We last stayed at the Yogo for a sports event, and we found them Very accommodating. We were a large group of parents and freinds, and we all enjoyed the stay very much. Nobody in our group complained of poor service or dirty rooms. Much of the property has... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
135 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

Nice place but the restaurant needs to reverse the medium well versus the rare to medium. We ordered medium well and you should not get red potatoes from that, but we did. Soup was warm and the salad bar was skimpy on selection, 5 selections. We didn't stay as it was pricy for the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

This hotel is on par with a very bad motel. Rates are $90-120/night and should be about $35. There clearly has been no updates in 30 years, carpets, beds and sheets are very worn, well past when they should have been replaced. Every thing simply feels of the cheapest quality possible. Pillows are lumpy, walls are stained and scuffed. Clearly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay