We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Great Falls TownHouse Inn

Hotel website
1411 10th Avenue South, Great Falls, MT 59405
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Great Falls TownHouse Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Missoula, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here with my son's hockey team twice. It's a great hotel for a team because there is a huge open area that has the pool, games and lots of couches and little tables. The parents can socialize while still being able to keep an eye on the kids. I will probably choose this hotel every time we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa L
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

Lisa L, Thank you so much for the great review. I'm glad that the open layout worked well for you and the team! We are so glad to be part of your family fun! Thank you, Steve Walker General Manager stevew@townpump.biz More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome place if traveling with kids.. Pool, hot tub, and Game tables!!! For the adults, a friendly staffed casino!! B breakfast is hot and ready to eat when you enter the dining area, the front desk Service cookies in the evening afternoon, and the hotel has many entrances throughout. I suggest when traveling with children to reserve a room poolside... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Angelinapoopaleena
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

Angelinapoopaleena, Thank you so much for the excellent review of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Steve Walker General Manager stevew@townpump.biz More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

The Townhouse Inn is accommodating to all sorts of people. Our family of 5 wasn't left bored for a second. Between the large commons area, pool, lounge and comfortable rooms, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great location between many restaurants and shopping places.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jordanne H
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

Jordanne H, Thank you for sharing your experience! It is wonderful to hear that the hotel worked so well for you. I hope we can see you again soon! Thank you, Steve Walker General Manager stevew@townpump.biz More 

Lethbridge Alberta
Level Contributor
173 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

We stayed here two nights All the staff were great, front desk staff very friendly, made us feel at home. The hot breakfast in the morn was very tasty . They even had two types of soup for supper with buns , the second night they had different soups They were all good We will be back here

Helpful?
1 Thank rudi2go
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

rudi2go, We appreciate your review! We are glad that you got to enjoy the variety of soups in the evenings. I am so glad you had a good stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you, Steve Walker General Manager stevew@townpump.biz More 

Missoula, Montana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015

Despite booking this room months in advance, when our group attempted to check in at 3:30 pm we were told that no rooms were available, and that it might be as late as 9pm till one became available. "Kimberly", the incredibly rude and unprofessional desk attendant, promised a $10 discount on our rooms for the inconvenience, which she then refused... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alex O
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

Alex O, I am very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. I believe we have already spoken about this, but if there is anything further you would like to discuss, please contact me directly. Thank you, Steve Walker General Manager 406-761-7600 stevew@townpump.biz More 

Alberta, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015

The Innn staff are friendly, helpful and cheerful. Everyone we spoke to was a friendly face busiky doing there job. The room was cozy and clean, breakfasts were terrific with a lady taking care that everyone got what they wanted and plenty of it. We loved having the all hours free coffee at the reception desk. We really enjoyed the... More 

Helpful?
Thank MHN49
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

MHN49, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate the positive words about our breakfast and the service you received! Thank you so much for staying, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Steve Walker General Manager stevew@townpump.biz More 

Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015

Found the hotel reviews to be surprisingly accurate! The location of the hotel was the best feature, so close to shopping and restaurants and still quiet inside. The rooms are dated but clean with upgraded bedding - the breakfast selection was great and the room had ample seating. Kids loved the pool and hot tub and there is a small... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cherise K
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

Cherise K, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We love our location and it's good to hear you did as well. Providing a great value is definitely a huge part of what we do, and it is wonderful that you and your family were able to enjoy it. Thank you again for the review, and I hope... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2015 via mobile

I stayed at the townhouse Inn for 4 nights while I was in town on buisness . I was greeted as soon as I walked in thru the main doors by the gentleman at the desk . I checked in on Veterans day and when he saw my military ID he thanked me for my service . My room although... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tina D
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

Tina D, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am happy that our front desk agent recognized your valuable military service. We appreciate all service members, and I am so glad you received great customer service and that you had a pleasant stay. I can't wait to have you back when you are next in town. Thank you, Steve Walker... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015 via mobile

The in-laws visited stayed here. Super location in the middle of all. Free HOT breakfast that they loved! Great customer service and staff. Casino located on premises is great as well. Highly recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Barry E
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

Barry E, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time, and are happy to hear you enjoyed the location and hot breakfast. We would love to see you again on your next trip to Great Falls! Thank you, Steve Walker General Manager stevew@townpump.biz More 

Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2015

Love this hotel so close to everything !!! Rooms are very spacious with flat screen TV's Staff are super friendly and breakfast wow lots to choose from !! Didn't go in the pool or hot tub but it looked nice !! Hope to see you guys again in May !!

Helpful?
2 Thank magpiette66
Steve W, General Manager at Great Falls TownHouse Inn, responded to this review

magpiette66, Thank you for the excellent review! I'm so glad that you enjoy our services and hope you have a chance to use our hot tub when we see you in May. Thank you, Steve Walker General Manager stevew@townpump.biz More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
1.1 mi away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#10 of 30 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 140 reviews
3.9 mi away
Crystal Inn Great Falls
Crystal Inn Great Falls
#6 of 30 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 30 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 445 reviews
2.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
#11 of 30 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 591 reviews
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay